Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rodney Bullock.
Rodney Bullock
Rodney  Bullock at Rye Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Rodney Bullock

Sales Consultant

Rye Ford

1151 Boston Post Road
Rye, NY 10580

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Rodney Bullock

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Rodney at Rye Ford was great. His..."

- Davemac123

My experience with Rodney at Rye Ford was great. His Attention to detail and hard work Put us in the car we were looking for at a great price. In Addition to getting us what we asked for Rodney has continued to support us by answering any technical questions about our car and is always there when you need Him. In Short Rodney made our car buying experience seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Rye Ford responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Rodney had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodney Bullock and the entire staff were fast,..."

- ANDERSMC9 Verified Customer

Rodney Bullock and the entire staff were fast, professional, and courteous, through the entire process. The small local dealers are the best. Gold Star 100% Satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Rye Ford responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Rodney had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new Ford, and we thank you for choosing Rye Ford!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. The dealership's convenient..."

- CTENNO Verified Customer

Excellent experience. The dealership's convenient location is a big advantage. Just a short walk to the Rye Metro North Station. Rodney was responsive, helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Rye Ford responded

Here at Rye Ford, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Rodney, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the truck I was looking for on the internet and I..."

- MSTEVENSROOFING Verified Customer

I found the truck I was looking for on the internet and I was able to send a deposit to hold the truck until the test drive. Rodney and Sebastian helped me through the process which went very smoothly all the way to the finance dept . I’m very pleased with the truck and the dealership. Mike S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing my new car was a pleasure. The sales team..."

- PPKINDLER Verified Customer

Purchasing my new car was a pleasure. The sales team listened to what I wanted and got exactly the car I asked for with no delays or run arounds. The process with transparent and easy. The salesman knew all about the car and helped me learn all the features I was very happy with the car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Rye Ford responded

Thank you so much for the review...Enjoy your new Ford Explorer...

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is super friendly and professional. We were able..."

- a.vergara

Everyone is super friendly and professional. We were able to find the perfect vehicle sooner than expected. The delivery was easy and fast. Will recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian DaCosta, Cory Williams , Eric Pagan

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our buying experience was both effortless and..."

- CHUHNE Verified Customer

Our buying experience was both effortless and professional! It made for an enjoyable experience! The entire team from sales to finance were outstanding. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been using Rye Ford for decades. Over the years..."

- JUDYM0372 Verified Customer

I have been using Rye Ford for decades. Over the years the people have changed but the service remains outstanding. Sebastian, Rodney and Bill were great, putting me in the car I wanted at a price I could afford. Veronica is always there when you need her! Thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Rye Ford responded

Thank you very much for the kind review, enjoy your new vehicle, have a healthy, prosperous New Year!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Casey and Anthony helped me with a Difficult situation...."

- GARYCHATTY Verified Customer

Casey and Anthony helped me with a Difficult situation. Now I’m in a 2021 Subaru forester! I wouldn’t go anywhere else, and would recommend them to anybody. I don’t want to forget Gary ( great name) in finance. How helpful! All great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Bender, Sebastian DaCosta

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional people and very friendly. Always I doing my..."

- SIMONEMILLER1465 Verified Customer

Professional people and very friendly. Always I doing my car service over there. I never had to complain after the job done. I had 6 years experienced with the best job on my cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $22,493

2018 Subaru Forester

$22,493

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $23,993

2018 Subaru Forester

$23,993

used 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $34,993

2020 Ford Ranger

$34,993

used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $20,493

2018 Subaru Crosstrek

$20,493

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $28,493

2018 Subaru Outback

$28,493

used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $21,693

2018 Subaru Crosstrek

$21,693