Ron Bouchard
Ron Bouchard at Euro Motorcars Bethesda

Ron Bouchard | Page 7

Sales, New and Pre-Owned, Kelly Blue Book Buyer

Euro Motorcars Bethesda

7020 Arlington Rd
Bethesda, MD 20814

not yet
rated
69 Reviews

I have been in the car business for more than 25 years and am a real honest to god, car guy!! I enjoy helping clients choose the right car for thier needs and wants. Mercedes has a moto, and I have adopted it for all of my clients, Its the BEST or NOTHING!! The best car for you is the one you actually want and or, Need. My job is simple, Help you figure that out and make it simple and fun!! I take the fear out of buying a car. If you need to just sell your car or get a solid idea what the car is worth, my experience with preowned cars goes back to the beginning of my car experience. I have been a buyer for multiple dealers and have been assessing values on cars for 20 plus years. I make it a point to be fair, honest with the process when buying cars from clients. I pass on my experience to you and go over the true market value both wholesale and retail and give you the abitily to make an educated decision on what choice is best for you. Happy customers come back !! That Simple.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Buyer for Kelly Blue Book and Auto Trader,Senior Sales staff for New and Preowned

69 Reviews of Ron Bouchard

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall experience My experience was remarkable!! Ron and Tod was very honest and easy to work with!! If you are looking for a car, best place to go! just ask for Ron! More

by CLA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Patykewich

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Car Buying Experience! We worked with Ron Bouchard and Jonathan Logue - the experience was excellent. Ron is very knowledgeable and facilitated the purchase and paperwork fl More

by TjR
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Logue

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would give Ron Bouchard 6 Stars if I could I must say that this was my best car shopping experience ever !!! Ron went above and beyond to accommodate my needs in purchasing my benz . Excellent More

by Beautiful sunny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kelly Blue Book Instant Cash Offer I was contacted by Ron Bouchard after requesting a Kelly BlueBook Instant Cash Offer. He was transparent about the evaluation process and answered al More

by Onederland2011
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

Fabulous customer service and great value I purchased a Toyota Tacoma truck that was too big for me to handle. After going to a dealership and CarMax, I went to Ron Bouchard at Euro Motorcars More

by sbourrie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Selling my Porsche to Mercedes Ron is an excellent Mercedes representative. I sold my loved Porsche 911 4S to him. He treated me very nicely and offered me a fair price. I only sold More

by Jensen
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great buying experience, again. Ron Bouchard is the best car salesman. This is the 2nd Mercedes we've bought from him and he makes the experience pleasant. Highly recommended. Sudhi More

by PingA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sudhir Katyal

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer Service with my 2nd Lease! I leased my 2nd Mercedes Benz from EuroMotorcars Bethesda in Maryland today after three years from my first Benz. Their customer service for their mai More

by Pgrubio24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gross

August 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

Total Scam I brought a used car for sell which was guaranteed $7,000 from kelly blue, however, this annoying buyer told us it was an accident vehicle. 'It ha More

by Real Voice
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 30, 2015

Euro Motorcars Bethesda responded

Hello, We are sorry to hear you had a bad experience and would like to help make this right for you. We assure you there is no scam here. We are a business separate from Kelley Blue Book, and we must physically examine any vehicle before buying it, especially if it has had more than one owner. It would not be good business practice to honor a Kelley Blue Book offer that is done online without first physically examining the vehicle ourselves. If you would like to discuss the issue further, feel free to email me at mhalpern@euromotorcars.com as I am sure we can come to some mutual understanding. We appreciate your feedback. Best, Mark Halpern

...
7
61 - 69 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (293 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53
new
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $29,881
2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $119,881
2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
designo Diamond White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53 car
2023 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53
new
Cirrus Silver Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car
2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive