About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rolly Davidson.
Rolly Davidson
Rolly Davidson, Sales Advisor, Karl Knauz BMW
5.0

Rolly Davidson

Sales Advisor

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Contact Me

44 Reviews of Rolly Davidson

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New cars purchased—X5 & X4"

- Dsandy1

Rolly Davidson was & continues to be very attentive to our needs and questions. He was very informative & patient during the purchasing process. He continues to be very attentive & has followed up with us to check regarding our purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristy Murphy—-we took our cars in for the first time to get the glass coating on them. We were checking in for the first time in the service department & she couldn’t have been more helpful & friendly. She was wonderful!

Nov 17, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for leaving such wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate your kind words! We will be sure to let Rolly know about your rating and review!

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brilliant assistance for newly relocated European customer"

- Mr O

Rolly made the process of choosing and purchasing a suitable BMW for the criteria given, a very easy and pleasant experience. As a relocated couple from Europe, new to the area, he helped us manage the administration side of the purchase with great knowledge, ease and efficiency. Unlike some car dealerships, the service offered was always helpful and constructive, but never pushy and eager for the ‘hard sell’. In addition, all staff we liaised with regarding our purchase from the financial, to the technical, were all helpful. It is from this and our overall experience that we would therefore highly recommend Karl Knauz, in particular to anyone who has relocated from overseas and looking to purchase their first vehicle. Thanks Rolly, it was a pleasure, and we hope to return for a second purchase in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for leaving such wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate your kind words! We will be sure to let Rolly know about your kind words and review!

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"740i Purchase"

- RG

If you're looking for a professional and knowledgeable sales representative, I heartily endorse Rolly Davidson at Knauz BMW. He made it easy to do business. Doug Kamp handled the closing in a relaxed fashion, and Jon Jakubo assisted with the turnover in a engaging and enthusiastic fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kamp, Jon Jakubco

Sep 27, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow! What a review! We are so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with us! We will be sure to let Rolly, Jon and Doug know about your awesome review. Thank you, and Happy Driving!

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Supreme BMWDealer"

- Mbs1234

We have been customers at Knauz for many years. Great service. Great staff. Very professional. Always available to help or answer any questions. Wonderful genius staff. Very patient. Couldn't go to any other dealer. They are our family dealer!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kamp

Aug 28, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your review and for making us part of your family! Your kindness does not go unnoticed and we truly appreciate it. Thank you again, and happy driving!

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- recentcarbuyer

Rolly took all of the stress out of buying a new car. He was extremely helpful but did not pressure me in any way. He was able to answer all my questions and was followed through as promised. Linda T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your review Linda! We are so pleased that you had such a wonderful experience with us! We will be sure to let Rolly know what an amazing job he's doing! Congratulations on the new car. Happy Driving!

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New BMW Lease"

- Elizabeth Jakaitis

I would recommend working with Rolly Davidson! Rolly was very attentive and followed through with everything he said he would do. We are very pleased with our experience at Knauz for the 4th time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci

Jul 18, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, that is quite the compliment! Thank you so much for your feedback, Elizabeth, we truly appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that our team was able to meet and exceed all of your expectations, and help you find a car that you love without any stress or hassle! Rolly, Scott, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!!!

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated Like a Queen"

- sty.7

From the moment I stepped in the door Rolly Davidson treated me as if I was the only person in the world. Very patient with me in assisting me with my decision making.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that our team was able to help you find a car that you love without any unnecessary hassle! Rolly, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!!

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Personalized Service"

- Kate Rose

Had a fantastic experience buying a car from Rolly. He did everything when he said he was going to do it, was incredibly responsive by email, text, phone, you name it, and was accommodating to my schedule. For follow-up maintenance, he was literally walking out the door to meet me before I could make it all the way into the dealership. By far, this was the easiest and most straight forward car buying experience I've ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Kate, we truly appreciate it! We're so happy that you had a pleasant experience with us, and that our team was able to accommodate your schedule and help you find a car that you love! Rolly, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Happy driving!

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rolly Davidson"

- Brian Boorstein

I bought a car from Rolly Davidson...he was extremely knowledgeable, patient and pleasant to deal with in all aspects from showing the car to explaining the functions and features to finding what I wanted to a seamless buying experience. A real pro! Jon Jakubco brought a level of detail and expertise that was beyond my expectation. Scott Adduci was the most efficient and clear auto finance professional I have ever experienced. Great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci, Jon Jakubco

May 01, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, that's quite the compliment! Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that our team was able to assist you throughout the entire buying process without any hassle or pressure, and that you ended up find a car that you love! Rolly, Jon, Scott, as well as the entire team appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love our X3!!!"

- X3BMW

Purchasing our BMW X3 with Rolly Davidson at BMW Knauz was the single best car buying experience my husband and I have ever had! Rolly was courteous, gracious, and more than accommodating to all of our needs. After visiting several BMW dealerships in the Chicagoland area we decided to stop in at BMW Knauz. We were skeptical at first that we could negotiate the deal we had hoped for but Rolly proved us wrong. He is one of the best sales professionals we have ever worked with, he is exceptional at what he does and really makes your whole car buying experience special. Not only did we go home with the car of our dreams but several days later we received a thank you note from Rolly with the two photos he took of us, one with our old BMW 3-Series and the other with our brand new X3. That is the kind of person Rolly is, he tries to make the experience truly personal, you really feel like you just purchased a luxury vehicle and got the deal of a lifetime. We can't thank Rolly enough for his help and highly recommend him and BMW Knauz for anyone wanting top of the line service and amazing prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci , Brandon Helbig

Apr 21, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, thank you so much for your feedback, Alina! That's quite the compliment! We're very happy to hear that all of your expectations were met, and exceeded, and that Rolly was able to help you find a car that you love without any hassle! We're also glad to hear how well you were treated by Rolly, and the personal touches he put into your experience to make it that much better! Rolly, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new X3, and happy driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$71,910

2017 BMW X3

$49,645

2017 BMW X5

$70,920

2017 BMW M4

$74,995

2017 BMW 3 Series

$48,770

2017 BMW X5

$53,995

2017 BMW X1

$42,690

2017 BMW X3

$50,395