Rod Rees
Rod Rees at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs

Rod Rees

Used Car Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs

14610 Tamiami Trail N
Bonita Springs, FL 34110

4.8
59 Reviews

59 Reviews of Rod Rees

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My second purchase from MB Of Bonita Springs. Ken was accommodating and very helpful. Purchased a 2018 Mercedes Benz GLE 43 AMG from Ken not too long ago. The vehicle wasn't exactly what we thoug More

by Pete Perez
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello Pete, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future and make your next visit even greater than the last! Take care!

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second MB car purchase at MB Bonita and I will not change it for anywhere else. Renee is absolutely extremely professional from the beginning to the end. She makes you feel comfortable and knows More

by Gali
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Alberty, Renee Scaravalle , Brandon - Concierge

Sep 24, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello Gali, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received. We're always ready to assist in any concerns you may still have. Thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs!

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve recently purchased a vehicle from Frank Deluca and by far has been the best buying experience I’ve ever had!. I have bought and leased from other dealerships but nothing compares the the level of serv More

by abuzzetta29
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank DeLuca, Armando Alberty

Sep 16, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello there! Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed.

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank is exceptional in sales and customer service. He sold us 4 Mercedes at this dealership and he is why we continue to purchase in Bonita Springs, Fl. He goes beyond our expectations in his commitme More

by Monique
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Monique, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank did a wonderful job selling me my second car in less than 6 months. The dealership and employees are first class! I would highly recommend visiting them before you buy your next car! More

by Annamaria1920
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bradley, Frank DeLuca

May 25, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and Friendly service by all team members. The fastest and easiest experience I’ve had purchasing a car. More

by YV
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Lucas, Armando Alberty

Apr 30, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, it really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job.

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug was a pleasure to deal with, and acted with utmost professionalism. I would highly recommended asking to work with Doug to purchase your car. He is extremely knowledgeable and took the time to explain More

by AD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Siegel , Brian Badger

Mar 25, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased many vehicles in my lifetime and here at Mercedes of Bonita springs has an incredible team as their staff works together to make sure the customer is completely satisfied. Thank you Grego More

by Karim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank DeLuca, Gregory Libutti

Mar 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Karim, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chad was extremely professional, helpful, polite, and caring. Went above and beyond. Thanks for taking such great care of us and making this a fun transaction. Thank you to Mercedez of Bonita Springs! More

by nagy.matthew11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Nesselhauf

Feb 07, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is amazing! We live in Boca and will only deal with MB of Bonita Springs because they are so much more customer service oriented than any dealership in our area, or any dealership we've More

by Ronnarealtor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank DeLuca, Torrey Tammaro

Nov 22, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

used 2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43 car, priced at $67,233
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 550 car, priced at $90,999
2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 550
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $67,302
2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus LS 500 car, priced at $65,909
2020 Lexus LS 500
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,575
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive