Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Homnack.
Ron Homnack
Ron  Homnack at Piazza Hyundai of West Chester
5.0

Ron Homnack | Page 2

Product Specialist

Piazza Hyundai of West Chester

1360 Wilmington Pike
West Chester, PA 19382

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Ron Homnack

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- Kmo57

Excellent service. Quick and easy and got a great deal on a new lease with all of the features I had hoped for. Very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candice Claffey, Lindsey Hackman

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron and Tim were amazing"

- Nsknick

Ron was very good, very up front and honest. Made car buying easy. Tim (used car manager) was awesome to deal with when trading in my car. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candice Claffey, Lindsey Hackman , Tim

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and quick transaction "

- Pstorrey

We were buying a used car for our new driver and wanted the most safety features we could get for the money. Piazza Hyundai (Eric) took the time to go over the safety options on each model and trim levels to make it easy for us to compare. The decision was easy once we had all the information. And the price so competitive that we didn’t need to waste time shopping around for a better deal. We got a great deal on a great car at Piazza Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Mushnick

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Hassle - Great Experience"

- Cheryl8623

I went in to trade my Santa Fe vehicle for something on the smaller side. Ron took the time to give me all of my options and was never pushy. I ended up getting a beautiful used SONATA LIMITED fully loaded that I LOVE and can afford. He even took the time to make sure I knew how everything worked and was set up properly as far as connecting the blue tooth with my phone, etc. This is our fourth Hyundai. We highly recommend Piazza Hyundai and Ron Homnack for your vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great dealership experience"

- anlopari

Ron Homnack is an excellent sales consultant His knowledge of the vehicles he sells and the tools to satisfy his customers are fantastic.. what else can be said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Elters, Candice Claffey, Lindsey Hackman

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service and Great experience!"

- Bethcaro

We just leased our 3rd car with Ron. He was very knowledgable and really listened to our goals. We went into the dealership thinking we wanted one type of car, but Ron was able to give us several options and helped us make the best decision to meet our goals. He was quick, honest, upfront with each option and truly on OUR side! There was no pressure and the prices were outstanding! Thank you Ron for a great experience...we are customers for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wouldn't go anywhere else!"

- Kelly23

I had the BEST experience. I am a first time car buyer and they could not have made it an easier process for me. Everyone was helpful and kind, especially Ron who sold me my car. Ron was extremely kind, patient, and helpful! This is the second time my family has bought a Hyundai from here and I can guarantee after our great experiences, we would not go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Real people, real help"

- Pmorlok

Lindsey, our Internet sales manager worked after hours to help us with our new Hyundai. Ron gave us the time and attention we needed to get my car in just a day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Hackman

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wanted to do a happy dance"

- ellie2015

I would highly recommended anyone who needs to purchase a vehicle to go to Piazza Hyundai of West Chester, PA To Ron H: can’t thank you enough for making my purchasing experience of my new car so easy and relaxing. I can’t believe the loan process went so quick and smooth. I wanted to do a happy dance. I am so... HAPPY with my new car. Eleanor M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candice Claffey

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Picky

I am very picky with my purchases, he made it easy and fun! I would recommend him to anyone that is looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candice Claffey

11 - 20 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

2020 Hyundai Kona

$25,189

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,509

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$23,509

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $19,793

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$19,793

New 2020 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $18,284

2020 Hyundai Veloster

$18,284

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $19,802

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$19,802

New 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,604

2019 Hyundai Elantra

$16,604

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,409

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$24,409

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,153

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$23,153