About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Roberto Porras.
Roberto Porras
Roberto Porras, Sales, Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque
4.7

Roberto Porras

Sales

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque

8800 Lomas Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87112

Contact Me

Hello and welcome to my page. Thank you for visiting. I have been in the auto Industry since 1992. I have worked in sales, finance, management and upper management. I love sales and helping people. Born and raised in Port Arthur ,Texas. I love crawfish, boudain and alligator gar as well as red and green chile. I have lived many places Albuquerque, El Paso, San Diego, Tucson, Denver. I haven't always been a car salesman. Martial Arts is my specialty. Kenpo Karate is my discipline. I love New Mexico. If you need assistance I am your man. I sell Hyundai vehicles because I own and believe in them. Imagine a car so reliable it's almost maintenance free. Picture a car so safe you would let your mother own one and so pleasing to the eye your significant other may become jealous. Stop in I will show you the Hyundai. Thank you again I look forward to doing business with you. Up front price negotiation guaranteed.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

30 Reviews of Roberto Porras

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great day"

- wsells`

I just wanted to say thank you to all the staff you were very helpful and I appreciated your kindness A special thank you to Roberto I was a first time buyer and did not know much about how it works I reccomend if you are looking for a vehicle this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan

Mar 26, 2018

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thanks for leaving us such a great review! We're happy to hear you enjoyed working with Roberto and the rest of our team! We will be sure to pass your kind words along to all of them! We truly appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon! — Val Borissevitch, General Manager

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Southwest Hyundai is great "

- whitecar1

Thank you Robert. Thank you Rey. Thank you Juan. If you want a good deal go to Southwest Hyundai Lomas and Wyoming Albuquerque New Mexico. You wil be impressed we were.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey and Juan

Mar 23, 2018

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you for leaving us the awesome rating and review! I'm glad that Robert, Rey, and Juan were able to take such great care of you and match you up with the vehicle of your dreams. Congratulations on your new ride! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to work with you again in the future. Thanks for being such a great customer! Val Borissevitch, General Manager

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beautiful Sonata Purchase"

- thesaizfamily4 Verified Customer

The staff at Southwest Hyundai was great to work with. Kudos to you all !! Everyone really went above and beyond!! We will surely come to this dealership for any other purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fara Beadle , Jose in the Fiance Dept and also Santos Rivera in the service dept

Aug 29, 2017

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We're happy to hear our team provided you and your family with the great service you deserve! Should you need anything else, please let us know! — Flip Torrez, General Manager

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lara's review of purchase of 2017 Hyundai Tucson"

- gallupfast Verified Customer

Salesman Roberto Porras was excellent; however atvthe time of closing and signing the purchase documents, I was not satisfied with the process I don't recall the name of the finance person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2017

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

We're pleased to hear you enjoyed working with Roberto! He's a great asset to our team and we will be happy to pass your words along to him! Thanks for your business, we hope to see you again soon. — Flip Torrez, General Manager

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New Accent"

- kh_mb2007 Verified Customer

Everyone there was very patient and friendly with our two small children. They moved very quickly to help us and had a lot of helpful ways to save money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2017

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Congrats on your new Hyundai Accent! We're always happy to help out your family, thanks for trusting us to help find your next vehicle! Flip Torrez General Manager

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New car"

- glyndaguthrie Verified Customer

Roberto was super, very helpful and friendly. Took his time an was helpful in answering questions. Has even called to make sure all is going well an to make sure to answer any questions we may have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2017

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Hi Glynda! That's wonderful to hear how helpful Roberto was and I'm glad he answered all of your questions. Please reach out if you need assistance with anything more – we're always happy to help. Thanks, Flip Torrez General Manager

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"once upond a time at larry miller"

- willswalkathon Verified Customer

We were just out looking and the salesman made the purchase of our new car so easy we bought it on the spot. We hate pressure or games we were introduced to neither. very nice experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2017

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Hi Will! I'm thrilled to hear how you had a no pressure car buying experience here and found a vehicle you love! We hope to see you next time! Flip Torrez General Manager

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Will and Randie thank Roberto"

- raplin03 Verified Customer

Roberto was professional and efficient. He helped my mother in law and myself get exactly what we wanted in a car. He was kind and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2017

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

It's wonderful to hear you enjoyed working with Roberto and that he was not only able to help out you but your mother-in-law as well. Please reach out if there is more we can help you with! Flip Torrez General Manager

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good review except for finance"

- lorna0 Verified Customer

Robarto was excellent and knew his job. He had excellent customer serve. However the whole finance end was botched. Roberto went way beyond his job description to help me straighten things out. Debbie did not do what she was supposed do to make the transition easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Curtis

Jul 25, 2017

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

I'm happy to hear you had great customer service, but apologize for the frustration you felt through the transition. Please reach out to me directly at the dealership if there was any further feedback you'd like to share about how we can make your next visit better. Thanks for your time, Flip Torrez General Manager

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Talk to Felipe if you need to buy a car."

- nipatel Verified Customer

The dealership is changing its direction on how to conduct business. I have seen the change happen as I have visited the dealership more than once now. The employees working at the dealership are easy to approach and always willing to help. The only problem I ran into so far is that I bought a brand new Hyundai Sonata Hybrid 2017 model but it came with scratches and dents but the general manager is working with me to have it taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felipe Torrez

Jul 25, 2017

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

I appreciate you continuing to working with us and your kind words. Our team works hard for our customers, thank you for noticing! Enjoy your day, Flip Torrez General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,045

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,970

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,110

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,960

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,070

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,060

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,745

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,060