Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Romelo Carter.
Romelo Carter
Romelo Carter at Luther Bloomington Hyundai
Refer Me
4.9

Romelo Carter

Sales Consultant

Luther Bloomington Hyundai

4801 American Boulevard West
Bloomington, MN 55437

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

89 Reviews of Romelo Carter

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm glad I chose this dealership to get my new car. The..."

- 21hassans Verified Customer

I'm glad I chose this dealership to get my new car. The team was really helpful, especially A.K. Abdi because he provided us with great service and deals. I appreciate the help I received and communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely helpful, clean dealership, easy to get my..."

- JSTAEBLER Verified Customer

Extremely helpful, clean dealership, easy to get my questions answered, enjoyable people throughout, excellent trade-in process, amazing options, not pushy, and didn’t treat me like an idiot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul LiCalzi, Luke Burfield

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really professional. Helpful with all aspects of my new..."

- HOLLYLARSON1957 Verified Customer

Really professional. Helpful with all aspects of my new car. Super friendly. Very clean. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Duran

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bloomington Hyundai was great! The finance process was..."

- JACE15CARLIN Verified Customer

Bloomington Hyundai was great! The finance process was seamless and quick. Romelo was great as a Sales Consultant and Luke was great in finance as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Burfield

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second time working with Romelo on a new car...."

- KATIEM Verified Customer

This is my second time working with Romelo on a new car. Great experience with the customer's best interest in mind. I would definitely recommend Romelo and this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very knowledgeable and polite. I started my..."

- SSIEH Verified Customer

The staff was very knowledgeable and polite. I started my shopping by test driving without my husband with me. Romelo did not brush me off or treat me different than any man. Some dealerships did and I did not buy from them!!!! I never give 5 stars because we can all benefit from growing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Burfield

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with. All the paper work was done and the..."

- Peggy

Easy to work with. All the paper work was done and the new vehicle was ready to go. They even setup the driver’s seat for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Romelo was easy to work with, friendly and no pressure...."

- MELBALFANZ Verified Customer

Romelo was easy to work with, friendly and no pressure. Answered our questions with confidence and knowledge of the vehicles. Overall an enjoyable experience for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The crew set me up with my dream car, slapped a..."

- Hubes Verified Customer

The crew set me up with my dream car, slapped a protection plan on it, and worked with me to get the best possible financing in my situation. I am thrilled with my purchase - Bloomington Hyundai has my recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Duran, A.K. Abdi

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Romero and Luke made the whole transaction pretty..."

- BABWXX Verified Customer

Romero and Luke made the whole transaction pretty painless. Romero very efficient, took us at our word, no BS. Finance and paperwork never fun— always wishing entire process was paperless— but Luke was great, knew his stuff, provided straight, understandable answers to questions. We’d work with both of them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Burfield

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $24,500
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Genesis G80 car, priced at $58,030
2021 Genesis G80
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,085
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,620
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $31,111
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,110
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD