Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Thomas.
Robert Thomas
Robert Thomas, Sales Consultant, Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Robert Thomas

Sales Consultant

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4645 Pottsville Pike
Reading, PA 19605

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

337 Reviews of Robert Thomas

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience "

- nfetchko

Everyone at Savage61 was such a pleasure to work with! Everyone was extremely nice, helpful, and knowledgeable. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich, Timothy Profit

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Mlopez2229

I honestly can’t believe how smooth and stress free this whole process of leasing a car was! I appreciate the professionalism and great communication from the entire team!!! Robert was friendly and patient with my questions! Also worked with us to get us the deal we needed to meet our needs. Brad was also very friendly and extra careful/detailed in running numbers by us!!! Thanks sooo much!!! We’re are new Jeep loyal fans!!! BTW: Janelle did such a great in engaging me that I did not hesitate in scheduling an appointment, mind you this was on my mind but not as soon as it happened!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich , Janelle

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service and did a great job of finding us a truck"

- rl45dlp

Robert did an excellent job in finding us a truck that made us very satisfied thank you again you all do a great job at sales and service that is why we keep coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Steve

The entire team was easy to work with. Truly a no hassle buying experience. Little hiccup was quickly taken care of with no other issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shon Elk

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reliable"

- Jackmill29

Peanut always finds time for his customers! He's great! He got my a rental car when no one else could. Jeep now is working out well, thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Pnut awesomr"

- RbL7FB

PNut did an awesome job, he worked hard on making the sale and all at the same time did not treat me as another number.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Gladiator purchase"

- Blue Line Mods

Great customer service as always from the Savage 61 team! Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Best prices buy far from any dealership in the area!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gladiator "

- Jeeper

Pnut was great helping us fine the dream Jeep we wanted. Then he made the paperwork nice and easy for us. We are glad we went to him. He know a lot about all the wranglers and Gladiators.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Zepiora

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"budget "

- Faith G.

I already loathe shopping especially big purchase items. peanut and the team made this decision easier. he set my mind at ease and was not pushy. I appreciated he was patient and even took his work home. he made sure to always respond to my questions and concerns. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience "

- GlassE

My wife came in while I worked and she was treated very respectfully and fairly. By the time I got there everything was decided and ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich, Timothy Profit

1
...
1 - 10 of 337 results