Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Waldo.
Robert Waldo
Robert  Waldo at Cotroneo Auto Group
Refer Me
5.0

Robert Waldo

Sales Consultant

Cotroneo Auto Group

16050 Midway Rd
Addison, TX 75001

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Robert Waldo

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cotroneo Auto group has a 5 star rating and definitely..."

- Patrick

Cotroneo Auto group has a 5 star rating and definitely deserves it. Karl Lenderman was awesome and very professional to deal with in all aspects of the transaction. When the car arrived it was everything Karl said it was and then some. It looked brand new and had just been rolled off the showroom floor. I would definitely buy again from this group and will refer any one looking for a high end car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Cotroneo, Karl Lenderman

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An awesome experience! Thank-you Cotroneo Group for your..."

- Randy

An awesome experience! Thank-you Cotroneo Group for your professional and expert handling of our transactions. We never imagined purchasing a vehicle long distance would go so smoothly. All was handled quickly and you went out of your way to make us feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Cotroneo, Karl Lenderman

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DREAM CAR AND DEALER"

- slynch

Ken and Robert (and Sheila, their boss... ;) ) were awesome. Super nice, knowledgable, and even honest - shocker, I know... So far, my Red Range Rover HSE dream car is fabulous!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Cotroneo

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience! Thanks to Ken and his wonderfull..."

- Hector Robles

Amazing experience! Thanks to Ken and his wonderfull staff we found our dream car. The service is excellent. Extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle's history. The car was detailed beyond believe. Immaculate presentation. This is not your ordinary dealer.. the facility's are top notch. Spot less! We are extremely happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Cotroneo

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- Torker63

I do not know where to begin. This was hands down the best car buying experience ever! Ken and his staff handled every detail impeccably. The went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable with the purchase and delivery. Every single step was easy, smooth, and hassle free. I was able to purchase my car entirely on the internet, sight unseen (other than photos). I was thrilled when my car arrived. It was immaculate and everything was just as described. These guys know how to find, advertise, and sell cars. My car came all the way to Tennessee from Texas! I highly recommend this dealership! Next time I need a car, I know where to look!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Cotroneo

April 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After searching for a specific car, and looking at..."

- brandontatta

After searching for a specific car, and looking at different dealerships, I was fortunate enough to have found the Cotroneo Auto Group. Their enthusiastic sales approach was exceptional and a true model of demonstrating a sincere customer experience. I found the place that will sell me my next new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Cotroneo

April 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealer Services"

- nhatvngo

I have been so many dealer and sale man in the passed. Cotronio auto group is the best one in services, in processing paper works, loan, and questions responses. Ken and ROBERT. I am appreciate all your help. I love the SL550 Mille Meglia that have parched from your dealer. I willing o do more business with you guys in the future. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A World-Class Auto Dealer – Ken and Robert were honest..."

- Duke

A World-Class Auto Dealer – Ken and Robert were honest and friendly throughout the purchase process; their honesty and professional services have brought a high confidence and trust to the buyer like me to comfortably make a long-distance purchase of a vehicle without seeing or test-driving it. They did deliver an excellent SL on-time as promised. I am very satisfied with the SL quality and excellent delivery service, and am highly recommend buying vehicle from Cotroneo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Cotroneo

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are the real deal and have great cars at fair..."

- Steve

These guys are the real deal and have great cars at fair prices. As a fellow Texan livIng now in CA I was very happy so get a prompt professional return phone call from the very knowledgeable owner. Fast transaction and car exactly as described. I now have guys that can keep an eye out for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Cotroneo

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken runs an A+ business. The car buying process was..."

- ifdg442

Ken runs an A+ business. The car buying process was enjoyable. We were able to negotiate car price and trade in value over the phone. I highly recommend finding your next car with Ken.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Cotroneo

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (11 Vehicles)

used 2017 BMW X3 car, priced at $27,982

2017 BMW X3

$27,982

used 2019 BMW 650 Gran Coupe car, priced at $64,981

2019 BMW 650 Gran Coupe

$64,981

used 2019 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $73,981

2019 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$73,981

used 2018 BMW 230 car, priced at $27,981

2018 BMW 230

$27,981

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 550 car, priced at $56,981

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 550

$56,981

used 2019 BMW 540 car, priced at $42,981

2019 BMW 540

$42,981