About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rolly Davidson.
Rolly Davidson
Rolly Davidson, Sales Advisor, Karl Knauz BMW
4.9

Rolly Davidson

Sales Advisor

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Call
Email

59 Reviews of Rolly Davidson

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful, Painless Car Buying Experience!"

- Lauren and Bob

We bought our first BMW from Rolly, he was ourstanding, so patient and helpful! I highly recommend buying a car from Knauz, ask for Rolly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rolly"

- Paulette

Rolly Davidson was knowledgeable, respectful, and did great follow up. Highly recommended for auto lease or purchase. He quickly responds to questions and worked hard for me. Good guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"insulting"

- F30guy

"You can even google me. I am 5 star rated." he told me to google him and his overall tone is quite harsh even over email.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 17, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your review and feedback, we truly appreciate it. I am sorry that you have had such a disappointing time with us. If you would like to speak with our Director of Client Relations, Brandy Hardy, she would be happy to talk with you about this issue further. 847-283-6712, or at bhardy@knauz.com.

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service and sales departments! "

- jjohns

Jeremy in the service department at Knauz BMW is the reason we came and have stayed as service clients for the past several years. Jeremy has shown integrity and honesty in all of our dealings. We have never felt taken advantage of or questioned his/ their recommendations/ service. In fact, he has successfully gone above and beyond to advocate for repairs not covered by our warranty. Because of the relationship built with Jeremy and the other service advisers, we have decided to stay wth Knauz and specifically with BMWs for the purchase of subsequent cars. In doing so, we have since purchased two new cars with Rolly and Bob and have experienced the exact same level of integrity and professionalism with the sales staff as we have enjoyed with the service staff. Never has purchasing a car felt so straightforward and honest. We highly recommended Knauz BMW service and sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Zndersic, Bob Geisheker, Doug Kamp , Kristy in service, would give her 5 stars as well.

Jun 11, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car buying experience!"

- RSJ123

Worked with Rolly Davidson, who was helpful , knowledgeable and made the process simple ! Highly recommend the whole team at Karl Knauz BMW. BTW, Jeremy in service is the best !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- knhutch123

I just purchased my 2nd BMW from Knauz. As much as I enjoyed my experience with Knauz the first time, I can honestly say working with Rolly Davidson and Bob Graziano made it the best car buying experience I've ever had. They were extremely professional and personable (they made us feel like family). They took their time with us and we never felt rushed or pressured in making our decision. I would highly recommend Rolly and the rest of the Knauz team to anyone considering purchasing a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Graziano

Jun 11, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- sty.7

Rolly is one of the best salespeople I have ever dealt with. Honest, forthright and knowledgable. Easy to work with and able to understand you r desire and needs. Superior Follow-thru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and welcoming."

- Linnie73

Having purchased many cars in my lifetime, working with Rolly definitely rates close to the top of my car purchasing experiences. He was not condescending as I have found many of the car sales people that I have encountered. Rolly was patient, informative and charming. I would definitely recommend him to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Saucedo, Scott Adduci

Jun 11, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third Time Still the Charm"

- eron1

Just purchased our third BMW from Knauz. First rate experience from Rolly Davidson and the entire sales team, and technical help from genius squad is always top notch. Comfortable, customer-focused waiting area with great snacks. Dog friendly, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci, Brandon Helbig

May 23, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Hi there, thank you for writing this review and providing such wonderful feedback. We appreciate your loyalty! It's always a pleasure serving you!

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- kdhrdh

This was my first visit to Karl Knauz BMW and I could not be happier. Rolly Davidson was fantastic to work with from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results