Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Rieck.
Brandon Rieck
Brandon  Rieck at Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Brandon Rieck

Finance Manager

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4645 Pottsville Pike
Reading, PA 19605

Contact Me

255 Reviews of Brandon Rieck

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason did a great job of helping get out of my service..."

- R.J.W.

Jason did a great job of helping get out of my service delayed repair and into a new truck enabling me to keep previous trip plans in place. In the end I am very pleased about the process and enjoy my new vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Schappell

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to check out a used jeep Cherokee. I was..."

- Darylroot56

I came in to check out a used jeep Cherokee. I was instantly greeted at the door, shown the vehicle, and was test driving it within minutes. Afterwards, this has got to be the quickest I have ever done financing and on the road with my new vehicle. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Grullon

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Did not feel any pressure; Luis was..."

- Tquitinsky

Great experience! Did not feel any pressure; Luis was able to answer all my questions, with a smile. This was by far, the most positive experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Grullon

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying process. Everyone got the job done..."

- cablechick

Easiest car buying process. Everyone got the job done quick and were very friendly. Popped by on a Saturday without and appt and walked our with a truck! Love the truck! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob (Bobby Ram) Care

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Jeremy it was the best..."

- stephanieharing

It was a pleasure working with Jeremy it was the best experience we had Thank you for all you do and we will always buy here Thanks Shannon and Steph

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Hernandez

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales and service keeps me coming back. Customer..."

- Jonathonhykes

Great sales and service keeps me coming back. Customer for life. Thanks to Todd for all your help this time around. Couldn't have gone better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Grim

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob was amazing to deal with. From start to finish he did..."

- whummel90

Bob was amazing to deal with. From start to finish he did all that he could to put together an amazing deal(he succeeded with flying colors). Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob (Bobby Ram) Care

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt is the consummate professional and I’m always happy..."

- Xiankamide0

Matt is the consummate professional and I’m always happy to do business with him. Please take the time to stop and see him when purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They got me into my dream car about 2 years ago... and..."

- Wrangler92

They got me into my dream car about 2 years ago... and upgraded this momma to be AGAIN! This team has consistently gotten me deals that are affordable for me and my family!!! I will NEVER go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Thomas

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to deal with we love the no pressure staff..."

- Seigfried99x

Great people to deal with we love the no pressure staff at Savage 61!! Pnut , Brandon and Shon are very informative and wonderful to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shon Elk, Robert Thomas

1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results