Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Scopoulis.
Robert Scopoulis
Robert Scopoulis at Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Robert Scopoulis

Sales Consultant

Henderson Hyundai Superstore

460 N. Boulder Highway
Henderson, NV 89015

Contact Me

Robert moved from New York over 30 years ago. Has been at Henderson Hyundai for over 5 years. Robert is married for 6 1/2 years and has 4 kids that are 23, 23, 22 and 12. Robert loves spending quality time with his family and watching sports. He is a big Yankees fan!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

61 Reviews of Robert Scopoulis

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert was fantastic. Low key. Informative...."

- drexelbaron

Robert was fantastic. Low key. Informative. Knowledgible. A great listener. We just went to look at the cars because we were driving and thinking about buying a car. We sat down and Robert just listened and answered questions. He then showed us our dream car. He explained features and let us drive the car. We came back and he turned us over to the warranty guy John who was very helpful as well. He explained the products and also helped us with registration and some issues. We came back to have the window tinting. Your service department is very organized and courteous. Because of covid you don't have vehicles. Robert drove us home and picked us up. He had already made the deal but stayed with us and on this occasion and another he helped us learn the vehicle. First rate guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Drexelbaron, thanks for the great rating and kind words. Robert and John are some of our best. We appreciate you and your business and look forward to assisting you with your vehicle needs.

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NEW HYUNDAI 2020"

- hardarya75

I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH ROBERT SCOPOULIS, HE STUCK TO HIS WORD AND GAVE ME THE DEAL THAT I WANTED, I AM A RETIRED ARMY PERSON AND HOTEL MANAGER AND MINISTER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hardarya, thanks for the great rating and review. Robert sure is a stand up guy and one of our best. We appreciate you and your business and we want to also thank you for your service. Please let us know how we can assist you in the future.

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so happy!!"

- bose4lj

Unbelievable, Gretter Alarez and Robert Scopoulis made me feel special. Henderson Hyundai was the right choice for me. Very Professional and Caring!! Five Star Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Hashimi, Gretter Alvarez

Jan 09, 2020

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi bose, We're glad that you're happy! Thank you for taking the time to review us and for recognizing Gretter and Robert. We appreciate your business and the 5 stars! Best, Don Marino General Manager

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't Be Better"

- JohnAZ

It was time for a new car, but I dreaded the day long, back and forth haggling and high pressure sales based on my past experience. Right from the start, things felt much different. Our salesman, Robert Scopoulis, was not only personable but knowledgeable with no high-pressure sales tactics. When it came to time negotiate the price, I countered their offer with what worked for me and what I thought would be acceptable them. Done deal. The finance manager was very friendly and efficient. In just a few hours including a few test drives, we were out the door in our new Sonata.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Hashimi, Dave Neyman

Oct 30, 2019

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi JohnAZ, Thank you for the kind words about Robert and our team. We work hard every day to meet our customers' expectations. We appreciate your business and the 5 stars! Best, Don Marino General Manager

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase a new auto"

- Elisabethticoalu

Henderson Hyundai was a very professional in the transaction of the purchase a new 2019 Kona. The salesperson (Robert) was extremely helpful in the selection and purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2019

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi Elisabeth, Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to review Robert. Enjoy your new car! Best, Don Marino General Manager

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"sales "

- jkreagt

My experience with Henderson Hyundia was pleasant and very rewarding. I found the sales person (Robert) was very prefessional and honest. I would definitely recommend Henderson Hyundia to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Hashimi

Mar 25, 2019

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi jkreagt, We appreciate the review and recognizing Robert. Enjoy your new car! Thank you, Don Marino General Manager

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly "

- Mmcguire

Such a great experience! I walked in I knew exactly what I wanted and Robert jump in to find that perfect vehicle I found online.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bennie Pacheco

Mar 25, 2019

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi M Mcguire, Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review! Best, Don Marino General Manager

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly"

- bootlicker20009

Robert was very friendly & realized how stressed out I was & worked with me to help me decide. He is a good person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Ansary

Dec 28, 2018

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Bootlicker20009, We love your screen name! Thanks for the 5 star review! Best, Don Marino General Manager

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick Painless Informative Enjoyable"

- MikefromJersey

From Robert, sales professional, to Ali the Business Manager, and Bennie, the service manager...the care that everyone takes to make certain that you are satisfied and confident of your purchase is exceptional. These are professionals who obviously like what they do and take great pride in the product and their service. This was my first not last, purchase from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2018

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi Mike, We appreciate you taking the time to recognize the team! Sales to Finance to Service, we pride ourselves on our customer satisfaction. Enjoy your new car! Best, Don Marino General Manager

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of used car"

- Return buyer

We purchased a used Tucson today. This is our second purchase from Henderson Hyundai. Our salesman, Robert, made the whole transaction easy. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle and easy to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ramirez

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (545 Vehicles)

used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $19,688

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$19,688

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $19,688

2018 Toyota RAV4

$19,688

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,453

2021 Hyundai Kona

$26,453

used 2015 Nissan Altima car, priced at $14,588

2015 Nissan Altima

$14,588

used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,488

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$21,488

used 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $18,777

2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$18,777