Luis Grullon
Luis Grullon at Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Luis Grullon

Sales Professional

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4645 Pottsville Pike
Reading, PA 19605

Contact Me
5.0
784 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Dodge Certified

Jeep Certified Expert

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

784 Reviews

Write a Review

784 Reviews of Luis Grullon

June 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis received me first, he served me with tact and professionalism, I couldn't ask for better, after I met Brandon who explained to me carefully the papers I had to sign! They did a wonderful job with More

by valminejeanjacques
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Rieck

June 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole dealership was extremely helpful and pleasant. Louis and Brian were great. Kim also helped getting paperwork started ahead of time. Great job all. More

by tmcdonough324
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Rieck , Kim F.

June 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fue la mejor experiencia que tuve comprando mi vehículo el sabe ayudar al cliente thank you More

by Pedroboitel2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another great experience at Savage 61. I couldn't imagine purchasing from any other dealership. Brandon walked us through every step of the finance process and was able to answer any and a More

by twack1997
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis was very welcoming a friendly throughout the whole process. He worked as fast as he could to get us out the door as we had other commitments to attend to after the sale of the car. Luis even helped wi More

by Aftdark
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Rieck

May 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Barndon was very friendly and answered all question we had. He was knowledgeable and explained each section in detail. Make the process of signing all paperwork easy with no pressure to buy add ons. More

by Aftdark
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Rieck

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best I love the treatments the capacity I do recommend it for me the best ☺️😌 More

by Annaarroyo055
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Felt comfortable dealing with this dealership that is why we are a return customer and with continue to use savage 61. More

by mrrgrate04
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Hernandez, Brandon Rieck

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I felt very welcomed. As a first time car buyer, they answered all my questions and my concerns. I’m was very pleased with their services. I recommend them to anyone looki More

by Ediaz23
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Hernandez, Brandon Rieck

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly environment and easy going sales people. Understood my concerns with buying a new jeep More

by mrsgrate08
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Rieck

1
...