Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rolly Davidson.
Rolly Davidson
Rolly Davidson at Karl Knauz BMW
4.9

Rolly Davidson

BMW Sales Advisor

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Call
Email

80 Reviews of Rolly Davidson

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love our new BMW X1!"

- IzzylovesBMW302

We recently purchased a Certified Pre-Owned BMW X1 through Karl Knauz. Our sales representative, Rolly Davidson, was very professional and helpful and made the whole sales experience very satisfying. We plan on using Knauz again when our son purchases a new car soon! Thanks so much to Rolly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karl Knauz BMW Car Purchase Review "

- gwrapture

Because of our contact with the Client Advisor, Rolly Davidson, we had a pleasurable and satisfying car purchase experience. He was extremely knowledgeable, courteous, professional, and patient. We originally had a certain car in mind, but after test driving, it was not quite what we wanted. He was most helpful in discovering the right vehicle that suited our style. As experienced car buyers, this was the most pleasant experience we have ever had in purchasing a vehicle. Thank you Rolly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2019

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience from beginning to end "

- Sgtdon

This is how the car buying experience is supposed to be: FUN & EASY. Rolly had our visits planned out perfectly with no waiting and his full attention. You will have a repeat customer with Sara and I. Heck, even our 7yr old daughter enjoyed herself. Thanks again Rolly. Don

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kamp, Brandon Helbig

Jul 30, 2019

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Way to Purchase a BMW"

- Bimmerpilot826

My recent trip to Knauz BMW to purchase a new car was a real pleasure. My representative, Rolly Davidson, understood what I was looking for, showed me all examples in inventory and guided me through the purchase process. It was quick and easy and completed in short order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci

Jul 05, 2019

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful rating!

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience Purchasing My New BMW"

- bealmear,c

I had a wonderful experience buying my new BMW from Karl-Knauz BMW. Can't say enough about the great service from Rolly Davidson. Craig Bealmear

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2019

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Sound of Music "

- Josie66

I recently bought a BMW X3 used from 2016 from Karl Knauz BMW. Rolly Davidson was the client advisor who I worked with through the process. He was professional, extremely knowledgeable and kind. Rolly made the experience positive and enjoyable. We shared stories about Austria and the Sound of Music as he has a photo on his desk from a visit to Salzburg, as my family vacation in that area each summer. I would highly recommend Rolly and Karl Knauz BMW to any potential car buyer. Mark Payne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2019

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of used m550i"

- Scott bmw m550i

Very good experience end to end. Everything was ready and waiting and in perfect condition. The sales person was very knowledgeable as was the service tech (Brandon) who took me though the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci, Brandon Helbig

Jul 05, 2019

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience for a first time buyer"

- Jsukumar

Had a great experience purchasing our X3 from this location. Rolly Davidson was highly accommodating, professional and easy to do business with. He answered all our questions patiently, provided his thoughts on various relevant topics and it was an absolute pleasure to do business with him. Most importantly, he was fully transparent about the whole process. is openness inspired trust and confidence. When we had to request a couple of last minute changes to schedules, he made it work. It was a hassle-free purchasing experience. Brandon provided a crisp technical walk through of the car that was really helpful. Bob from Sales and Scott from finance were super easy to work with. Overall, this place is highly recommended. Would go here again if I have to make another purchase. - J Sukumar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2019

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone should read this"

- CP

Thank you to everyone that reads this. I would like to express my sincere thanks to the whole staff at Karl Knauz BMW, Lake Bluff IL. In particular Rolly Davidson and Spencer Parker. Long story short, I live in Montana but found the vehicle that I wanted in Lake Bluff. I emailed Karl Knauz dealership and was imeaditly contacted by my new friend Rolly Davidson. He made it a pleasure to buy my vehicle. Within a couple of days I flew to Chicago, got to the dealership and was immediately greeted with a kind and courteous staff led by Rolly. Within a brief time we had a quick lunch together while my car was being attended to and with a smile and a hand shake I was on the road driving my new purchase back to Montana. They even checked up on me as I traveled to make sure my trip was going safely. I honestly couldn't say enough about the effort that was put into my visit to ensure that I didn't travel that far for nothing. I would highly recommend Karl Knauz BMW in Lake Bluff IL if you are thinking about a luxury vehicle and more particular, I would like to suggest you call Rolly if you want the best service available. Chris Peter Montana,,,customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Parker, Doug Kamp

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying CAN be fun!"

- nancy

From start to finish to my lesson with the Genius, my experience was easy and actually fun! I will never buy a car anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2019

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Hi, thank you for the great review! See you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results