About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rockstone Dunn.
Rockstone Dunn
Rockstone Dunn, Sales Consultant, Ramsey Mazda
5.0

Rockstone Dunn

Sales Consultant

Ramsey Mazda

436 Rt. 17 North
Ramsey, NJ 07446

Contact Me
Call
Email

49 Reviews of Rockstone Dunn

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Fran

You can tell when you walk into Ramsey Mazda that they are a class act and know what they're doing and we went to every dealership in the area. We did our homework and we were all set to negotiate, when Rocky sat down, started subtracting and actually gave us an excellent deal. We were shocked. No lies, no add ons, no bull****, just the best price. He is not your typical "car salesman" for sure. Donovan was super sweet and had all the paper work ready for us when he said he would. I'm at a loss as to finding anything negative about the experience. Even the coffee was good. I have to mention the Mazda3 that we purchased. OMG! An awesome car. Everything Rocky said it was and more. I wanted to drive all day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Lau

Dec 17, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thanks very much! We hope you enjoy your Mazda3!!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership"

- Preston7

This is my second visit to Ramsey Mazda for another CX5. Rocky had complete knowledge of the inventory of cars and worked with me to find the best fit. Donovan made the financing of my Mazda easy and informative. I love my new car and would recommend working with both Rocky and Donovan for an excellent car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Lau

Dec 10, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thanks very much, we're glad you had a great experience with us!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Piece of cake"

- Tinas Mazda

We leased a CX-5 this weekend, and not only love the car, but the whole process was so easy and pleasant. Rocky was awesome. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Lau

Oct 01, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thanks so much, Tina! We appreciate you choosing us and hope you enjoy your new CX-5!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service - Easy to talk to"

- Julio

As soon as my wife and I walked in, we were greeted by Rocky (Rockstone). He talk to us as if we were long time friends, rather than a customer. This helped clear any jitters on leasing a new car. Rocky and Donovan both helped me in getting the best deal in order to trade in Mazda 6 2015 for a new 2018 Mazda 6 GT Reserve. Definitely recommend talking with both of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Lau

Aug 06, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thank you, Julio! We appreciate the review and are glad you had a great experience with us. Enjoy your new Mazda 6!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing Again"

- Soryarch

Always a pleasure dealing with Rocky and Donovan, no pressure and very friendly. Rocky worked with me in order to achieve the best price and vehicle. They have a great cappuccino machine by the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Lau

Jul 12, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thanks very much! Glad you received great service and that you enjoy our cappuccino!!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- newMazdaOwner

We recently bought a Cx-5 from Ramsey Mazda. Overall it was a great experience, no pressure. Rocky was a great salesman to deal with, always pleasant and informative. And Donovan handled the financing and transaction process very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Lau

Jul 12, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thanks very much, we appreciate your business!

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and smooth purchase "

- dara2

To All, For a while, I was looking for a car and I decided on Mazda through the Internet. I found several dealers who offered me different prices. How this dealer center worked through the Internet and answered all my questions became clear to me that I will choose a car from them. Using the Internet and the phone I decided on a particular car that I want to take, and by color and specifications/options, I found out the price the dealer offered me, I asked for confirmation via email and got it. I came to the office I was met by Rocky who I did talk all the time. He suggested tea or coffee while they would prepare the documents. It took not so much time than with their help I returned my old Toyota to Toyota dealer and was happy with the new Mazda CX5. The prices that I have been promised via the Internet remained the same I just added a few options. Thank you for great service I hope it will continue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Lau, Eric Taylor

May 18, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thanks so much! We appreciate your kind review and hope you enjoy your new CX-5!

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- rpdairmont

I wasn't sure what to expect when I walked into Ramsey Mazda, but I was expecting a high pressure Sales approach from the Sales rep. Well to my surprise that DID NOT HAPPEN. Rockstone was very professional, he explained everything , no fast talking. We even had a few laughs. Donovan was also very professional and was able to reassure me of the financial considerations for my first new car in easy everyday langue. Both of these guys were terrific. I would recommend both of them and Ramsey Mazda to anyone looking to lease or purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Lau

Mar 26, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Glad to see this, thanks very much for sharing!

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Mazda Dealer in NJ!"

- zak2290

I recently purchased my 4th Mazda ( 2018 CX- 5) from Rocky and received such a great deal and experience. Its always a pleasure to walk in and be treated like we are family, without the whole going back and fourth thing. Rocky works out a fair and great price with no issues or pressure. They also make the process of buying a vehicle enjoyful and quick, withoout making you wait at the dealership all day. You get nothing but great service and care from Rocky. Donovan also is very great to work with in the finance dept. He always looks out for your best interest and works very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Lau

Mar 16, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thanks so much for your repeat business! We truly appreciate it and hope you enjoy your new CX5!

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, courtesy, leasing process streamlined "

- Marian Dinu

My second lease in 3 years. I was happy with my CX5 and on January 31 I came back for the second lease, again CX5. Rocky was helpful, courteous and patient.Quite important - no pushy. He gave me a professional no-nonsense presentation of the new features of the car. I am in the new lease more than 3 weeks, driving daily - everything he said about the new car I can confirm. He helped me to expedite the paper work inter-acting with the financial dept. A great team, by the way. So the transaction was quick and smooth. Great dealership, great team !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thanks very much, Marian! We appreciate you coming back to us and are glad you're loving your new CX5! Looking forward to assisting you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (458 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,920

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,335

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,530

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$30,090

2018 Mazda CX-5

$32,535

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,940

2019 Mazda CX-3

$29,050

2018 Mazda CX-5

$32,175