About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rodney Patterson.
Rodney Patterson
Rodney Patterson, Salesman, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
4.7

Rodney Patterson

Salesman

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

Contact Me

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Vietnamese Vietnamese

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

30 Reviews of Rodney Patterson

July 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly, accommodating"

- papa smurf 1976

we decided to purhase a car which happened to be the shortest part of our day. there seems to be an organizational disconnect between finance, sales, and customers. we spent majority of day in lobby while hand written documents were walked back and forth to each other. nice & pleasant to work with otherwise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was amazing. Rodney got us in a car my wife love."

- Howie

They got us in a new car low miles and my wife loved it.speepy help and service .i tell people about nortcoast any time.ill shop here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Bad go rst impression"

- Mmh2017

While walking in I did not receive any assistance, the dealer I was assigned to was unprofessional and stayed on his phone before he walked away from me. I also sat with a completed application that no one helped with. Not a good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 04, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Good morning, My name is Matthew and I am the Customer Service Manager here at North Coast Auto Mall. I would like to apologize to you for your experience with us, our goal is always to ensure that our customers leave satisfied. Would you please reach out to me so that I may help in changing your experience to a positive one? I'm sure that you will be happy after we speak. I hope to hear from you soon. Matthew Chirino Customer Service Manager North Coast Auto Mall 917-374-5453

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- OriginalCooky

I purchased a beautiful vehicle today; yay me! Rodney Patterson (my salesman) was both professional and knowledgeable. He made sure that I got the car that I wanted---with the terms I wanted. I would be remiss if I didn't mention the professionalism of the finance staff. Everyone was great! If you're searching for vehicle, check out NCAM on Brittan Road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tatiana Chesea, Zach Lawrence

June 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found my edge"

- Mcdan68

Very friendly staff, car I came to see didn't work out, but found the one I was looking for!! Highly recommend this dealership, and will be coming back again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a long experience"

- agoraphobic

In spite of having scheduled a 5:15 appointment we where there until after 9:00. We had to return the following day to complete the transaction. It took 2 trips to buy our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rodney was awesome! "

- Sarahjones94

My first car purchase. Everything went smoothly. Rodney was awesome and super sweet. Took the time to understand my needs. I definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Melissa Stiver

They were very helpful. Allowed us to test drive the vehicle for 2 days so my husband could see it. Wored with us on price and made it affordable for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT SERVICE "

- JDelaney

OUR DEALER RODNEY WAS THE BOMB GOT US THE CAR WE WANTED AND DIDN'T TRY TO PUT ME AND MY HUSBAND IN SOMETHING WE DIDN'T WANT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great price, friendly service"

- Michael P. Graham

The price and condition of the vehicle were great. Sales associate Rodney was friendly and knowledgable. Good experience overall. I Would recommend them. Take a look.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (464 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Journey

$18,993

2012 Ford Escape

$8,299

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$12,293

2014 Cadillac ATS

$16,293

2014 Dodge Durango

$27,993

2013 Lexus RX 450H

$26,399

2016 Ford Taurus

$17,993

2014 Toyota Camry

$12,393