Rocky Padilla
Rocky Padilla at Oklahoma City Volkswagen
Refer Me

Rocky Padilla

Service Advisor

Oklahoma City Volkswagen

4710 NW 39th St
Oklahoma City, OK 73122

Contact Me
4.7
163 Reviews
4.7

163 Reviews

Write a Review

163 Reviews of Rocky Padilla

July 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not much has been honored, it’s a mess anytime we have to come, and it always cost a lot more than we discussed. This time things were done to car we never talked about. Said you had tires, drive from Stillw More

by jtfreeman1922
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 08, 2024

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We apologize for any confusion regarding your recent experience at OKC VW Service. We understand that you called to inquire about tire sizes and did not request a specific tire size for your after-market rims. Our parts department always keeps tires in stock for standard rim sizes, ensuring quick and efficient service. Additionally, we pride ourselves on having the most VW-certified technicians in the state, dedicated to providing top-notch service for all our customers. We regret any inconvenience you faced and would appreciate the opportunity to assist you further. Don't hesitate to get in touch with our service center so we can address your concerns and ensure a satisfactory solution. We look forward to serving you better in the future. Servicing You and Nothing Else! The OKC VW Service Team

June 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in for a diagnostic for a check engine light. Paid astronomical price for whatever was done ($550). Two days later, light came back on. Went back in to get checked out, same code as the first tim More

by sarahmichelle
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 08, 2024

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Thank you for providing your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your visit to OKC VW Service. We would like to clarify a few points regarding your service. Our service department completed the repair within the budget you requested. When your vehicle returned with a new code, it was not the same code that AutoZone identified, as their scan tools do not capture all codes. It's important to note that you still owe an outstanding balance for our services. Our team consists of the most VW-certified technicians in the state, and we are committed to maintaining the highest standards of integrity and service. We value your business and hope to resolve any misunderstandings. Don't hesitate to contact our service department so we can address your concerns and work towards a satisfactory resolution. Servicing You and Nothing Else! The OKC VW Service Team

June 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

good job however, it took few minutes to long to finish oil change and checkup. thanks More

by tnguyen3007
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2024

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear you were satisfied with the job overall. We apologize for the delay in finishing your oil change and checkup. Your time is important to us, and we will work on improving our efficiency. Thank you for choosing Oklahoma City Volkswagen, and we look forward to serving you again! Servicing You and Nothing Else! Oklahoma City Volkswagen

June 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a good visit as usual. I hope it will be like this every time More

by aalshakory
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2024

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you had a good visit as usual. We strive to provide a consistently excellent experience and look forward to ensuring every visit meets your expectations. Thank you for choosing Oklahoma City Volkswagen, and we look forward to serving you again! Servicing You and Nothing Else! Your team at OKCVW

June 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, very thorough. Easy and fully transparent recommended services with videos and explanations. Thanks! More

by lacey.accountant
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2024

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you received excellent, thorough service. We're committed to providing easy and fully transparent recommended services, complete with videos and explanations. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate your feedback. Thanks for choosing us, and we look forward to serving you again! Servicing You and Nothing else! Your Service Team at Oklahoma City Volkswagen

June 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I take my car here for service. Overall I get good service. If they say they will call you back when the part comes in, don't count on it. when the invoice says they washed your More

by michael_trent
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Smith

Jun 20, 2024

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We're glad to hear that you receive good service at our dealership. We apologize for any inconvenience regarding follow-up calls on part arrival and car washes. Our car wash is not a detailed cleaning but a quick rinse/wash drive-through with an air-dry machine. We strive to provide consistent communication as we now have a service customer representative to help support our advisors and communicate updates to customers better in the future! We thank you for your patience during this transition! While our prices reflect dealership standards, we offer comprehensive services from Volkswagen-certified technicians, which may not be available at other centers. We also offer service specials on our website to help customers save, and in some cases, we offer financing options for more extensive unexpected repairs if needed! We appreciate your feedback and will use it to enhance our customer experience. Thank you for choosing your locally owned and driven Volkswagen dealership in Oklahoma City! We appreciate your business! Servicing You and Nothing Else! Your team at Oklahoma City Volkswagen

June 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muy amables y excelente servicio de chico rocky Buena atención y el carro en las mejores condiciones previendo a futuro para evitar accidentes y descomposturas More

by colozo45
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Smith, Jacob Ranjel

Jun 19, 2024

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

¡Muchas gracias por sus amables palabras! Nos alegra saber que Rocky le brindó un excelente servicio y atención. En Oklahoma City Volkswagen, nos esforzamos por mantener su coche en las mejores condiciones posibles para prevenir accidentes y descomposturas. ¡Esperamos seguir sirviéndole en el futuro!

June 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was the best always letting me know the updates with my vehicle while in service and after. Thank you. More

by CLAUDIA_GALINDO37
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Smith, Jacob Ranjel

Jun 13, 2024

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our service team and that you appreciated the updates on your vehicle. Keeping our customers informed is a top priority for us. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Safe travels! Servicing You and Nothing Else! OKC Volkswagen Service Team

June 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

all of the techs and service advisors, especially richard, rocky, and josh were amazing to talk and deal with. More

by matthew g
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2024

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our team. Richard, Rocky, and Josh will be delighted to know they made such a positive impact. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you again in the future. Safe travels! Servicing You and Nothing Else! Your team at Oklahoma City Volkswagen

June 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been reluctant in providing feedback because I really like the guys in my VW service department. However, my last experience with them was less than stellar. I had to wait 10 days for my car to be More

by mtycol1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 12, 2024

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your feedback and continued support of our VW service department. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your recent visit, especially regarding the delay and the lack of a loaner vehicle. Unfortunately, there are times when our loaner vehicles are in high demand, and we regret that we could not provide one during your service. We do have a waiting list for loaners, and we encourage you to let us know if you would like to be added to it for future visits. While we strive to provide loaners as a convenience to our customers, they are not a guaranteed part of our service. We understand how vital reliable transportation is, and we regret any inconvenience this may have caused. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we hope to provide you with a smoother experience in the future. If you have any further concerns or need assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Servicing You and Nothing Else! OKC Volkswagen Service Team

1
...

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $23,448
2019 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $16,194
2020 Nissan Kicks
used
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $19,899
2021 Dodge Charger
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,189
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $25,148
2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $26,478
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD