About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robin Rose.
Robin Rose
Robin Rose, Sales & Leasing, Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi
4.9

Robin Rose

Sales & Leasing

Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi

1988 East Mason Street
Green Bay, WI 54302

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Call
Email

48 Reviews of Robin Rose

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair and efficient"

- jcdufeck Verified Customer

We are not your average car buyer. We knew exactly what we wanted and let them know that when they had that car they should call us and that is exactly what happened. Fair, efficient, and we are very satisfied. A Subaru fits all of our needs. We can pick up the grandchildren, haul the dogs and pull the boat because a hitch was one of our must-have’s. The all wheel drive gets us out of our driveway in winter, it’s fuel efficient and Cliff wall Subaru takes excellent care of us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Schmit, Duane Wiegand , Dick Vartanian

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- bludvig45 Verified Customer

I emailed regarding a specific vehicle, test drove it 2 days later - put money down that night. I wanted remote start added and that was completed for me to pick up the car 3 days later. Had an awesome experience every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Schmit, Duane Wiegand

Nov 28, 2018

Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi responded

With this cold weather, we hope that you are enjoying your remote start! Truthfully, thank you for your review- We are so glad to hear that you had an awesome experience. More than the review, thank you for choosing Cliff Wall for your new vehicle. We appreciate it.

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Customer Service"

- POLLYBODJANAC Verified Customer

This is the third Subaru I've purchased from Cliff Wall. I get a great trade in value for my previous Subaru, the service department answers ALL my questions about my new car, my sales rep, Robin Rose, was very knowledgeable and helpful and getting me set up in my latest Subaru. I highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your review. We are so glad Robin and our Service Department are able to be of such help. We hope you enjoy your 3rd Cliff Wall Subaru vehicle. Thank you for your continued business!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- tnjbeyer Verified Customer

One of the reasons we keep returning to Cliff Wall is the quality of the personnel. Throughout the entire process from introduction to finalizing the deal Robin Rose was patient, informed, gracious, and professional. (We also worked with Dick Vartanian who is equally one of our favorites.). When our Ascent arrived Robin introduced us to the new technology slowly, completely and and with the encouragement of an expert educator. We’ve never been treated that well at any other dealership. Of course Subaru is one of the best vehicles available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Schmit

Nov 28, 2018

Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi responded

We think Rob and Dick are great too, and we happy you also saw that. Thank you for choosing Cliff Wall- We really appreciate it!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, low key sales staff"

- kisensee Verified Customer

Robin Rose was very helpful and friendly in our initial visits. When we came in to buy a car, Robin wasn't available, so Greg Smith stepped in. Greg was friendly and found us a car that met our specifications. He was very thorough when he went over all the features. Overall, the staff was friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2018

Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy that you had positive experiences with both Robin and Greg. Thank you for your business.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Robin & her daughter fabulous Nick was rude"

- littlechuteangel Verified Customer

Robin was the reason why I purchased the new auto. Robin was wonderful explaining the options of the car I wanted and was very willing to help us while we negotiated pricing. She was out sick during the week and Duane her manager stepped in and was helpful. Duane took a verbal contract with my credit card as deposit and we filled out a credit application over the phone. When I called in on Wednesday to verify my credit had gone thru, Robin and Duane were both out. I was transferred to Nick in finance and he was just to busy to help me - he told me “I am very busy and was booked/tied up for at least the next 4 hours. He was rude. Not someone that I feel should be working with customers. I actually stated that I really did not have any confidence in the dealership- but he said nothing. When I asked him to verify the auto was being held for me, he had no idea and it would be a while and he would call me back later. I planned on picking up the auto that day and now I am not sure the auto I talked to two associates about was even available. Nick made me so angry that I did not even want the car anymore. Now every time I look at the car I remember the horrible conversation we had with Nick. I wish I never would have purchased it. I felt trapped as I had given my credit card to Duane to hold the car, and I did not want money/deposit applied if I would have back out of the agreement. I freaked out and called my husband Mike. He drove over to talk with them and called me to tell me everything was set. I said great, but why are you are doing their job! Why couldn’t Nick get off of his lazy behind and look at Robins desk as my husband did. Nick could not care less if we purchased a car from your dealership. I guess a 30,000 is sale is not important to him. I almost had the dealer on Appleton swap cars so I would not need to deal with him, but I felt by giving my credit card number verified a Verbal contract.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Schmit, Duane Wiegand , Robin’s Daughter I do not remember her name but she was as nice as Robin

Nov 28, 2018

Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi responded

We know that you have had private follow-up regarding your review, but we still want to publicly respond. Thank you so much for purchasing your vehicle from Cliff Wall. We also think Robin and Duane are wonderful additions to our team. We are so sorry to hear that you were passed about from staff to staff, and we are sorry to hear about your negative phone call with one of our team members. Our managers have worked with him to improve his customer service skills and his attitude. We apologize for your negative experience with Cliff Wall. Our goal is to provide an excellent experience for every customer, and we disappointed that we did not meet your expectations. Again, thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Cliff Wall.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Subaru Ascent"

- rnlenz Verified Customer

Good experience all around. From ordering to delivery and pickup I was satisfied with the experience. All individuals I worked with on the day of pickup were helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Schmit, Will Aikins

Nov 28, 2018

Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi responded

We hope you are enjoying your new Ascent. Thank you for choosing Cliff Wall!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good to work with"

- nblazejewski Verified Customer

Very pleased with the ease of purchasing. No pressure with test driving vehicles to looking at different models, to selecting different options when I finally decided to purchase. Offered competitive pricing. Very comfortable to work with and I enjoy supporting a local business. Will be back for future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Schmit, John DeBauche

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customers first"

- robcreek7 Verified Customer

I have never been to another dealer that has treated me with such respect. From.buying the vehicle, to my first service, to even answering my questions. Subaru by far has the best customer service I have had in all business areas. Not just in auto. Buy a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Prange

Nov 14, 2018

Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your review. We are so glad to have exceeded your expectations in both our dealership and Subaru vehicles. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Thank you for your business!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Erin Verified Customer

Started the process of buying a 2019 Subaru Forester prior to moving here. Robin was great - and when I got here, they gave me a loaner car to use until my Forester was delivered. Great service, easy in and out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the review. We are so glad Robin was able to assist you in purchasing a new Forester while you were in the process of moving here. We hope you are enjoying the city and your new vehicle. Thank you for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (326 Vehicles)

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$25,415

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$28,305

2017 Mazda CX-9

$46,305

2017 Mazda MX-5

$32,615

2017 Mazda MX-5

$33,070

2017 Mazda MX-5

$35,325

2017 Mazda CX-5

$32,230

2017 Mazda MX-5

$33,660