About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rolly Davidson.
Rolly Davidson
Rolly Davidson, Sales Advisor, Karl Knauz BMW
5.0

Rolly Davidson

Sales Advisor

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Call
Email

56 Reviews of Rolly Davidson

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2018 BMW X-5"

- jmd

Our family has worked with Knauz BMW for many years and have always had excellent experiences, both in Sales and in Service. My latest experience was another example of this! Rolly Davidson made the sales process extremely efficient and easy and Scott Adduci had the financial details very organized. Brandon Helbig was so helpful in showing me all of the new technology and features of my new X-5. I will enthusiastically recommend Knauz BMW to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci , Brandon Helbig - BMW Product Specialist

Feb 06, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it, and are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us!

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New customer"

- Cathleen G

We leased a BMW 330 from Rolly. He was incredibly knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. He made this process painless. Highly recommend asking for him if you are looking to purchase or lease a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it! We will be sure to let Rolly know about your kind words.

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New cars purchased—X5 & X4"

- Dsandy1

Rolly Davidson was & continues to be very attentive to our needs and questions. He was very informative & patient during the purchasing process. He continues to be very attentive & has followed up with us to check regarding our purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristy Murphy—-we took our cars in for the first time to get the glass coating on them. We were checking in for the first time in the service department & she couldn’t have been more helpful & friendly. She was wonderful!

Nov 17, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for leaving such wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate your kind words! We will be sure to let Rolly know about your rating and review!

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brilliant assistance for newly relocated European customer"

- Mr O

Rolly made the process of choosing and purchasing a suitable BMW for the criteria given, a very easy and pleasant experience. As a relocated couple from Europe, new to the area, he helped us manage the administration side of the purchase with great knowledge, ease and efficiency. Unlike some car dealerships, the service offered was always helpful and constructive, but never pushy and eager for the ‘hard sell’. In addition, all staff we liaised with regarding our purchase from the financial, to the technical, were all helpful. It is from this and our overall experience that we would therefore highly recommend Karl Knauz, in particular to anyone who has relocated from overseas and looking to purchase their first vehicle. Thanks Rolly, it was a pleasure, and we hope to return for a second purchase in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for leaving such wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate your kind words! We will be sure to let Rolly know about your kind words and review!

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"740i Purchase"

- RG

If you're looking for a professional and knowledgeable sales representative, I heartily endorse Rolly Davidson at Knauz BMW. He made it easy to do business. Doug Kamp handled the closing in a relaxed fashion, and Jon Jakubo assisted with the turnover in a engaging and enthusiastic fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kamp, Jon Jakubco

Sep 27, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow! What a review! We are so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with us! We will be sure to let Rolly, Jon and Doug know about your awesome review. Thank you, and Happy Driving!

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Supreme BMWDealer"

- Mbs1234

We have been customers at Knauz for many years. Great service. Great staff. Very professional. Always available to help or answer any questions. Wonderful genius staff. Very patient. Couldn't go to any other dealer. They are our family dealer!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kamp

Aug 28, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your review and for making us part of your family! Your kindness does not go unnoticed and we truly appreciate it. Thank you again, and happy driving!

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- recentcarbuyer

Rolly took all of the stress out of buying a new car. He was extremely helpful but did not pressure me in any way. He was able to answer all my questions and was followed through as promised. Linda T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your review Linda! We are so pleased that you had such a wonderful experience with us! We will be sure to let Rolly know what an amazing job he's doing! Congratulations on the new car. Happy Driving!

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New BMW Lease"

- Elizabeth Jakaitis

I would recommend working with Rolly Davidson! Rolly was very attentive and followed through with everything he said he would do. We are very pleased with our experience at Knauz for the 4th time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci

Jul 18, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, that is quite the compliment! Thank you so much for your feedback, Elizabeth, we truly appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that our team was able to meet and exceed all of your expectations, and help you find a car that you love without any stress or hassle! Rolly, Scott, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!!!

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated Like a Queen"

- sty.7

From the moment I stepped in the door Rolly Davidson treated me as if I was the only person in the world. Very patient with me in assisting me with my decision making.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that our team was able to help you find a car that you love without any unnecessary hassle! Rolly, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!!

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Personalized Service"

- Kate Rose

Had a fantastic experience buying a car from Rolly. He did everything when he said he was going to do it, was incredibly responsive by email, text, phone, you name it, and was accommodating to my schedule. For follow-up maintenance, he was literally walking out the door to meet me before I could make it all the way into the dealership. By far, this was the easiest and most straight forward car buying experience I've ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Kate, we truly appreciate it! We're so happy that you had a pleasant experience with us, and that our team was able to accommodate your schedule and help you find a car that you love! Rolly, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Happy driving!

11 - 20 of 56 results