Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Laird Noller Ford Topeka

4.5

669 Lifetime Reviews

2245 SW Topeka Blvd, Topeka, Kansas 66611 Directions
Sales: (785) 235-9211

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

669 Reviews of Laird Noller Ford Topeka

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2019

"Great deal on a school car"

- A. Ives

Bryan George was super helpful and found us just what we were looking for. We really appreciated the personal service!! We would definitely go back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan George
5.0
June 17, 2019

"Great service "

- GBURGHART57

Fast and thorough service. Had available text number to check on progress of the work. The waiting room is clean and comfortable. Staff is knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven May
5.0
June 17, 2019

"Steve May in service"

- Nicholaslnewsom

Steve May helped me with getting my truck looked at, it was under warranty and I noticed antifreeze smell. He gladly got it scheduled for me and they located the leak, it was a leak in the radiator. They replaced the radiator in a timely manner and everything looked good as new. I would recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven May
5.0
June 17, 2019

"Simple, on time, professional "

- keithselk

Simple oil change, found a recall and took care of it at the same time. So nice that I didn’t have to make a separate appointment and come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Loy
5.0
Greg Hanna
5.0
June 17, 2019

"Great work and more importantly - great customer service!"

- chill1360

All work done as indicated, took the time to ensure warranty was in place and recall items were taken care of. Took great care of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Vandonge
5.0
June 15, 2019

"Service"

- rcrevelle

Replaced spark plugs and received a tune up which solved the problem of rough idle. Also changed the oil and was asked if I needed to have tires rotated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hanna
5.0
Wayne Stallbaumer
5.0
June 14, 2019

"Good repair of damage due to collision."

- Mkc

Repair work was started and completed in time frame given at time of estimate. Perfect color match on paint. Employees were knowledgable, friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Vega
June 14, 2019

"Quick oil change"

- skendig

My first oil change on my Ford. I used the website scheduler. It was all quick, easy and real simple. Neat,clean,friendly staff. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Stallbaumer
5.0
June 12, 2019

"Oil change "

- daisynalexparker

Noller Ford has always been our go to service center even with non ford vehicles. There is very little wait time when you make an appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven May
5.0
June 12, 2019

"Recalls Review "

- MSALERNO21793

Super helpful and informative. They give me a courtesy car for my second day since they didn’t have enough the first day. Very helpful wand answered all questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Watson
5.0
Dale Umscheid
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 669 results