Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Roland Stallbaumer.
Roland Stallbaumer
Roland  Stallbaumer, Service Advisor, Laird Noller Ford Topeka
4.8

Roland Stallbaumer

Service Advisor

Laird Noller Ford Topeka

2245 SW Topeka Blvd
Topeka, KS 66611

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

63 Reviews of Roland Stallbaumer

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service "

- TFaulkner Verified Customer

Great service all around. Personal and Professional. They take the time to explain things and ensure your vehicle is road ready. Unfortunately I am relocating to another city but when I am back in Topeka, I definitely will return to have my car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2019

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

We appreciate your business, thank you for the 5-star review. We will look forward to seeing you when you are back in Topeka!

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- rdowning111 Verified Customer

Friendly service & a clean service bays. Coffee & water in the waiting area. These people are always a pleasure to do business with. Would definitely recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2019

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

Thank you for the compliments - we look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Noller 2019% Verified Customer

No complaints ,great service .great people.will have all my service done there. A+ A+ A+ service . They sure do have a five star service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2019

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

We always love seeing reviews like these. Thank you for your business!

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always good service"

- ksmustanger Verified Customer

I always get great service at any Noller dealership and service center on Wanamaker. Would definitely recommend to other folks. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2019

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

Thank you for the recommendations - referrals truly help our business grow!

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great customer service "

- rgilb48 Verified Customer

Always get the service time that works out for me. I'm greeted kindly and the work is done correct and in a timely fashion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Stallbaumer

May 06, 2019

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

We truly appreciate you sharing the great review - we look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5000 mile service and ReCall"

- Charlie Verified Customer

My service writer Roland knew what needed to be done.I went home this was 10:00 AM that afternoon he called me. My truck was ready for pickup. He arranged transportation and I picked up my truck. 100 on the chart of Great service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2019

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

Wow - we will pass on to Roland and will continue the hard work. Thank you!

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and comfortable."

- Ryan

Everyone was pleasant and straightforward from the beginning. The vehicle I was after was at another of their dealerships, and they brought it in for me to drive. There were a few issues that I wanted addresed with the vehicle, and Stephanie promptly took care of them. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2019

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience - we look forward to seeing you for service.

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They have my TRUST "

- Judy Verified Customer

Never trusted dealerships shops before, but this ones workers are honest, answer all my questions(no matter how stupid), and always do a class A job. Would rate at a 12 on a scale of 1 to 10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2019

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We take great pride in our honest and trustworthy employees.

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, great service."

- Illini fan Verified Customer

I knew I had a complimentary oil change due, and Mr.Stallbaumer could not confirm that because the server was down. Without hesitation, he took my word for it and started my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Front end repair "

- BJP Verified Customer

Worked with Wayne in the service department to find a noise in the front end of my f150. They did a great job in finding the problem. Great group of people that are dedicated to serving the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Stallbaumer

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results