Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Roger Kibbe.
Roger Kibbe
Roger Kibbe at Milosch's Palace Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Roger Kibbe

New Car Sales/Leasing Professional

Milosch's Palace Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3800 S Lapeer Rd
Lake Orion, MI 48359

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Roger Kibbe

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roger Kibbe"

- Pat

I just bought my 4th car from Roger. He is helpful and goes above in making you feel comfortable in your decision! I recommend him whenever someone tells me they are looking to get a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very satisfied East Lansing customer"

- carol1949

We have worked with Roger since 2009 to lease or purchase vehicles (we are a 2-car family) and have never been disappointed. The professionalism, willingness to go the extra mile, terrific attitude and vehicle knowledge are amazing. We have several dealerships in the Lansing area but will continue to make the drive to Milosch because of the great customer service whether buy/leasing or getting a vehicle serviced. We are now happily driving a 2018 Pacifica and a 2019 Jeep Cherokee Limited - our 4th van and 2nd jeep from Roger and Milosch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.P. McAvoy, Tracy Burt , Damon who handled the paperwork for the 2019 Jeep

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodger Kibbee is great"

- Karen

Rodger works so hard for my family we just love him and the dealership we have 3 cars from them and intend to stay loyal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Tessier

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless operation."

- Dave77

Roger provided excellent service. He is very knowledgeable and personable. He was very timely in everything he said he would accomplish. I would recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service and attention"

- Southside Mike

Rodger was great to deal with. He was attentive and straightforward with us. Went out of his way to help us in our selection and provided product comparison when asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"roger kibbe"

- chrisb

Roger was awesome in his effort to find the best deal possible for me. He was kind and explained everything during the process. By the time I left the dealership I felt like I had known him my whole life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joyful day at miloschs "

- Goat lady

Very friendly, Roger was very helpful and super nice answer all my guestions completely. Very clean dealership and very pleasant. Would recommend to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- EllenL

Nick and Roger listened to what I wanted and were able to make it happen. They were respectful of the payment I wanted and worked out a great deal. I will buy from them again. Thanks Guys!!! Ellen Lucas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Tykoski

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing a new car"

- Ed

Very happy to have done business with Milosch's Palace, George Kibbe is very professional and it provides a lot of information, all of his feedback is really valuable, honest and direct. We are happy with our new compass

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place great people "

- Keystone cops

Outstanding experience with Roger he was great to deal with in the purchase of my new Dodge Ram. Also Paola the service manager. Wood not hesitate to send a family member or friend to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paolo Persichetti, Kevin Wiet

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (521 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,995

2018 Ram 1500

$47,995

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $58,795

2018 Dodge Durango

$58,795

New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $79,995

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$79,995

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $34,995

2018 Dodge Durango

$34,995

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $34,995

2018 Dodge Durango

$34,995

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $34,995

2018 Dodge Durango

$34,995

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $34,995

2018 Dodge Durango

$34,995

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,995

2018 Ram 1500

$29,995