Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ron Hinson.
Ron Hinson
Ron Hinson at Santa Fe Ford
4.9

Ron Hinson

Sales

Santa Fe Ford

16330 NW US Hwy 441
Alachua, FL 32615

760 Reviews of Ron Hinson

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron Hinson and the team at SANTA FE FORD nailed it once..."

- kwgry

Ron Hinson and the team at SANTA FE FORD nailed it once again never any pressure just good old down home folks always doing everything they can to make you feel great about the sale my 2nd car and 2 family members 3 cars from them so far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Santa Fe Ford was like no other. They..."

- Gonzalez_4412

My experience at Santa Fe Ford was like no other. They helped my son with the biggest surprise for me. The salesman Darrius was very courteous and his expertise of the vehicle was excellent. Darrius made sure to explain all the extra functions, and after dealing with other dealerships, this was the place to shop and my next purchase will be here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrius Jones

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable experience. The staff was helpful and..."

- schossler2

Enjoyable experience. The staff was helpful and courteous. We told them what we wanted and they made it happen. Love our new vehicle. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cone

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service Done Quickly and Very Helpful and..."

- CrownVicDriver

Excellent Service Done Quickly and Very Helpful and Courteous Staff .. Service was Done Quickly Will Definitely Be Back again to see them for my 2011 Crown Victoria ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Breheim was Very Helpful in Knowing what I Needed

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He was kind..."

- Kelly Hunter

Ron was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He was kind and not pushy at all about making a decision. I left feeling very happy with my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great to work with Santa Fe Ford. Ron Hinson has..."

- CMOORE0694

Always great to work with Santa Fe Ford. Ron Hinson has been there a long time and is wonderful . We had a few calls on the car .It was ready when we got there we only spent a few minutes doing paper work . Great Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Zick

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been purchasing vehicles from Ron at Santa Fe Ford..."

- Amy

I have been purchasing vehicles from Ron at Santa Fe Ford for years now! He is helpful, easy to work with and stays on top of everything for me! I love Santa Fe Ford and would highly recommend Ron Hinson for any upcoming vehicle purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought many vehicles from Ron and have always had..."

- Lwright89

We have bought many vehicles from Ron and have always had a great experience dealing with him. Thank you Ron and Santa Fe Ford. happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Holt, David Zick

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron Hinson is one of the easiest car salesman to work..."

- Dastough18

Ron Hinson is one of the easiest car salesman to work with I have ever come across. He listens to what you want, what is affordable for you and finds the perfect vehicle for you. Buying from Santa Fe Ford was so easy, I would recommend them over any other dealer. My family has bought multiple vehicles from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Zick

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a Ford F 250 from Ron recently. Had a great..."

- AChrist

We bought a Ford F 250 from Ron recently. Had a great experience. Quick, easy, knowledgeable and fair. Highly recommended for a painless buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 760 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $30,611

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

$30,611

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,345

2020 Ford Explorer

$52,345

used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $18,366

2016 Ford Edge

$18,366

used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $29,244

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

$29,244

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,675

2020 Ford F-150

$44,675

used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,956

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,956