About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robin Jackson.
Robin Jackson
Robin Jackson, Internet Sales Manager, MotorWorld Toyota
not yet rated

Robin Jackson

Internet Sales Manager

MotorWorld Toyota

150 Motorworld Dr
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Robin Jackson

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales experience"

- MDLoughman

From the very first Internet contact with Robin ... every sales person I talked with was helpful and accommodating. Dave and Jay were both knowledgeable and helpful as I made my purchase and afterward when I had questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at MotorWorld Toyota. If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Look no further than MotorWorld!"

- Lewey18

MotorWorld and the salespeople work with you. Not like the other dealerships starting with Suba..! Both my son and I are extremely happy with our purchase. David DeStefano and Sean VonPoppe the best!!!@ As to the manager Jay Thomas to Mike Reese ( your paper guy) to the internet sales manager Robin Reese. Thank you all!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super place to buy a car!"

- Cakelady25

The saleswoman who took care of me really knew her stuff. She was excellent! Everyone was very friendly. They answered all my questions and showed me all the features on the car. It was an all around great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your great purchasing experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sale experience"

- jc1960

Scott Higgins great sales person. Highly recommended.He's a no pressure guy which I like.He treated my family like it was his own Thank again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Luyster, Scott Higgins

Jan 30, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Hello, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! It's great to hear that Scott delivered such great and personable customer service! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,651

2017 Toyota Sienna

$45,251

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,714

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,749

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,749

2017 Toyota Highlander

$44,704

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,865

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,927