Roberto Rivera
Roberto Rivera at Webb Chevy
Refer Me

Roberto Rivera

Product Specialist

Webb Chevy

9440 S. Cicero Ave.
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews

Roberto Rivera here from Webb Chevrolet. I am a specialist in meeting the needs for my customers. I try my best to find the right vehicle to not only fit my customer needs but their budget Aswell. There is no better feeling that watching my customers leave the lot with their new vehicle with smiles on their faces!

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Roberto Rivera

February 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roberto Rivera was extremely helpful, nice and proactive! We had multiple issues buying a car (none relating to this dealership or salesman) but Roberto made us feel very confident and was invaluable! More

by Mucinex
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mukesh Mehta

Feb 28, 2024

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we are happy everything went well and look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from Roberto Rivera he is a great person and we are very happy for the new car . More

by marinasandoval62
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2024

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we are happy everything went well and look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership personnel were extremely honest and helpful with my first car buying experience, highly recommended. More

by Belltobias45
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2024

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we are happy everything went well and look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Webb’s staff made sure I was comfortable and confident throughout my entire time spent with them. More

by kimberly S
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2024

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we are happy everything went well and look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took my car in explained cost and notify me with cost before starting called when car was finished,also explain what else needs to be done soon. More

by jel379
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Ruiz

Dec 02, 2023

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, we are happy to hear everything went well and look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was wonderful to work with and made the buying process a little less stressful. More

by cmcalilly
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Car Joe Jozefiak

Nov 02, 2023

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, we are happy to hear that everything went well and look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. Knowledgeable and personal. My experience was very satisfactory and I left with a beautiful 2023 red Blazer! More

by jkjanssen@comcast.net
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chaz Hansmeyer , Miguel Morales

Sep 19, 2023

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5 Stars, we truly appreciate it and hope to see you again soon!

September 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roberto Rivera me hayedo mucho con mi carro joe iso un excelente contrato 🙏🎊 gracias 🙏 p More

by jovitaalmader
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe

Sep 15, 2023

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5 Stars, we truly appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick, convenient fast attentive detailed professional understanding amazing top notch service attention to detail amazing More

by Castanonnoel786
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Car Joe Jozefiak

Sep 07, 2023

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5 Stars, we truly appreciate it and hope to see you again soon!

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,445
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $33,700
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $34,060
2024 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,215
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,915
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $24,095
2019 Audi Q7
used
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive