Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Roberto Arevalo
Roberto Arevalo at Moritz Chevrolet
Refer Me

Roberto Arevalo

Chevrolet New Car Sales Consultant

Moritz Chevrolet

9101 Camp Bowie West Suite 2
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Contact Me
5.0
69 Reviews

i'm a down to earth guy that likes to talk to people,enjoy deep sea fishing,likes trucks(chevy's)and sport cars,likes hunting and spend time cooking for my family. If you looking to buy a car or truck and you want good customer service and honesty,give me a chance to earn your business.thank you

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

5.0

69 Reviews

Write a Review

69 Reviews of Roberto Arevalo

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roberto was great! It was a pleasure to purchase a new..."

- Crow

Roberto was great! It was a pleasure to purchase a new Chevy Tahoe! He went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable and confident with our purchase. Thanks Roberto!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roberto was great and very friendly. He got straight to..."

- cody.crow

Roberto was great and very friendly. He got straight to the point for us and helped our family out. We feel we got a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roberto and Gabe made buying a new truck so easy how..."

- Pathos27

Roberto and Gabe made buying a new truck so easy how could you not but one. Those guys really take care of you. Finance was easy too

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got in and out with what I wanted! Great service and very..."

- Aaron.bauman

Got in and out with what I wanted! Great service and very nice people. Will definitely recommend and get back for the next one for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Custom ordered a vehicle, communication was great... All..."

- Jacobstahler1

Custom ordered a vehicle, communication was great... All promises were met... Any questions I had were answered quickly and succinctly. Looking forward to the next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabe Lozano

Sep 02, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roberto made our vehicle purchase quick, easy, and..."

- Brandon

Roberto made our vehicle purchase quick, easy, and enjoyable! He prepared much of the paperwork ahead of time, which made our purchase super seamless and fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Beam, Gabe Lozano , Miguel in finance was great!

Aug 27, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful with the process and taking to ensure..."

- G.contreras

Very helpful with the process and taking to ensure satisfaction. Good experience overall. No pressure sales. Very comfortable approach and finding something that best suits my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and we are glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are all great and fun to deal with. Friendly...."

- Twerlinger2003

They are all great and fun to deal with. Friendly. Roberto met me outside on the lot like salesman is supposed to do. Everyone has a sense of humor. It was fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Beam, Gabe Lozano

Aug 24, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moritz Chevrolet has been taking care of me for years...."

- johnlozanojr

Moritz Chevrolet has been taking care of me for years. This dealership has a lot of knowledgeable people working here. Roberto took very good care of me. He showed me the ins and outs of my new car. Completely and Ultimately Satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care! Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our second time buying a new new car and Roberto..."

- grkirksey

This was our second time buying a new new car and Roberto was again our sales representative, can't say enough how professional he is and honest, very thorough in his explanation, exemplary in handling of the details of the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I will certainly pass the kind words along to the team. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

used 2016 Buick Cascada car, priced at $25,991
2016 Buick Cascada
used
Brown exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,548
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $18,998
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Blue exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $62,991
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,991
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2019 Lexus IS car, priced at $29,998
2019 Lexus IS
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Direct Shift
RWD