About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rocio Mancia.
Rocio Mancia
Rocio Mancia, Sales Professional, Nissan of Huntington
4.9

Rocio Mancia

Sales Professional

Nissan of Huntington

850 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station , NY 11746

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

26 Reviews of Rocio Mancia

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan lease"

- BILL.APPENZELLER Verified Customer

Rocio made buying my Rogue awesome! She was extremely informative and a pleasure to work with. The finance team was also enjoyable to work with and made the related paperwork as painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ranjit (Singh) Sachdev

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Satisfied Customer"

- CGILDAL Verified Customer

I have been going to this dealership for years now and I don't think I would go anywhere else. They are such awesome people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Braunstein

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- JAEKIM26 Verified Customer

Got the 2018 Nissan Pathfinder and happy with the service and quality. No hassle with any paper work or with delivery. Would recommend to others for hassle free service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- GINGER_LIEBERMAN Verified Customer

A side piece of our sunroof blew off. We are treated within minutes of arrival. Quote was delivered within 15 minutes. Service person was polite and just really nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Denise Maxima Verified Customer

Everyone was very professional. Service facility was super clean. I was in and out quickly, will definitely be getting all future maintenance done for my car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- lola2018 Verified Customer

Rocio was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with! She made picking out my first car an awesome experience! Not only did I find the perfect car for me, but she also helped me find the perfect price! Thank you :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales person was pleasant and knowledgable"

- RICKB6264 Verified Customer

Our experience with Rocio was very pleasant. She did not apply high pressure tactics and answered all questions I had. She was patient and handled the whole transaction in a personable yet professional manner. Even though it was late in the day and she took the time to go over all of the features in the car with my wife and I. I would recommend any her to any friend interested in a Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Nice dealership "

- SEYEMOE23 Verified Customer

Great experience dealer they were great friendly and willing to work with me. What I would recommend to this dealer is to have all sales associates know all the features of every car you sell so you can inform your customers at the time of sales of what the car has and does not have. I found out at the end of the deal that the vehicle didn't have certain features that I needed the disappointment was more in the manufacturer and in me for assuming it did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Concepcion, Ralston Chase

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best of the Best"

- NMT

I drove from Bayside in Queens all the way to Huntington to see Herbie & Rocio to lease a brand new car. I was so shocked by how easy everything was from beginning to end. Upon entering the parking lot, Herbie was already outside waiting for me. He then led me to Rocio who listened to what I was looking for in a sedan and recommended the best car for me. I was amazed by how accurate her recommendation was to my needs. After test driving the Sentra, Rocio kept checking in to make sure I was more than happy with my selection. Herbie then walked me over to Eduardo to go over the lease terms and conditions. Eduardo made sure the lease payments was within my budget and gave me various options. Once choosing the right payment plan, Eduardo explained all the paperwork I had to sign. The whole process took a maximum of 2 hours. Rocio even asked us if we were hungry since she was ordering food. Even though it would be about a 40 minute drive from my residence to Huntington, I will not go to any other Nissan regarding purchasing or leasing a vehicle. Rocio and Herbie are seriously the best of the best !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herbie Santos , Eduardo

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Service"

- mamalovescarly Verified Customer

Very good service at Huntington Nissan would definitely recommend to others. It's nice to be valued customer although price is always an issue. Been a customer for seven leases now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (538 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Maxima

$32,820

2018 Nissan Maxima

$32,021

2018 Nissan Maxima

$32,021

2018 Nissan Maxima

$31,863

2018 Nissan Maxima

$27,742

2018 Nissan Rogue

$24,676

2018 Nissan Rogue

$25,996

2018 Nissan Leaf

$27,727