Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ron Daly.
Ron Daly
Ron Daly at Van Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Ron Daly

Sales Professional

Van Chevrolet

8585 East Frank Lloyd Wright Boulevard
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Contact Me

My name is Ron Daly, I've been in the car business for over 26 years. Originally I am from Huntington Beach, CA. I moved to Phoenix, AZ in 2004. For the last consecutive 8 years, I have been awarded number one salesman of the year at Van Chevrolet. My goal is not only to make the best deals but also to completely satisfy all customers at any cost. For me, it is all about repeat and referral business.

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

8 Years Salesman of the year !!!!!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

107 Reviews of Ron Daly

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Ron! Ron was polite, knowledgeable and got..."

- gpedersen

Thank you Ron! Ron was polite, knowledgeable and got right to the point. Underwriting was a breeze. I appreciate that we didn't go back and forth on the deal, just found the right vehicle and made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Daly

Jan 06, 2021

Van Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and fast everything handle in a quick fashion...."

- Chris

Easy and fast everything handle in a quick fashion. Should be a fun car. Thanks for everything. I will buy another car from the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Van Chevrolet responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott Daly is your one stop shop for a new car purchase..."

- alxwntr

Scott Daly is your one stop shop for a new car purchase or lease. He is friendly, patient, thorough, and cut us a great deal! Highly recommend! Will be sending all my friends and family to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Daly

Dec 28, 2020

Van Chevrolet responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the fourth vehicle that I've purchased from Scott..."

- Nielthompson477

This is the fourth vehicle that I've purchased from Scott Daly Van Chevrolet. If you want an upfront and honest deal go to Van Chevrolet and ask for Scott Daly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Daly

Dec 21, 2020

Van Chevrolet responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott and Ron were wonderful to work with. We knew what..."

- Bonnie

Scott and Ron were wonderful to work with. We knew what we wanted and they went to work for us. The transaction happened quickly and was seamless. I love my new Tahoe!! We will definitely refer Scott and Ron to our friends.bob who did our paperwork was wonderful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Daly

Dec 07, 2020

Van Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive review!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott did an awesome job selling me my new 2021 Silverado..."

- Trecord

Scott did an awesome job selling me my new 2021 Silverado trail boss! He was very helpful on keeping me updated on when my car was going to be ready for pick up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Daly

Dec 04, 2020

Van Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a really good experience with Scott Daly and his..."

- James C

I had a really good experience with Scott Daly and his brotha Ron Daly super fast straight up and to the point fights hard to get what you want definitely recommend him or his brother I’m super happy and excited with my new mustang GT truly appreciated 🤝

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Daly

Nov 30, 2020

Van Chevrolet responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron Daly made our car buying experience painless. He is a..."

- hadao

Ron Daly made our car buying experience painless. He is a great salesman that took great care of our needs. I would highly recommend Ron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Van Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive review!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and great service. Was quick and easy to..."

- CourtneyK

Great dealership and great service. Was quick and easy to turn in my lease. Would highly recommend for anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Daly

Nov 24, 2020

Van Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was amazing! He was very knowledgeable and helpful..."

- warriorprincess139

Scott was amazing! He was very knowledgeable and helpful and kept me informed on the arrival of my truck. I would recommend him to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Daly

Nov 24, 2020

Van Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (1066 Vehicles)

used 2007 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $7,988

2007 Toyota 4Runner

$7,988

used 2010 Jaguar XK car, priced at $20,588

2010 Jaguar XK

$20,588

used 2011 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $4,887

2011 Ford Fiesta

$4,887

used 2014 Ram 2500 car, priced at $27,988

2014 Ram 2500

$27,988

used 2015 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $10,887

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$10,887

used 2015 Dodge Dart car, priced at $8,688

2015 Dodge Dart

$8,688