Roland Ugho
Roland Ugho at Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale
Refer Me

Roland Ugho

Sales

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale

3700 N 89th St.
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews

I moved to Arizona in 2007 to go to college at the University of Arizona where I acquired my bachelors degree in Biochemistry and later acquired a Masters degree at Grand Canyon University. The one thing I love about my job besides helping my clients get into vehicles is that I have made some really good friends along the way as well. Some of my very close friends I met while they came shopping for cars. I love the outdoors, running, traveling and eating different ethnic foods are my favorite things to do. I want to visit the seven wonders of the world. I got two down and five more to go.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen Certified Sales Advisor

Vest Certified

not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Roland Ugho

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a car from Roland and had a wonderful experience working with him. I would highly recommend him and Chapman VW. More

by Irvin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Irvin responded

I bought a car from Roland and had a wonderful experience working with him. I would highly recommend him and Chapman VW.

Aug 02, 2022

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Irvin, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a positive review of your experience. We are pleased to hear that our team made your visit pleasant and we look forward to seeing you again! Wishing you many happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roland helped me purchase my first car, the Atlas Cross Sport, and I could not be more pleased with the experience! Speaking as a first time buyer, Roland was very informative not only about the model I pu More

by rachel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thank you very much for sharing your story with us! We recognize that when buying a new car, consumers are still under a lot of pressure. As a result, we strive to have a stress-free atmosphere as well as excellent customer service! We're thrilled to know that we were able to surpass your expectations for you! - Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helped my mom buy a brand new Atlas Sport! Made the process effortless and made her feel comfortable while outside her comfort zone! He even helped her preset the radio stations!! More

by Jehende
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2020

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of your experience. We appreciate you taking the time to share with us, and we look forward to serving you again. - Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Arlas I have been looking at a new Atlas for two years. I went to several dealers and felt like I was not getting the best price. Chapman was one of them (t More

by Rita
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2019

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your review and for visiting Chapman. We greatly appreciate your business and we are very happy to hear that you had such a good experience at our dealership. Your Friends at Chapman Auto

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was an amazing experience. They were all so nice! The service was very good. Had me in a new car fast. Everyone was nice , good attitude, and explain good . Answer all my questions that I had. More

by Julia Thomas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We greatly appreciate your business and we are happy to hear your positive feedback! Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2019 Passat I love my Passat. It’s very “simple” but that’s what I love about it. It drives nice and has everything you need and the sound system is excellent. More

by Cindy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave a positive review. We are always here to better serve you. Wishing you happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roland from Chapman Volkswagen rocks! This was the best car buying experience I’ve had! Roland was really personable and made it easy! He went the extra mile to make sure I was taken care More

by Tricia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2019

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a positive review of your experience. We are pleased to hear that our team made your experience pleasant and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Wishing you happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen.

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super Efficient!! If you like to own a car, but really don’t like the details of buying it, head to Roland Ugho at Chapman VW in Phoenix, AZ. I mean, I’m not ignorant a More

by Paula G
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: IMichael Robertson

Sep 09, 2019

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your experience. It is always our #1 priority to provide the best car buying experience to each guest and make the process as easy and stress-free as possible. We appreciate your patronage and feedback and look forward to serving you again. Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $30,679
2017 Toyota Sienna
used
Salsa Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $13,999
2017 Hyundai Elantra
used
Electric Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,156
2019 Ford Escape
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,700
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2013 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $17,986
2013 Mazda CX-5
used
Crystal White Pearl Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $50,905
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Aurora Red Metallic exterior
AWD