Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Dufek.
Ron Dufek
Ron Dufek, Salesperson, McMullen Ford- Council Bluffs
5.0

Ron Dufek

Salesperson

McMullen Ford- Council Bluffs

3401 South Expressway
Council Bluffs, IA 51501

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Master Certified Sales Consultant

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Ron Dufek

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"bought new truck"

- BARB.HARVEY15 Verified Customer

Ron is an amazing guy - he didn't pressure us at all to buy the new truck. Just let us decide for ourselves. Will always buy a ford from McMullen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McMullen, Frank Mainelli

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2018"

- HD07DELUXE Verified Customer

Went in buy a 2018 raptor and ended up with a platinum instead. Was taken care of just needed a little more TLC. This is the third vehicle that I have purchased in the last 7 years from McMullen and have had all the service done they with just minor issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"To purchase a vehicle "

- JCOTTONS Verified Customer

We were able to purchase a new vehicle off the showroom floor. We are very pleased with the purchase. We were pleased to receive the gift card as a perk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10/10 will visit again! "

- AllieSalz Verified Customer

My husband and I absolutely loved our experience of buying our car here. Ron, Ronnie, Pete, and Steve were incredibly helpful and made every step as easy as it could be. They all did an amazing job of answering every question we had and making us feel at home. The receptionist (I didn’t get her name) was also as sweet as could be. Their prices were great too! We are so happy with our new (at least to us) Camry. They most definitely earned our business the next time we need to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Belcastro , Steve, Ronnie

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful. "

- ASPEN.BLACKBURN Verified Customer

I was a first time car buyer. They were very helpful. Worked well to help me find a car I like. Very friendly And not pushy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Belcastro, Frank Mainelli

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good people very nice I am very happy thank you."

- MARKLONGTIME Verified Customer

because they are great people and a great place to buy a car thank you. I would send more people to your ford dealer thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Mainelli

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"My customer experience was absolutely excellent"

- HDS71653 Verified Customer

The salesman I had Ron B was extremely knowledgeable and he knew all about the electronic controls and everything under the hood involved in the operation this truck and show me how to work all the knobs turn on all the lights turn off all the lights.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron brochu and Steve Foster I would recommend this dealership in this sales been to other friends interested in a truck

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford wins over Buick!"

- Eagles1249 Verified Customer

I was initially dreading the whole process but the Team at McMullen Ford made the process go as smooth as possible without me feeling any pressure. I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a car."

- DPODENDO Verified Customer

My lease had expired on my 2015 Escape and I needed to replace it. Ron Dufek worked very hard to get me into a 2018 that was comparably equipped. I am extremely satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Archer, Pete Belcastro

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- DBBOWERS Verified Customer

The dealership went above and beyond to help us get our daughter her vehicle! Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. Will definately be back in the future for any new or used vehicle we might need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Belcastro

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$39,393

2018 Ford F-150

$38,107

2018 Ford F-150

$39,180

2018 Ford Expedition

$58,990

2018 Ford F-150

$52,233

2018 Ford F-150

$41,642

2019 Ford Explorer

$33,155

2019 Ford Transit-150

$29,780