About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Smets.
Robert Smets
Robert Smets, Sales, Allways Atascosa Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Yamaha
5.0

Robert Smets

Sales

Allways Atascosa Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Yamaha

110128 IH 37 N
Pleasanton, TX 78064

Contact Me

After 30 years of Fighting Bulls all over the United States, Canada, Argentina, Brazil and Australia my wife and I have settled in Atascosa County. I enjoy helping to put people in the trucks that put a smile on their faces.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

World Champion Rodeo Bullfighter

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Robert Smets

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- RAMIE_0900 Verified Customer

It was very good service , with friendly people in a good atmosphere. It was quick an easy to work with them on my trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Klinger

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Not very knowledgeable "

- Ricky Huerta 68 Verified Customer

Very poor rate on your trade in and yall don't take care of yalls repeaedt customers services takes forever and not very friendly please help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bryce Jupe

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Blown radiator hose traveling thu"

- MARKCLEVINGER Verified Customer

The girl from Dakota was extremely awesome as well as the service techs,great bunch of people,passing through and broke down a mile from their shop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- AH Verified Customer

Rob was great. He made the process very easy. I would highly recommend them for any vehicle need. I will definitely be using them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- MF833140 Verified Customer

I really want to thank the people there everyone was friendly made feel great during the finance process' the price and downpaymet was within my budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Understanding people there"

- 07STERRY Verified Customer

Great people to try and help you with your vehicle and hurry up the paper work process so you can get it all finished and done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change"

- Peggy Verified Customer

Greeted immediately, no waiting for service representative. Only waited about 45 minutes for complete service. Will definitely use again and will recommend service center to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leanne, Jesse

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Hassle Free Buying Experience ."

- Tangowhisky73

If you are looking for a new or used Heavy Duty pickup this is the dealership for you. Internet salesman Rob was a pleasure to deal with. No hassle, haggle or pressure. The facility was nice, staff was great. Will be my first option next time I buy a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Flores

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long distance deal and very pleased!"

- Cboullion17

Very pleased to do business with Rob. I live in Louisiana so we did all our communication over the phone. Rob stuck with us to make sure we got the truck we wanted at the best deal possible. Excellent work Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$31,999

2018 Ram 1500

$32,371

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

N/A

2018 Ram 3500

$65,653

2018 Ram 2500

$62,120

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,158

2018 Ram 2500

$44,758

2018 Ram 2500

$60,981