Ron Bouchard
Ron Bouchard at Euro Motorcars Bethesda

Ron Bouchard

Sales, New and Pre-Owned, Kelly Blue Book Buyer

Euro Motorcars Bethesda

7020 Arlington Rd
Bethesda, MD 20814

not yet
rated
69 Reviews

I have been in the car business for more than 25 years and am a real honest to god, car guy!! I enjoy helping clients choose the right car for thier needs and wants. Mercedes has a moto, and I have adopted it for all of my clients, Its the BEST or NOTHING!! The best car for you is the one you actually want and or, Need. My job is simple, Help you figure that out and make it simple and fun!! I take the fear out of buying a car. If you need to just sell your car or get a solid idea what the car is worth, my experience with preowned cars goes back to the beginning of my car experience. I have been a buyer for multiple dealers and have been assessing values on cars for 20 plus years. I make it a point to be fair, honest with the process when buying cars from clients. I pass on my experience to you and go over the true market value both wholesale and retail and give you the abitily to make an educated decision on what choice is best for you. Happy customers come back !! That Simple.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Buyer for Kelly Blue Book and Auto Trader,Senior Sales staff for New and Preowned

69 Reviews of Ron Bouchard

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was amazing he truly helped mi Mt back was against the wall and Ron bouchard help mi I would More

by Yiannydominguez89
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Third car leased from Ron. Very helpful and trustworthy. He takes his time to explain the difference in models of SUV’s. Great at teaching the tech inside the car. More

by Diane.josie.54
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Euro Motorcars Bethesda responded

You are very welcome, thank you for choosing us!

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Customer Service Ron was the perfect salesman. Very personable and friendly, but not pushy. He treated me like we'd known each other for years. I like to think I'm fun More

by tcottman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with Ron Bouchard - I was selling my C63 because I was moving to another state and he made the deal stress free. Ron certainly knows his cars well - he gave me a price for my More

by tsbihi
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our second car with Ron, and it won’t be our last. He is easy to deal with, professional and has earned our trust. Thanks, Ron! More

by feldman1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ron Bouchard is a true professional. This was my first Ron Bouchard is a true professional. This was my first time selling and he made the process clear and easy. Amazing experience and support to a Vet More

by cmhills
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Ron Bouchard was a realPleasure. He made Working with Ron Bouchard was a real Pleasure. He made our purchasing experience the best we have ever had. Since our experience was so good we plan More

by dianeboyle225
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been doing business with Ron for well over 20 years and refer many clients and friends to him because of how nice and honest he is. I trust and enjoy doing business with him and can call him anyt More

by wichitata
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ron was very friendly, knowledgeable and super helpful! With his x-ray vision he could determine all defects in the car. Highly recommended. Thank you, Ron! More

by veragl
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New car purchase This was the best car experience I have ever had. Ron Bouchard was professional and informative in helping me to find the right car. Very competitiv More

by cdruckerdds
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Merry

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63 car, priced at $179,881
2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63
used
designo Platinum Magno exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250
new
Midnight Black exterior
AWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $34,881
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Brilliant Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $119,881
2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
designo Diamond White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive