About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Riffel.
Ron Riffel
Ron Riffel, Sales Consultant, Hutcheson Ford
4.9

Ron Riffel

Sales Consultant

Hutcheson Ford

308 N. Outer Rd.
St. James, MO 65559

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Ron Riffel

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you "

- Golden Verified Customer

Purchasing a vehicle is a big decision and they made it enjoyable. Took the time to show you the features of the vehicle as well as show you around the dealership. Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We greatly appreciate you selecting Hutcheson Ford for your recent purchase. Such a purchase is a big decision and we are honored to learn that your experience was enjoyable as well as successful. We wish you many happy miles ahead.

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st time purchase from Hutcheson"

- LKBrigg

Dealing with Ron was a very pleasant experience. He explained everything about the truck and went above and beyond to make my truck purchase something to remember. After talking to Ryan he helped me get the ball rolling and introduced me to Ron. Hutchenson Ford is a very friendly down home dealership that cares about the customer. Oh I must not forget Amy she is so pleasant and personable, she explained all the options with the money and financing that I felt very comfortable and not pressured with the options available. Keep up the good work you have an A+ establishment. Thanks again Louis B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shockley, Amy Hitch

Oct 15, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Louis, we appreciate and thank you for your business. Providing outstanding personalized customer service is our priority and we are honored with your kind words and 5-star rating.

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer focus"

- kentuckyv Verified Customer

Ron and Jum were fantastic! They make the customer feel important. They followed up on every detail without me having to. 3rd vehicle purchased through Hutcheson Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shockley, Amy Hitch

Oct 08, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We appreciate your third purchase from Hutcheson Ford. Our customers are very important to us and we value your business.

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience!!"

- Lisa

The three individuals I dealt with were extremely helpful, professional and friendly. The customer service was exceptional. The price of the vehicle and the amount for my trade in were very reasonable. Very positive experience. Will definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shockley, Amy Hitch

Oct 08, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Lisa, congratulations on your recent purchase. Providing a high level of service and honestly is what makes us more than your dealership, it makes us family now.

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- brandon.rekus Verified Customer

Found vehicle via website. Scheduled a test drive and view another similar vehicle. I researched prices online with KBB and check other dealers in the area. Found a great low mileage used vehicle that looked nearly new. Salesman was a pro and great to work with. I would both recommend and use buy from them again. Price was fair and there was very little pressure. No hidden fees after the sale either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Hitch , Great Sales Team. No issue or hidden fees. Got the vehicle we wanted and a fair price.

Oct 08, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Brandon, thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford for your recent purchase. Communication and customer service is a priority with us and our team members. Your business is appreciated and we thank you for giving us a high star rating.

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Business!!"

- dottyewolf

I have never experienced such individual attention as that given to me by Hutcheson Ford in all areas of the business, from the owner to the Gordy and his staff in the service department. Just purchased my seventh new car from them and have never been disappointed. Butch Tucker sees that I get the best of individual treatment every time. The Agency goes beyond expectations with any request I make (and there have been many through the years since 1986!). Ron, in the Sales Department spent all the time I needed to "introduce" me to my new car. Their motto, "It's not what we do, but how we do it" definitely is practiced in every part of the Business. I would not go anywhere else for any service for my automobiles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordy Wells, Amy Hitch, Tyler Rolufs , Butch Tucker and Mike Tucker - Owners

Sep 10, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Wow, thank you for your 7th new car purchase from Hutcheson Ford. You and your business is greatly appreciated. You're not only a customer, now you are family.

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ron Eiffel was excellent. We were in and out with no problem"

- nitabeaudry Verified Customer

Every one was nice . We were in and out with no problem. Jessica and Ron were considerate, kind. We would recommend Hutcheson Ford.Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shockley, Jessica Roy

Aug 30, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you so very much for selecting Hutcheson Ford for your recent purchase. We appreciate your business and value the 5-Star rating you gave us and our employees.

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ryan Shockley and team dedicated to finding my perfect ride!"

- Extremely Happy Customer Verified Customer

I recently sold my 2010 Ford Expedition and I was in the market for a smaller vehicle but I wasn't sure what vehicle I wanted. Ryan Shockley, Anthony Billingsley, Ron Riffel, Nathan Kemnitzer, Travis Holt, and Rodney Barnett went above and beyond searching for the exact vehicle to meet all my wishes. It was the last day of the month and the dealership was very busy. Within 24 hours of walking in the dealership, the sales team had my requested vehicle on the lot waiting for me to pick up. They were extremely patient, knowledgable and willing to find exactly what I wanted. My "new to me" ride is a 2016 Ford Edge and I absolutely love it! Thanks to everyone at Hutcheson Ford for putting customers first and finding me the perfect vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We are honored by your words and 5-Star rating of our team. Customer satisfaction is our main focus thus we are always overjoyed to learn that the staff met your expectations. Enjoy many happy miles ahead in your Ford Edge.

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales service "

- mrfixem Verified Customer

We’re always treated very well your salesman, especially Anthony, he’s our go to guy when we’re looking to buy a vehicle . And we like the parts service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for your continued patronage. We greatly appreciate your repeat business and consider you family. Happy miles ahead.

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and friendly team of sales and management. "

- zebaker08 Verified Customer

I came to Hutcheson Ford with a unique scenario. I had bought the truck I had always wanted just 7 months prior. But our growing family needed a larger car. I had to get out of the truck and go to a minimal car payment so we could get a large passenger vehicle for my wife. Their very first offer on my trade in was $100 over fair trade in value. They continued to work with me and got me into a car that financially made it possible for my family and I to move on to the passenger van we need. They were professional and very understanding. I find those things rare in a dealership. They will now have me as a customer for life. Ron (salesman) and Ryan (sales manager) were incredibly helpful. I really can't say enough good things about this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shockley, Amy Hitch

Jul 26, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for making Hutcheson Ford part of your experience. As our owner states, "At Hutcheson Ford, it’s not what we do, it’s how we do it." And making our customers happy is our number one priority.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$16,915

2017 Ford Transit-250

$33,000

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,999

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$20,500

2017 Ford Edge

$37,000

2017 Ford Focus

$37,000

2018 Ford Fusion

$27,000

2018 Ford Edge

$40,000