About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rolly Davidson.
Rolly Davidson
Rolly Davidson, Sales Advisor, Karl Knauz BMW
4.9

Rolly Davidson

Sales Advisor

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Call
Email

65 Reviews of Rolly Davidson

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a pleasure..."

- Pfcar

Recently traded in our 2012 X5 for a 2019 X3 M40i and had the pleasure of working with Rolly Davidson. He was patient, thorough and honest - spent as much time as we needed. A very professional experience. We highly recommend Rolly and Knauz BMW if buying in the North Shore of Chicago - there really is no comparison as he / they exceed expectations-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hands down the best experience!"

- Kgonia

Amazing service! We drove from Northeast Wisconsin to purchase our X5 here...and we’re so glad we did! Rolly Davidson made the experience easy as possible and quickly welcomed us to the Knauz family. Thanks for the five star service. I plan to come back for future purchases and would recommend this dealership to any of our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Experience! "

- Pari18!

I worked with Rolly to order my "made to order" 2019 X5. From start to finish, it was a great experience! He is a great BMW company representative! I love my X5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service from Rolly Davidson"

- Anne Hazen

I recently bought a BMW X1 recently from Knauz and Rolly Davidson assisted me and was so professional. He was calm and did not rush my decision. He was informative and positive. Thanks Rolly for giving EXCELLENT service and recommendations!!! Anne Hazen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very positive experience!"

- Carbuyer

Rolly Davidson made my trade-in experience actually pleasant! I hope he is still there in 4 years when I am ready to trade-in again! And Spencer Parker is the best genius ever!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Parker, Scott Adduci

Oct 03, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Experience I have ever had Purchasing a Car"

- Tessa, Chicago

I found the car I purchased online, called up and Rolly was my sales guy. He was OUTSTANDING. Patient, pleasant (not slimey at all), professional, did I say patient? He was very focused on giving me a great car buying experience and it was painless! I had to come back to the dealership to pick up the car so he very kindly picked me up from the train at Lake Bluff and transported me to the dealership. All ways around it was a good experience, the finance chap was really helpful, extremely thorough, (Scott) and I could not have been more pleased. I would heartily recommend this dealership and Rolly to anyone looking for a car. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci

Oct 03, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful, Painless Car Buying Experience!"

- Lauren and Bob

We bought our first BMW from Rolly, he was ourstanding, so patient and helpful! I highly recommend buying a car from Knauz, ask for Rolly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rolly"

- Paulette

Rolly Davidson was knowledgeable, respectful, and did great follow up. Highly recommended for auto lease or purchase. He quickly responds to questions and worked hard for me. Good guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"insulting"

- F30guy

"You can even google me. I am 5 star rated." he told me to google him and his overall tone is quite harsh even over email.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 17, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your review and feedback, we truly appreciate it. I am sorry that you have had such a disappointing time with us. If you would like to speak with our Director of Client Relations, Brandy Hardy, she would be happy to talk with you about this issue further. 847-283-6712, or at bhardy@knauz.com.

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service and sales departments! "

- jjohns

Jeremy in the service department at Knauz BMW is the reason we came and have stayed as service clients for the past several years. Jeremy has shown integrity and honesty in all of our dealings. We have never felt taken advantage of or questioned his/ their recommendations/ service. In fact, he has successfully gone above and beyond to advocate for repairs not covered by our warranty. Because of the relationship built with Jeremy and the other service advisers, we have decided to stay wth Knauz and specifically with BMWs for the purchase of subsequent cars. In doing so, we have since purchased two new cars with Rolly and Bob and have experienced the exact same level of integrity and professionalism with the sales staff as we have enjoyed with the service staff. Never has purchasing a car felt so straightforward and honest. We highly recommended Knauz BMW service and sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Zndersic, Bob Geisheker, Doug Kamp , Kristy in service, would give her 5 stars as well.

Jun 11, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results