Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Thomas.
Robert Thomas
Robert Thomas at Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Robert Thomas

Sales Consultant

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4645 Pottsville Pike
Reading, PA 19605

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

559 Reviews of Robert Thomas

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A BIG Thank You to Robert “P-Nut” Thomas and Chris..."

- Ken Frymoyer

A BIG Thank You to Robert “P-Nut” Thomas and Chris Zepiora for the outstanding service we have known to love at Savage 61. Getting my wife in to a brand new Jeep Wrangler was definitely an awesome experience. The no pressure atmosphere, and super friendly and knowledgeable staff is what we love the most. Keep up the great work guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Zepiora

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience! Pnut helped get me into my dream..."

- Ls2021

Amazing experience! Pnut helped get me into my dream Jeep. He was so patient throughout the entire process and answered any questions I had! Highly recommend!!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt is the consummate professional and I’m always happy..."

- Xiankamide0

Matt is the consummate professional and I’m always happy to do business with him. Please take the time to stop and see him when purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have become family. I'm so glad my path brought me..."

- rudy22

They have become family. I'm so glad my path brought me to this place or I may not be married today. Things happen for such a time as this and im thankful and blessed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Hernandez

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Answered every question I had and had the utmost patience..."

- Jtravs

Answered every question I had and had the utmost patience with me. Walked in and 30 minutes later was all signed up for a new vehicle. P-nut is awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"P-Nut and everyone at Savage 61 went out of their way to..."

- Nicmac

P-Nut and everyone at Savage 61 went out of their way to accommodate my requests and I wasn’t pressured at all! Second time buyer here and I’m sure I’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They got me into my dream car about 2 years ago... and..."

- Wrangler92

They got me into my dream car about 2 years ago... and upgraded this momma to be AGAIN! This team has consistently gotten me deals that are affordable for me and my family!!! I will NEVER go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Rieck

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team went out of their way to get me into my dream..."

- Janelle0417

The team went out of their way to get me into my dream car at the payments I wanted. This is the third car I purchased from P-Nut and have been extremely happy each time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shon Elk, Brad Gingrich

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to deal with we love the no pressure staff..."

- Seigfried99x

Great people to deal with we love the no pressure staff at Savage 61!! Pnut , Brandon and Shon are very informative and wonderful to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shon Elk, Brandon Rieck

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thnks to P- NUT he is amazing sales MaN .. gave me a..."

- Gurpreet Singh

Thnks to P- NUT he is amazing sales MaN .. gave me a Dodge Challenger RT shakker .. i realy like there deal am so happy thnks to savage dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 559 results