Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Roland Ugho.
Roland Ugho
Roland Ugho at Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale
Refer Me
5.0

Roland Ugho

Sales

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale

3700 N 89th St.
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Contact Me

I moved to Arizona in 2007 to go to college at the University of Arizona where I acquired my bachelors degree in Biochemistry and later acquired a Masters degree at Grand Canyon University. I enjoy what I do now which is not just helping my wonderful clients to get into new vehicles but getting to meet great people along the way and making long term friendships. Some of my very closest friends I met while they came shopping for cars. I love the outdoors, running, traveling and eating different ethnic foods are my favorite things to do. I want to visit the seven wonders of the world. I got two down and five more to go.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen Certified Sales Advisor

Vest Certified

6 Reviews of Roland Ugho

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helped my mom buy a brand new Atlas Sport! Made the..."

- Jehende

Helped my mom buy a brand new Atlas Sport! Made the process effortless and made her feel comfortable while outside her comfort zone! He even helped her preset the radio stations!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2020

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of your experience. We appreciate you taking the time to share with us, and we look forward to serving you again. - Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Arlas"

- Rita

I have been looking at a new Atlas for two years. I went to several dealers and felt like I was not getting the best price. Chapman was one of them (two years ago). I called Chapman last week and had totally different experience. First of all we talked price over the phone and Roland the salesman said he would have me out of there in a half an hour. I went to Chapman Volkswagen and I had a new car in less than an hour, financing and signing the paperwork included. The whole process was efficient with no hard sales. Any questions I had were answered to my satisfaction. I’m glad I went back to Chapman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2019

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your review and for visiting Chapman. We greatly appreciate your business and we are very happy to hear that you had such a good experience at our dealership. Your Friends at Chapman Auto

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an amazing experience. They were all so nice! "

- Julia Thomas

The service was very good. Had me in a new car fast. Everyone was nice , good attitude, and explain good . Answer all my questions that I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We greatly appreciate your business and we are happy to hear your positive feedback! Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Passat"

- Cindy

I love my Passat. It’s very “simple” but that’s what I love about it. It drives nice and has everything you need and the sound system is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave a positive review. We are always here to better serve you. Wishing you happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roland from Chapman Volkswagen rocks! "

- Tricia

This was the best car buying experience I’ve had! Roland was really personable and made it easy! He went the extra mile to make sure I was taken care of and I got an amazing car for a great price. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2019

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a positive review of your experience. We are pleased to hear that our team made your experience pleasant and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Wishing you happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen.

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super Efficient!!"

- Paula G

If you like to own a car, but really don’t like the details of buying it, head to Roland Ugho at Chapman VW in Phoenix, AZ. I mean, I’m not ignorant and I knew my car manufacturer, had narrowed it down to 3 or 4 body styles, just wanted to know the colors, extras, what it would cost me and to get out quickly. A few other things about engine, image, turbo and towing power and voila! I was done and sporting down the highway in a new black golf GTI. Fair, honest, efficient and to the point. Come here if this speaks to you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: IMichael Robertson

Sep 09, 2019

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your experience. It is always our #1 priority to provide the best car buying experience to each guest and make the process as easy and stress-free as possible. We appreciate your patronage and feedback and look forward to serving you again. Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $45,587

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$45,587

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $36,783

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$36,783

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $17,708

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$17,708

new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $42,023

2021 Volkswagen Arteon

$42,023

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $29,808

2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI

$29,808

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,238

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$26,238