Rocky Weber
Rocky Weber at Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Rocky Weber

Service Advisor

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

104 N Industrial Rd
Chandler, OK 74834

Contact Me
4.7
270 Reviews
4.7

270 Reviews

Write a Review

270 Reviews of Rocky Weber

February 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gerat experience. Friendly, courtious, quick staff. Could not have asked for a better experience, clean, proffessional, and fair price. Theres no where else we take ou More

by jimmydofturner123
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always the guys and gals at the dealership were very helpful and took great care of me. More

by heather
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service dept was very helpful. Got the work completed quickly so we could get back on the road home. More

by linda.gaulke
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Atkinson

February 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They always do a great job when I bring my Durango it for any type of service. More

by dcsjks
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim Mulkey is the most professional service manager I’ve ever dealt with in my history of owning a Ram More

by Rod Baker
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Mulkey

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got a full service done, and Rocky called to see if we wanted to get the fuel filter changed with the cold weather. Didn't think about it until he suggested it, glad he did. More

by heather
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When we bought our vehicles we were told we would have a loaner if needed. Our vehicle was in the shop for 2 1/2 months. When we were told it would be a couple days and no loaner available. More

by krystal.ruddell
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Atkinson

January 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s always a positive experience at Patriot. That’s why I continue to bring my vehicle in for service. More

by squadnau
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire experience was wonderful. Fast friendly service from start to finish. What an absolute wonderful experience and value. After my fuel induction service my mpg went up 7 miles a More

by jimmydofturner123
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They got my truck fixed and back on the quickly. Also installed a new set of tires at a great price. More

by robert@selfstorageok.com
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,575
2023 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $29,126
2023 Chrysler 300
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $34,514
2023 Chrysler 300
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $50,635
2024 Ram 2500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $45,166
2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $32,074
2023 Jeep Renegade
new
Solar Yellow Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive