About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rodney Weeks.
Rodney Weeks
Rodney Weeks, Service Manager, Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Rodney Weeks

Service Manager

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2639 Lakeside Dr
Lynchburg, VA 24501

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Rodney Weeks

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall repair and alignment "

- choptankpirate Verified Customer

They took my vehicle at the scheduled appointment time. A little of a wait, that was to be expected. Good communication regarding issues they found. Overall a good experience. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Boyd, Phillip Fallen

Nov 19, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best customer service experience. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again.

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prompt, courteous service"

- lwhelan67 Verified Customer

My car was promptly placed in the garage to diagnose why it had been overheating. The solution was clearly explained and pictures were sent detailing the issue by Rodney. Zach was friendly while taking my payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Boyd

Nov 13, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for your perfect review, lwhelan67! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly and polite! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Department"

- maxhenderson Verified Customer

Only problem I have is that the tool to take the tires off and rotate them is missing. This service center has rotated my tires every time and twice now the tool hasn't been found. I don't know if the technician is mistakenly putting it in their tool box or what but I know I've not taken it out of the jeep and have had to replace it twice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Boyd

Nov 19, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to hear that your tire tool keeps disappearing. I have talked to our service manager and he is going to check with the mechanics and see if they can track it down. Again we apologize for any inconvenience. Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Inspection oil change and tire rotation "

- lcxc93 Verified Customer

Excellent and timely service. Staff was helpful and polite. Received text messages with updates which was helpful. Work completed on time. Check out quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Boyd, Phillip Fallen

Nov 09, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for your perfect review, lcxc93! We're glad to hear that our team was helpful and polite! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- pennyc85 Verified Customer

Excellent, courteous service who got me in and out very quickly. Kept me informed on what was going on and clean waiting area. I would definitely recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much! It is our goal to provide the best experience and being acknowledged for that is amazing! We appreciate the business and your time in making your positive experience known!! Thanks again, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very efficient"

- bennettbobby2 Verified Customer

Since 2014 I've been using the service department at Billy Craft Ram, initially I was not very satisfied, and actually considered just going else where. However my 2 most recent visits to the service department have been much better. The staff takes the time to gather necessary information, the wait time is very efficient and the service is top notch. I am glad I stayed with Billy Craft Ram service department and very satisfied with the services there. Many thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

bennettbobby2 thank you for the fantastic review. We are completely dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we are grateful to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Billy Craft CDJR, we value our customers, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Ecellent"

- inscoejl Verified Customer

Excellent service,honest answers, short wait period in clean wait room,and questions I had were resolved. My experience with sales and service has been exceptional and I plan to continue as a customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Boyd, Phillip Fallen

Nov 08, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for your perfect review, inscoejl! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly and knowledgeable! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service department."

- tobelinked Verified Customer

Took my Dodge Grand Caravan in with major issues at a scheduled time. After diagnosing rocker arm replacement to the cylinders and coolant line break to the transmission. All work was completed in a 24-hour period! Was kept in the loop through all the work via text message. First time I have ever had such prompt and Professional Service at a car ! Will return with any other issues to with this vehicle or my other one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Boyd, Phillip Fallen

Nov 05, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much! It is our goal to provide the best experience and being acknowledged for that is amazing! We appreciate the business and your time in making your positive experience known!! Thanks again, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Department "

- jjacksonamelia Verified Customer

The service team at Billy Craft is top-notch! They were very professional and repaired my vehicle in a timely manner. I will recommend their service department to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Boyd, Phillip Fallen

Nov 02, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

jjacksonamelia thank you for taking the time to write this review about your experience with Billy Craft CDJR. We strive to make every customer experience exceptional, and are very grateful for all of our clients who get the word out about the quality of service they have received. We look forward to assisting you with all your future needs. Thank you again. Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- spc1947 Verified Customer

I was informed of the progress of my service at all times. So far it seems like my issues were repaired. I am pleased with the service and the people are informative and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Boyd

Nov 02, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for your perfect review, spc1947! We're glad to hear that our team was informative and helpful! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

1
1 - 10 of 28 results