Rocco Mondo
Rocco Mondo at Richard Lucas Chevrolet
Refer Me

Rocco Mondo

Sales Associate

Richard Lucas Chevrolet

1077 US-1
Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Contact Me
4.9
144 Reviews
4.9

144 Reviews

Write a Review

144 Reviews of Rocco Mondo

July 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was wonderful. The showroom was clean and my dealer was amazing. Thanks you More

by Susangulyas
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Brack , Vincent Franco

July 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vinny and rocco eere great to work with. Very professional and accomdating. We buy my next car there More

by Jveglia
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Francis

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! No hassle shopping and Rocky was so easy to work with when purchasing my new Traverse. Highly recommend. More

by Joemac
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Frasco

April 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rocco Mondo & Vinnie Frasco were very helpful A PLEASURE EXCELLENT VERY VERY VERY VERY GOOD More

by Kathie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Brack, Vinny Frasco

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The worse car I ever had my Malibu is a lemon and they did nothing to help me I even got money back from general motors because they new it was bad please be smart don't buy your car at Richard Lucas Chev More

by Stevenvillanti.2020
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been a customer of Richard Lucas Chevrolet since 2015 and unlike other dealerships I've been to, every experience I've had working with the people at Richard Lucas has been a pleasure. It's a great More

by Mike Hagerty
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Brack, Vinny Frasco

December 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the staff at Richard Lucas Chevrolet were professional, courteous, and well knowledge. This will be my fourth leased Vehicle with this dealership. As long as they keep up their agreement with More

by pt032262
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealer in area excellent service I will sand my friend to buy truck and car More

by Ajmar johal
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and helpful. Willing to work to make you happy. Makes me important petson More

by annapat1009
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vincent Franco was the most nicest and helpful man we ever had . Thank you to Rocco for all your help More

by Jbrenckman322
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent FRASCO

1
...

Dealership Inventory (329 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD car
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado MD car, priced at $64,805
2023 Chevrolet Silverado MD
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado MD car, priced at $64,805
2023 Chevrolet Silverado MD
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $54,495
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $39,865
2023 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,965
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD