About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rodney Weeks.
Rodney Weeks
Rodney Weeks, Service Manager, Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Rodney Weeks

Service Manager

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2639 Lakeside Dr
Lynchburg, VA 24501

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Rodney Weeks

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly polite and didn't mind answering any of my que"

- country6700 Verified Customer

Came bak to va from P A in dec with my new truck. Had truck serviced there before and was satified so will return again Liked the sevice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Kraft, Zach Boyd

Sep 19, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best customer service experience. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again.

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zach is the man!"

- jackcraddock Verified Customer

Very satisfied. Thank you! I really appreciate your personal attention and expertise. I bought my Jeep with Craft, and I feel all staff and technicians know my car better than I do. I am greeted by name, and that is a rare experience in any type of service these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke Hill, Zach Boyd

Sep 13, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Jack thank you for the fantastic review. We are completely dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we are grateful to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Billy Craft CDJR, we value our customers, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice to deal with"

- rebelstonewall Verified Customer

Got a new truck, love it. The staff was very helpful to work with, Bo did a great job of helping us. Zach is always good about answering questions and showing me how things work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

rebelstonewall, we are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Bo was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him providing you with the customer service that you deserve. Congratulations on your new truck! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great service!"

- adamkwood Verified Customer

Great service. Dropped off my vehicle to have a couple issues fixed between management, service , and the technicians my repairs taken care of. Job well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Boyd

Sep 06, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best customer service experience. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Courteous "

- dk5038 Verified Customer

They were able to help me at the last second as I was traveling through the area. While extraneous maintenance circumstances required me to stay a week, they remained professional through out the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny in service.

Sep 04, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

dk5038 thank you for taking the time to write this review about your experience with Billy Craft CDJR. We strive to make every customer experience exceptional, and are very grateful for all of our clients who get the word out about the quality of service they have received. Thank you again. Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great work "

- chrisbharris Verified Customer

Service was great and very on top of getting my truck done in a short time and was told about the open campaign on my truck thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Kraft, Zach Boyd , And the guys that have done the work on my truck thank you

Sep 04, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much! It is our goal to provide the best experience and being acknowledged for that is amazing! We appreciate the business and your time in making your positive experience known!! Thanks again, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"REPLACED HEAD LAMP BULB!!"

- gpatzsch Verified Customer

ZACK, GOT ME IN AT THE SCHEDULED TIME, TECH REPLACED BURNED OUT NON-WORKING HEAD LAMP BULB, GOT ME OUT BEFORE TIME ESTAMATE. GREAT SERVICE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Nichols, Zach Boyd

Aug 31, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for your perfect review, gpatzsch! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly and polite! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

1
1 - 7 of 7 results