Search
Back
Start your review of Steven May.
Steven May
Steven  May, Service Advisor, Laird Noller Ford Topeka
4.8

Steven May

Service Advisor

Laird Noller Ford Topeka

2245 SW Topeka Blvd
Topeka, KS 66611

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

67 Reviews of Steven May

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"👍 Great Service"

- adetha.buchheim Verified Customer

Waiting period wasn't that long and every one is always friendly. This makes our fifth new vehicle we have bought from this Ford dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2019

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

Adetha, we appreciate the kind words more than you know. Thank you for trusting Laird Noller!

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service department"

- lmartin10 Verified Customer

The entire organization has been great to work with. Very knowledgeable on every aspect. I would be pleased to recommend Laird Noller to anyone that I am affiliated with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

We appreciate recommendations more than anything! Our customers continue to give us the opportunity to grow, evolve and exceed your expectations!

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- xxxx Verified Customer

The service line at Noller Ford is great. They do everything to get you in and out. Steve May always go the exter mile for his people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with our service department! We will pass on the compliments to Steve.

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- doug.tucker Verified Customer

Steve May and Roland Stallbaumer are great to work with they get the job done. I all ways feel safe after having work done because I know it is done right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2019

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

Thank you for having confidence in Laird Noller to keep you on the road safe, Doug!

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always very friendly and kind."

- DEBBIE.HENDERSON Verified Customer

Always have a great experience whether buying, financing and/or getting my vehicles serviced. I always refer my family and friends to your dealership. Thanks for being so helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Williams, Griffith Swank

Mar 05, 2019

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

We greatly appreciate the referrals - and thank you for having confidence in us!

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall service"

- schmittd52 Verified Customer

Work completed in a timely manner and transported from dealership to place of work then from place of work back to service department to pick up vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Belshe, Scott Watson , Cashier

Mar 05, 2019

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

We are glad we could accommodate you! Thanks for sharing.

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and done on time"

- Ford Drivers Verified Customer

Laird Noller is always kind and greets me with a smile. The service is great. The service write Steve May is the best. Been a ford care owner for over 50 years and will never drive anything but a ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Duffy

Mar 02, 2019

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

We look forward to helping you for the next 50 years! Thanks for the great review.

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Door Handle Warrenty"

- mrglenn84 Verified Customer

I went for a warranty recall on my door handles. A few day later, one of the handles fell off. I'll admit I was upset, but I took it in the next day, and in no time they fixed it. And it was still apart of the warranty. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2019

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

Thank you for being patient and understanding with us, we truly appreciate it!

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall"

- virgielara30 Verified Customer

Like your fast service & friendly staff. I am always satisfied with the service here. I like your convenient hours. The waiting area is always neat & clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Stallbaumer

Feb 26, 2019

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

Thank you for the compliments and kind words! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warranty recall"

- devild9864 Verified Customer

Shop people were great. Waiting area was clean, well lit, and the coffee machine was great. Many courtesy drivers asked if we all needed rides anywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2019

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

We take great pride in our service department - thank you for sharing!

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results