Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Laird Noller Ford Topeka

4.5

673 Lifetime Reviews

2245 SW Topeka Blvd, Topeka, Kansas 66611 Directions
Call (785) 235-9211

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

673 Reviews of Laird Noller Ford Topeka

Sort by Write a review
September 04, 2019

"You cant go wrong"

- Corey

I was very well taken care of by Stephanie Ross at Laird Noller in Topeka, KS. I would not hesitate to recommend her for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Ross
5.0
August 16, 2019

"helped when my old f150 died."

- trucklover

gene when above and beyond to help me pick out my new (used) f150. was comfortable working with him and he even picked me up to get to the dealership. highly recommend gene at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Glass
5.0
July 25, 2019

"Above and beyond the expected "

- Old blue

An accidental battery acid spill damaged paint, and they went above and beyond the expected in restoration without hesitation. No argument, just doing the right thing at cost to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon, service mgr.
June 26, 2019

"My FORD Escape service experience"

- PAULA_CURTIS

Scott is my main contact. He always handles my car's service needs fast, friendly and efficiently. I always leave highly satisfied. My first FORD. I'll always come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roland Stallbaumer
Scott Watson
June 18, 2019

"Great deal on a school car"

- A. Ives

Bryan George was super helpful and found us just what we were looking for. We really appreciated the personal service!! We would definitely go back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan George
5.0
June 17, 2019

"Great service "

- GBURGHART57

Fast and thorough service. Had available text number to check on progress of the work. The waiting room is clean and comfortable. Staff is knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven May
5.0
June 17, 2019

"Steve May in service"

- Nicholaslnewsom

Steve May helped me with getting my truck looked at, it was under warranty and I noticed antifreeze smell. He gladly got it scheduled for me and they located the leak, it was a leak in the radiator. They replaced the radiator in a timely manner and everything looked good as new. I would recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven May
5.0
June 17, 2019

"Simple, on time, professional "

- keithselk

Simple oil change, found a recall and took care of it at the same time. So nice that I didn’t have to make a separate appointment and come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Loy
5.0
Greg Hanna
5.0
June 17, 2019

"Great work and more importantly - great customer service!"

- chill1360

All work done as indicated, took the time to ensure warranty was in place and recall items were taken care of. Took great care of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Vandonge
5.0
June 15, 2019

"Service"

- rcrevelle

Replaced spark plugs and received a tune up which solved the problem of rough idle. Also changed the oil and was asked if I needed to have tires rotated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hanna
5.0
Wayne Stallbaumer
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 673 results