Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rolly Davidson.
Rolly Davidson
Rolly Davidson at Karl Knauz BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Rolly Davidson

BMW Sales Advisor

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me

97 Reviews of Rolly Davidson

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I contacted Rolly (Roland) Davidson to let him know what..."

- JackMalone

I contacted Rolly (Roland) Davidson to let him know what I was looking for and he jumped right on it. Within a few minutes he called me back and presented me with my options and transparent pricing. Later that same day I was out at the dealership test driving the car and we finalized everything in a short period of time that evening. He also spent a lot of time walking me through every feature in the car and making sure it was all in line with my expectations. Thank you Rolly for making my experience at Knauz BMW one to remember. I am very happy with the decision I made and have loved my new X3 M40i for these first couple of months I've had it. A truly excellent machine and always a thrill to drive. Thanks again! -Jack

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Graziano, Scott Adduci

Mar 31, 2021

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Hi Jack, thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. It's wonderful to hear how much you enjoyed your experience working with Rolly! We strive to provide great service with transparency, so it's wonderful to receive your feedback. Congratulations on your X3 M40i; we're glad to hear that you're loving it! Thank you for your business, as well as your kind words. We're looking forward to the next opportunity to work with you!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rolly was great to work with. He’s professional,..."

- jpcorley

Rolly was great to work with. He’s professional, courteous, knowledgeable, fast to respond, and overall a great salesman. He made the experience quick and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Hi JP, thank you very much for leaving this review. It's wonderful to hear that your experience working with Rolly was so pleasant! We strive to provide great service in a timely manner, so we appreciate your comments. Congratulations on your new BMW & thanks again for leaving your thoughts with us! We're looking forward to your next visit!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought a dozen or so vehicles from this dealership..."

- Perryim

I have bought a dozen or so vehicles from this dealership over the years. Rolly continued the high standard that I have become accustomed to. Thanks ya all in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We're thrilled to hear that you've been met with consistently great experiences every time you've come in to make a purchase & that Rolly was such a pleasure to work with! We greatly appreciate your feedback, as well as your business over the years. Congratulations on your newest BMW! We're looking forward to the next opportunity to work with you!

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knauz had the vehicle we were looking for! We setup the..."

- nate.smith317

Knauz had the vehicle we were looking for! We setup the deal remote from three hours away and it couldn't have been smoother. Picked up the car in a minimal amount of time, even had time to train us on the features of the vehicle! Overall top notch experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci, Brandon Helbig

Feb 15, 2021

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Hi Nate, thank you for leaving this review. We're glad to hear that your experience working with Rolly, Brandon, & Scott was so efficient & enjoyable! We strive to make things easy & hassle-free, so it's great to receive your comments. Congratulations on your new BMW & thanks again for leaving your thoughts with us!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought an X3 from Rolly Davidson last week which was a..."

- julibevers

I bought an X3 from Rolly Davidson last week which was a really great experience. He was very friendly, personable and not pushy at all. He listened and spent a lot of time explaining the car and it's features. I had questions the day after we met which was his day off. He responded to my texts and even called to make sure I got my answers. Tremendous follow up and quick response. This is my first BMW but if I have more in my future I will defnintely go to Rolly. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Helbig

Jan 06, 2021

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Hi Juli, thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We're very glad to hear how much you enjoyed your experience working with Rolly! We strive to provide great service, so it's wonderful to receive your comments about his follow-up. Congratulations on your first BMW! Thanks again for your feedback; we're hoping we'll have another opportunity to work with you in the future!

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car from Rolly Davidson is a pleasure! Rolly..."

- pfherr93

Buying a car from Rolly Davidson is a pleasure! Rolly listens to your needs/wants, knows his products well, and is able to answer any questions you may have. Rolly is trust worthy, demonstrates integrity, and has made buying our last 3 BMWs a positive family experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Hi there, thank you for leaving this review. We're so glad glad to hear that Rolly's expertise & customer-focused demeanor helped make your experience so enjoyable! We strive to provide great service, so we're thrilled to hear that your last three purchases have been so positive. Congratulations on your new BMW & thanks for being part of the Knauz family! We'll see you next time!

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rolly is an excellent salesman. He went above and beyond..."

- Bashar

Rolly is an excellent salesman. He went above and beyond to get the deal done. My wife is very picky and Rolly's easygoing personality and having the color she likes helped a lot. Rolly is knowledgeable and worked very hard to get us in the best deal possible. He is someone you should see if in the market for a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Hi Bashar, thank you for leaving this review. We're so glad to hear that you & your wife enjoyed your experience working with Rolly! We strive to provide great customer service, so comments like yours are always rewarding to receive. Congratulations on your new BMW! We appreciate you reaching out to us & we're looking forward to your next visit!

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Last week we purchased our 5th vehicle through Knauz BMW...."

- sheldon

Last week we purchased our 5th vehicle through Knauz BMW. Our client advisor was Rolly Davidson, who we have used on each of our five purchases. On all of our purchases, including this last one, Rolly Davidson and Knauz's general manager Bob Graziano, and the entire staff at Knauz BMW provided us with a great and seamless purchasing experience. On each of our purchases we were given a fair price with great followup regarding all of our service needs. I would like to also note, that the 4 prior vehicles that we purchaed through Knauz have had little or no issues. On the rare occaison when we had any repair matter, Rolly Davidson has always taken that extra step to ensure that we are satisfied customers. I have been so satisfied with the Knauz experience, that I have recommended family and friends to Rolly Davidson and the dealership. I highly recommend Knauz BMW and Rolly Davidson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Graziano

Dec 30, 2020

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Hi Sheldon, thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailed & thoughtful review. We're thrilled to hear that you had another great experience working with Rolly & Bob! Fostering long-lasting relationships & providing great service is very important to us, so we're thrilled to receive your feedback. We appreciate your business over the years, as well as your recommendation. Congratulations on your new BMW! We're looking forward to your next visit!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car from Knauz was a great experience. Rolly..."

- HSM

Buying a car from Knauz was a great experience. Rolly Davidson was wonderful to work with. He knew I just wanted to buy a car and move on with my life. He made sure the process was easy, fast and painless. Rolly was beyond patient with me and I will for sure go back and work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci

Dec 22, 2020

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Hi there, thank you for leaving this review. It's great to hear that Rolly was such a pleasure to work with! We strive to make things easy & efficient, so we're very glad to receive your comments. Congratulations on your new BMW & thanks again for the wonderful rating! We'll see you next time!

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rolly made sure that the leasing process was clear and to..."

- Everardo Santamaria

Rolly made sure that the leasing process was clear and to my liking also the whole paperwork was done in less than 2 hours which was a first for me when it comes to acquiring a car. I would totally buy my next car here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Hi Everardo, thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We're so glad to hear that Rolly helped make your experience so efficient & enjoyable! We strive to provide great service in a timely manner, so your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new BMW! Thanks again for the great rating & thank you for being part of the Knauz BMW family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results