Robert Worman Jr.
Robert Worman Jr. at Lehighton Kia
Refer Me

Robert Worman Jr.

Service Technician

Lehighton Kia

1502 Blakeslee Blvd Dr E
Lehighton, PA 18235

Contact Me
4.9
93 Reviews
4.9

93 Reviews

Write a Review

93 Reviews of Robert Worman Jr.

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very kind and respectful also very professional! I actually showed up on the wrong day and the gentleman said no problem we will fit you in as soon as we can and it was less than a hou More

by Staceygular123
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales and Service went beyond expectations. They got me in the exact vehicle and for the price to fit my budget. They explained everything in detail and were very customer friendly environment. More

by BRP_85
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly did the job they had to I was very satisfied with the service More

by Rich1959
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service was excellent! They got me on my way very fast. Was very pleased with the service More

by Nancy
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I will never service my vehicle anywhere. Lehighton Kia always takes care of me. Thank you team Lehighton Kia! More

by jgrey99
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They keep you informed what's going on with your car and the service is pretty quick at least every time I was there More

by Denise S.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice dealership. I love Kia. The service department. The salesman was great and helpful More

by Nancy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lehighton Kia service department is outstanding. . very easy to work with and they keep you updated on the progress of and cost of the service needed. More

by Traci
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No problems with service but we tried to upgrade our car but couldn’t work a deal. The next day we went to Planet Kia and up graded our Niro and made a heat deal. We had been dealing with Lehighton Kia for More

by MDEMELFI
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and knowledgeable always willing to help and assist with questions concerns and problems More

by SIRKOTA
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $34,329
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,929
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Scarlet Ember Tintcoat exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Murano car, priced at $33,973
2019 Nissan Murano
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $28,449
2019 Ford Fusion
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,359
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $30,135
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive