Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rolando Mendez.
Rolando Mendez
Rolando Mendez at Bob Wade Autoworld
Refer Me
5.0

Rolando Mendez

Certified Subaru Sales Specialist

Bob Wade Autoworld

3005 S Main St
Harrisonburg, VA 22801

Contact Me

Good Day! I Love the Subaru brand and all that the company and its vehicles have to offer! I believe in the product I sell, and the benefits of the All Wheel Drive, and the capabilities that the Subaru vehicles provide. I was born in Texas and have been in the Shenandoah Valley for 20 years and love the area and all it has to offer. I strongly believe in family values and have been blessed with an amazing wife and two beautiful children. I am here to help as you look towards your next vehicle and all your automotive wants and needs, please contact me directly at anytime! Thank you for your interest!

Specialties & Trainings

Hablo Espanol, Subaru Certification and Knowledge, Credit Rebuilding Finance Specialist

37 Reviews of Rolando Mendez

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He had an answer to every question, respond in a timely..."

- Dtthehandyman

He had an answer to every question, respond in a timely manner and was very respectful. 10 out of 10 would recommend. Great job Bob wade. Pl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend Bob Wade and Rolando. Going to purchase..."

- jfulk

Highly recommend Bob Wade and Rolando. Going to purchase my first car I had heard so many high pressure stories from friends and family that I was nervous to go through this process. Rolando was so friendly and personable. He laid out all my options and let me choose what worked best for me without guilting me or pressuring me into anything. Awesome experience thanks to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wanted to trade in my current car but you know that..."

- twoelfling2003

Wanted to trade in my current car but you know that feeling, "Do I qualify for financing?" Rolando was so professional while reassuring me that nothing is impossible. He and his team not only found me the best financing, they delivered my new car to my home. Thank you for making my car buying experience wonderful and I can assure you I will be recommending Bob Wade Subaru and Rolando.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I have bought my last two vehicles from Rolando and both..."

- Ashley

I have bought my last two vehicles from Rolando and both times have been very quick and easy. He was very kind and cut right to the chase when it came to pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rolando was very helpful. he was excellent with the..."

- willheaven236

Rolando was very helpful. he was excellent with the Subaru product and gave us the best deal around. I would recommend Rolando and Bob Wade to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my forester from Rolando and it was the best car..."

- willheaven236

I bought my forester from Rolando and it was the best car buying experience I have ever had, he was not pushy and was very kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant and very knowledgeable of the product. Made..."

- willheaven236

Very pleasant and very knowledgeable of the product. Made my car buying experience extraordinary. I highly recommend Rolando and Bob Wade for everybody's car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Rolando was wonderful to work with. Efficient and kind...."

- MLS

Rolando was wonderful to work with. Efficient and kind. Knowable of all things Subaru. Will work with him again. Swill refer all friends and family to bob wade to see Rolando.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rolando is the most knowledgeable team member I have had..."

- Kphmph

Rolando is the most knowledgeable team member I have had the pleasure of speaking with. Beyond that, his level of attentiveness and honesty is a must when purchasing a trustworthy vehicle for you and your loved ones. I'll only go where Rolando is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rolando is a personable and professional agent with Bob..."

- bizpearl540

Rolando is a personable and professional agent with Bob Wade Subaru. He adds value with valuable insight and up front communication. I trust Rolando with all my auto purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited car, priced at $33,948

2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited

$33,948

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $33,717

2021 Subaru Legacy

$33,717

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,317

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,317

new 2021 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $61,775

2021 Lincoln Nautilus

$61,775

used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $27,498

2020 Subaru Outback

$27,498

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,472

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,472