Rocco Perry
Rocco Perry at Arlington Nissan
Refer Me

Rocco Perry

Sales Manager

Arlington Nissan

1100 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me
4.8
24 Reviews
4.8

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Rocco Perry

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole team was great made my buying experience easy Arlington Nissan is phenomenal I’ll be back again More

by joeneal1935
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh was great. He was transparent and showed us everything about the vehicle go see Josh immediately More

by Mikesazonoff1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for your very kind review. Joshua and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Arlington Nissan.

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Very professional experience. The salesperson was extremely nice. One of the best I ever had More

by LUCYRADON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you, Lucy! It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Arlington Nissan!

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Skylar and team went above and beyond during AND after the sale. The lexus I ended up purchasing was ready when I arrived, Skylar was upfront about pricing and transparent throughout the entire process. O More

by Dr. Shulkin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Arlington Nissan!

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. James was very honest and helpful. He guided me through the process, and he made it as comfortable as possible. He helped me and my mom choose the pe More

by Alexvidal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lopez, Andrew Vicari

Aug 16, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you so much for choosing Arlington Nissan! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian was extremely accommodating when I brought my car in for service, he connected me directly to a sales person when I made decision to purchase vs. repair. More

by Gc103058
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James was more like a teacher than a salesman. He was wonderful and made this car buying experience great! More

by benefithelp
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Arlington Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating

In and out in under 3 hours, not bad considering todays climate, very friendly staff. More

by DANMATTES
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Horwitz, Robert Shinn

Jul 16, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Skylar and his team were fantastic. They did a great job of walking me through the process and offering me different options. They made a normally stressful process an easy one. I would More

by oscarpatrickkush
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Skylar was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome everyone is very nice and helpful. Andres, Rocco and Andrew awesome team. Great place to get your new car. More

by STBOSSLADY99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andres Mendoza, Andrew Vicari

May 05, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Arlington Nissan.

May 05, 2022

STBOSSLADY99 responded

Your Welcome

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

used 2014 Ford Flex car, priced at $12,721
2014 Ford Flex
used
Tuxedo Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $17,999
2018 Hyundai Sonata
used
Quartz White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $21,699
2014 Maserati Ghibli
used
Nero exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,999
2020 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $69,999
2021 Porsche Macan
used
Jet Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia Stinger car, priced at $37,999
2022 Kia Stinger
used
Metal exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive