Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Laird Noller Ford Topeka

Topeka, KS

4.5
679 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2245 SW Topeka Blvd

Topeka, KS

66611

Directions

679 Reviews of Laird Noller Ford Topeka

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2021

"Lied to me about replacement engine they put in my Escape..."

- Me

Lied to me about replacement engine they put in my Escape - it’s the same design of engine they took out. They told me the engine had been redesigned and the problem corrected, which was a big fat lie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Hanna
1.0
November 08, 2020

"I'm just going to get right to it.Discussed price for..."

- Evan

I'm just going to get right to it. Discussed price for vehicle - 25k Billing went up to 31k (6k increase) Ended with paying 29k with a 3k down payment. (All financed at dealership) My question here is, how do you go from finalizing on 25k to payments starting at 29k with a down payment? Vehicle had broken turn signal which they fixed but didn't get to drive vehicle until 2-3 days later. Additionally, no extra key fob, and no spare tire. Lastly, vehicle had only 1/4 tank of gas and low air pressure in tires upon pick up. You would think with these things considered, that the listed price of 25.5k could go down further but I couldn't get a 24.5k. Lessons were learned. Nothing I can do now and only wish I could go back in time. I will ensure I don't get screwed like this again. Moral of the story, be careful and don't get so excited that you get blindsided by the product that you really want. This all was 1 year ago, and It took time for me reflect appropriately. I hope this helps someone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Noller
3.0
July 16, 2020

"I bought a 2017 Ford Escape SE from Noller Ford in..."

- Shaunhoover1776

I bought a 2017 Ford Escape SE from Noller Ford in Topeka, KS. I love the vehicle and the whole experience. Roland Stallbaumer Service Advisor, Ron Bozarth Salesman,and Jordan McGillis Business Manager made the whole experience quick,convenient,and stress free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roland Stallbaumer
5.0
Ronald Bozarth
5.0
Other Employees : Jordan McGillis
July 13, 2020

"Still amazing ....after all these years !"

- Court

I’ve been deal with Doug Duffy since Dean Boyle retired from Noller fleet sales. I’ve lost track of how many cars and trucks I’ve purchased from Doug but he is the “Dream Salesman” ... eager to provide answers, help and every purchase I’ve ever made has been butter smooth. I’ve only been dealing with him for about 30 years and he continues to amaze. I’m ready to order again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas Duffy
5.0
March 04, 2020

"Give honor where Honor is Due "

- cynthiarosales

Ralph Six has went above and beyond for me and my children to help find the right car I needed. He was super flexible he worked with me on my schedule with work, school, and kids. I felted like set me as a top priority when I talked to him. Now I have an amazing car reliable and long lasting for me and my children. In the Bible it says give honor where honor is due I highly recommend him! Thank you Ralph Six! Rating from Cynthia Rosales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Six
February 12, 2020

"torqued sensor replacement"

- shocked

took Mariner in for new sensor check and billed $114, bad sensor, ok with that, wife took Mariner back for the fix when part came in, approx $250 part, should have been 1 hour repair, especially since I had removed the cover parts around the steering column for them. Labor bill was $452 including the previous 1 hour. Did not know I needed to buy vaseline for this. I left out the part about the over 1 million recalls on this specific part, which somehow we didn't qualify for. Makes me proud to do business with FORD, (Fix Or Repair Daily)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
need to go by book repair time only
September 04, 2019

"You cant go wrong"

- Corey

I was very well taken care of by Stephanie Ross at Laird Noller in Topeka, KS. I would not hesitate to recommend her for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Ross
5.0
August 16, 2019

"helped when my old f150 died."

- trucklover

gene when above and beyond to help me pick out my new (used) f150. was comfortable working with him and he even picked me up to get to the dealership. highly recommend gene at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Glass
5.0
July 25, 2019

"Above and beyond the expected "

- Old blue

An accidental battery acid spill damaged paint, and they went above and beyond the expected in restoration without hesitation. No argument, just doing the right thing at cost to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon, service mgr.
June 26, 2019

"My FORD Escape service experience"

- PAULA_CURTIS

Scott is my main contact. He always handles my car's service needs fast, friendly and efficiently. I always leave highly satisfied. My first FORD. I'll always come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roland Stallbaumer
Scott Watson
1
...
1 - 10 of 679 results