Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rod Enlow.
Rod Enlow
Rod  Enlow at Columbiana Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Rod Enlow

Sales Consultant

Columbiana Ford

14851 South Ave
Columbiana, OH 44408

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

42 Reviews of Rod Enlow

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rod made the buying experience a breeze. Great people to..."

- service48 Verified Customer

Rod made the buying experience a breeze. Great people to do business with. They are very knowledgeable and easy to deal with. I will be recommending them to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hammond

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rod was very personable & accommodating, & also very..."

- toothpickgeorge Verified Customer

Rod was very personable & accommodating, & also very thorough in explaining all the features of my 2018 Escape. Liz in finance was pleasant, knowledgeable, & easy to work with. The reason my rating is not 5 stars is because I did not like the way I was treated by management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant experience. No pressure, kind and..."

- Mortimaster

I had a very pleasant experience. No pressure, kind and courteous. Rod was professional and I would recommend my friends and family to shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Egan

Mar 29, 2021

Columbiana Ford responded

Hi Bob! Thank you so much for the kind review. We're thrilled to hear about your experience with Rod and our dealership. Enjoy your beautiful F-150 and let us know if you need anything! Thanks again.

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the time i ordered my new Bronco to the time i..."

- barbshives Verified Customer

From the time i ordered my new Bronco to the time i received it i was treated above and beond i all ways new what was going on and it was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hammond, Elizabeth Egan

Mar 15, 2021

Columbiana Ford responded

Hi Barb, thank you for taking the time to review us. We’re thrilled to hear about your experience at our dealership! Thank you for your business. Your Bronco Sport is gorgeous, love the color! Enjoy!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rod went above a salesman to help us.we could not asked..."

- kdltrucks Verified Customer

Rod went above a salesman to help us.we could not asked for more.need a car call rod. 1 to 5..he did 12.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great. Rod was very helpful in getting..."

- JD

My experience was great. Rod was very helpful in getting me into the car that I wanted. I will definitely do business with Columbiana Ford again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Egan

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rod was great, very pleasant, informative and caring..."

- nancyfiets Verified Customer

Rod was great, very pleasant, informative and caring salesman. I would recommend anyone to go see him. He was very knowledgeable, and gave us the best deal that he could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Egan

Feb 01, 2021

Columbiana Ford responded

Hi Nancy! Thank you for the great review. We agree, Rod is wonderful. I told Rod about your review and he greatly appreciated your kind words. Enjoy that beautiful new F-150! We'll look forward to seeing you in our Service Dept for your Free Oil Change in a couple months. Thanks again for the wonderful review.

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great time buying my new Ford F-150. Everyone..."

- fbasta Verified Customer

I had a great time buying my new Ford F-150. Everyone treated me with respect during the whole process. Keep up the good work ... Thanks... Frank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hammond, Elizabeth Egan

Jan 31, 2021

Columbiana Ford responded

Hi Frank! We’re thrilled to hear about your experience buying your new F-150! Thanks for taking the time to review us, we greatly appreciate it! Enjoy that gorgeous truck.

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time at Columbiana Ford. Rod went above..."

- Brackin28

This was my first time at Columbiana Ford. Rod went above and beyond to get me the best deal on my new f150. He addressed all my questions and concerns quickly and there was no run around. We will definitely return when it’s time for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Egan

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a great deal on a real nice truck.Great experience..."

- dtroycarsales Verified Customer

Got a great deal on a real nice truck.Great experience all around.Thanks to all that helped me get this truck.I’ve wanted one forever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $36,375

2020 Ford Escape

$36,375

used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $34,688

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$34,688

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,988

2018 Ford Escape

$18,988

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,488

2018 Ford Escape

$18,488

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,270

2021 Ford F-150

$48,270

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,224

2021 Ford Escape

$26,224