Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nate Drobnick.
Nate Drobnick
Nate Drobnick at Luther Bloomington Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Nate Drobnick

Sales Consultant

Luther Bloomington Hyundai

4801 American Boulevard West
Bloomington, MN 55437

Contact Me

163 Reviews of Nate Drobnick

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my fiancé’s and I second time working with Nate..."

- JORDANLIEKIS Verified Customer

This was my fiancé’s and I second time working with Nate and Luis and we have only the best things to say about them! Nate found us the exact car we were looking for and Luis made all the financial pieces make sense. We will definitely be sending our friends their way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Duran

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm glad I chose this dealership to get my new car. The..."

- 21hassans Verified Customer

I'm glad I chose this dealership to get my new car. The team was really helpful, especially A.K. Abdi because he provided us with great service and deals. I appreciate the help I received and communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second lease experience, very friendly and..."

- GILLIANYVONNE Verified Customer

This was my second lease experience, very friendly and helpful. I felt listened to and got the car I really wanted. I’d recommend to others and come back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable, straight forward, thought outside the box,..."

- BRADSAM Verified Customer

Knowledgeable, straight forward, thought outside the box, found better interest rate than our credit union and saved enough to add an accessory at two! Uffda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Nate Drobnick & Michael Sidhom for making it a..."

- JJEXNER Verified Customer

Thank you Nate Drobnick & Michael Sidhom for making it a great car buying experience! Both were extremely helpful in discussing my new car and the financing options. I really appreciated both of these gentleman's commitment to my needs. And both were extremely friendly. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sidhom

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nate was great, gave us his full attention. Mike in..."

- BURTISSIX Verified Customer

Nate was great, gave us his full attention. Mike in finance was also wonderful, very personable. Was surprised that not all accessories we expected were part of the package, floor mats, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience the process went great. Enjoyed working..."

- WOOD3033 Verified Customer

Great experience the process went great. Enjoyed working with Nick. Louis in the finance department is a great resource for the dealership he was very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Duran, Brian Reinstra

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nate provided helpful friendly service. After narrowing..."

- Mark

Nate provided helpful friendly service. After narrowing down a selection, the dealership stepped up and provided me with the most competitive overall package vs the other dealerships I was working with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great support from Nate, he was great for aligning the..."

- PTRNKA1 Verified Customer

Great support from Nate, he was great for aligning the test drives and leading us through the process. Finance was easy and well understood. Haphazard with experience,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went on a crazy busy day. We got a great deal on a SUV..."

- Good Deal Verified Customer

We went on a crazy busy day. We got a great deal on a SUV we picked out for our daughter. The sales part of this went very well but they were so far behind at the finance department we had to wait around for a long time to finalize our deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $24,500
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Genesis G80 car, priced at $58,030
2021 Genesis G80
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,085
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,620
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $31,111
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,110
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD