Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ron Hinson.
Ron Hinson
Ron Hinson at Santa Fe Ford
4.9

Ron Hinson | Page 76

Sales

Santa Fe Ford

16330 NW US Hwy 441
Alachua, FL 32615

763 Reviews of Ron Hinson

March 30, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I have great respect for Mr. Ron Hinson. He really went..."

- joadavi

I have great respect for Mr. Ron Hinson. He really went out of his way to help me getting my truck. I could not had a nicers saleman tha him. I have told all my friends about Ron. He would be a good sales man to work with. He is very front and honest. He does not give you the run around.he would get my service for aslong as he works for that Ford Co. You really don't find sales men like him anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ron hinson

March 27, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I would strongly recommend this dealership to be the..."

- jax32608

I would strongly recommend this dealership to be the first place anyone should stop at mainly because it will be the place you will find what you are looking for at the right price. I have never been into a dealership that treated me with such kindness. I also loved the fact that Ron didn't tell me what he could do for me and were i needed to look he simply asked "How can I help you?/ price range?" most places ask the price range and show you cars that they can get close to the price range you asked for. However I originally looked on the internet and new exactly which car I wanted but I was skeptical on weather I would get it for the specific qualifications I wanted. well I can proudly say I am a new owner of an amazing car for my growing family!! After I told them what I wanted in the car they acted as if it was not a problem at all. Where as the other dealerships I went to always had "Bad news" to tell me.Anyways I was very pleased in my visit and we will be back with our other car! its absolutely perfect! Thanks Ron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Hinson

March 24, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I would absolutely recommend Santa Fe Ford to anyone..."

- fennijer05

I would absolutely recommend Santa Fe Ford to anyone looking for a new Ford or any used vehicle. The dealership has a huge selection of vehicles. All of the staff is professional and nice. The blonde lady at the front desk was so helpful and personable during my visit. She made me feel very comfortable. Ron Hinson is extremely knowledgable about the products and services offered at the dealership. NICE WORK SANTA FE FORD!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Hinson

March 23, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Purchased 2012 Ford Fusion recently. I have bought..."

- H_33

Purchased 2012 Ford Fusion recently. I have bought several vehicles from this dealership for years. Sales representatives and service department have always been excellent to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Hinson

March 20, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I've bought both cars or trucks from this dealership and..."

- Ibew1205

I've bought both cars or trucks from this dealership and would recommand them to all my friends and family that are look for a Ford. Ron Henson is the best. He goes to the end to make it one of the best experices ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Henson

March 18, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Hi...my name is Jaclyn. My husband and I are very excited..."

- jmh32

Hi...my name is Jaclyn. My husband and I are very excited about our new car (well new to us). We bought a Ford Explorer in 2004 from Ron and decided it was time to get a car due to gas prices. I called Ron on a Saturday morning and he said to come on over. When we got there he had already picked out a few cars that he thought fit our criteria. Santa Fe Ford gave me top dollar on my trade in and we still got the lowest price around on the car we bought. I know this because I did my homework! Ron was very up front with us and got us out the door paying what we had told him we were willing to pay. I am very excited about the car! I would defiantly recommend Ron Hinson and Santa Fe Ford!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Hinson

March 01, 2012

Dealership Rating

"We have bought 2 vehicles from Ron in the last 3 months...."

- jwyatt22

We have bought 2 vehicles from Ron in the last 3 months. The 2012 Ford Flex was the most recent purchase and earlier a pre-owned Toyota Tundra. We felt we were treated as friends and family by everyone we were in contact with at the dealership. Over the years vI have despised "Car Salesmen" - Ron and Santa Fe Ford has changed my attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Hinson

February 29, 2012

Dealership Rating

"My name is Rebecca and I bought a 2010 Ford Focus. It..."

- RebeccaRobbins8

My name is Rebecca and I bought a 2010 Ford Focus. It wasn't the exact car I wanted but it fit my price range. However, my buying experience was great. I was very pleased with my time spent at Santa Fe Ford. Every employee was extremely helpful and worked well with each other. I worked with three different staff members. All were professional and friendly at the same time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Hinson

February 13, 2012

Dealership Rating

"This rating was given because of the friendliness and the..."

- D_dub12

This rating was given because of the friendliness and the helpfulness that I received while at Santa Fe Ford purchasing my new car! Ron Henson was the salesman I dealt with he was very fast and friendly responding to my email that morning and selling the car later that afternoon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Hinson

February 12, 2012

Dealership Rating

"They were very accommodating and helpful when I was..."

- alyse.welder

They were very accommodating and helpful when I was trying to find a car that was not only in my price range but also had great miles per gallon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Hinson

751 - 760 of 763 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $32,366
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,345
2020 Ford Explorer
new
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,675
2020 Ford F-150
new
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,682
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Moondust Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $31,609
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,597
2018 Ford F-150
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD