About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Riffel.
Ron Riffel
Ron Riffel, Sales Consultant, Hutcheson Ford
4.9

Ron Riffel

Sales Consultant

Hutcheson Ford

308 N. Outer Rd.
St. James, MO 65559

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Ron Riffel

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Business!!"

- dottyewolf

I have never experienced such individual attention as that given to me by Hutcheson Ford in all areas of the business, from the owner to the Gordy and his staff in the service department. Just purchased my seventh new car from them and have never been disappointed. Butch Tucker sees that I get the best of individual treatment every time. The Agency goes beyond expectations with any request I make (and there have been many through the years since 1986!). Ron, in the Sales Department spent all the time I needed to "introduce" me to my new car. Their motto, "It's not what we do, but how we do it" definitely is practiced in every part of the Business. I would not go anywhere else for any service for my automobiles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordy Wells, Amy Hitch, Tyler Rolufs , Butch Tucker and Mike Tucker - Owners

Sep 10, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Wow, thank you for your 7th new car purchase from Hutcheson Ford. You and your business is greatly appreciated. You're not only a customer, now you are family.

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ron Eiffel was excellent. We were in and out with no problem"

- nitabeaudry Verified Customer

Every one was nice . We were in and out with no problem. Jessica and Ron were considerate, kind. We would recommend Hutcheson Ford.Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shockley, Jessica Roy

Aug 30, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you so very much for selecting Hutcheson Ford for your recent purchase. We appreciate your business and value the 5-Star rating you gave us and our employees.

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ryan Shockley and team dedicated to finding my perfect ride!"

- Extremely Happy Customer Verified Customer

I recently sold my 2010 Ford Expedition and I was in the market for a smaller vehicle but I wasn't sure what vehicle I wanted. Ryan Shockley, Anthony Billingsley, Ron Riffel, Nathan Kemnitzer, Travis Holt, and Rodney Barnett went above and beyond searching for the exact vehicle to meet all my wishes. It was the last day of the month and the dealership was very busy. Within 24 hours of walking in the dealership, the sales team had my requested vehicle on the lot waiting for me to pick up. They were extremely patient, knowledgable and willing to find exactly what I wanted. My "new to me" ride is a 2016 Ford Edge and I absolutely love it! Thanks to everyone at Hutcheson Ford for putting customers first and finding me the perfect vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We are honored by your words and 5-Star rating of our team. Customer satisfaction is our main focus thus we are always overjoyed to learn that the staff met your expectations. Enjoy many happy miles ahead in your Ford Edge.

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales service "

- mrfixem Verified Customer

We’re always treated very well your salesman, especially Anthony, he’s our go to guy when we’re looking to buy a vehicle . And we like the parts service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for your continued patronage. We greatly appreciate your repeat business and consider you family. Happy miles ahead.

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and friendly team of sales and management. "

- zebaker08 Verified Customer

I came to Hutcheson Ford with a unique scenario. I had bought the truck I had always wanted just 7 months prior. But our growing family needed a larger car. I had to get out of the truck and go to a minimal car payment so we could get a large passenger vehicle for my wife. Their very first offer on my trade in was $100 over fair trade in value. They continued to work with me and got me into a car that financially made it possible for my family and I to move on to the passenger van we need. They were professional and very understanding. I find those things rare in a dealership. They will now have me as a customer for life. Ron (salesman) and Ryan (sales manager) were incredibly helpful. I really can't say enough good things about this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shockley, Amy Hitch

Jul 26, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for making Hutcheson Ford part of your experience. As our owner states, "At Hutcheson Ford, it’s not what we do, it’s how we do it." And making our customers happy is our number one priority.

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- japarker4_2000 Verified Customer

Very professional. Very pleased with my vehicle purchase as well as the excellent service we have always received at Hutcheson. Amy and Ron were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shockley, Amy Hitch

Jul 26, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase. We appreciate your business and thank you for rating us with 5-Stars. Enjoy many wonderful miles ahead.

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best deal ive ever gotten"

- i982 Verified Customer

The sales Manager Ryan and the sales associate that did all the foot work Ron (ex-president bush jr.) made this purchase an easy one that i have literally done nothing but enjoy ever since!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shockley, Amy Hitch

Jul 23, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for your recent purchase. We appreciate you sharing your positive experience and providing us a 5-Star rating. Enjoy the many miles and travel experiences ahead of you.

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- johnsons7755 Verified Customer

Very good experience with Hutcheson Ford. Ron did a great job. They had the vehicle I was looking for in my price range. On a 1-10 scale, I would give them a 9.9, No business is perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Hitch

Jul 19, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford for your vehicle purchase. We appreciate your business and the 5-Star ratings. Enjoy many great miles ahead.

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- incognito297 Verified Customer

We were referred to Hutcheson Ford by a friend. We ended up buying a vehicle from them. They nothing but professional and courteous throughout the entire process. Everything about our new vehicle was explained to us on a very personal level. I would have every confidence in recommending them to anyone in the market for a new vehicle without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shockley, Amy Hitch

Jul 03, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We thank you for your business, incognito297, and greatly appreciate the 5-star rating. Our customers are our number one priority thus treating them like family is our focus.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$37,910

2018 Ford F-150

$53,968

2018 Ford F-150

$45,045

2018 Ford Focus

$16,815

2018 Ford F-150

$40,750

2017 Ford Transit-250

$34,500

2018 Ford Fusion

$30,999

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$21,000