About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ron denBroeder .
Ron denBroeder
Ron denBroeder , Sales Specialist, Land Rover Jaguar Main Line
5.0

Ron denBroeder

Sales Specialist

Land Rover Jaguar Main Line

325 E Lancaster Ave
Wayne, PA 19087

Contact Me

Grew up in Detroit, so I am a lifelong Car Guy: ask me about my '66 Pontiac! My career has been devoted to being "on the front lines" of customer/enduser interaction, and I pride myself on client advocacy and active listening.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Bronze Certification Jaguar

Bronze Certification Land Rover

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

26 Reviews of Ron denBroeder

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, fair, and satisfying "

- ALFREDSANTORO4 Verified Customer

Easiest car-buying experience I’ve had. Friendly sales staff, great terms. I would certainly recommend this dealership to family and friends. Thank you gor the great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Brown

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience Start To Finish"

- HMBERANLAWFIRM Verified Customer

From my first telephone experience where I was so fortunate to draw Ron den Broder as my sales agent through every phase of my lease purchase, every facet of the experience was a positive one. Ron was knowledgeable and accommodating, the dealership was more than competitive and honest and the buying experience was in all ways atypically stress free. Highest recommendation. Call Ron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenna Jones, Lynne Rideout

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, Fair, and Simple"

- ALFREDSANTORO4 Verified Customer

Leasing a car from Main Line was a pleasant experience, the process was made to be simple, and everyone with whom I’ve dealt was fair and honest. I recommend Main Line for anyone looking at Land Rover, Range Rover, or Jaguar automobiles. Thank you! Fred

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Brown, Brian Pham

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect!"

- JENNPARK424 Verified Customer

Ron greeted my family and I within 5min of us walking into the dealership, and the entire process with him from start to finish was smooth and simple. He was very easy to talk to and made my experience quite enjoyable. Jenna was just as friendly and easy to talk to and Brian went out of his way to introduce himself to me. I felt very welcomed at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenna Jones, Brian Pham

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great guy made process simple"

- Newguy

I am a first time Land Rover buyer. Ron made things easy and comfortable. He was easy going and made the entire process simple for me. You can trust Ron to give you good advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Customer Service"

- CGLENNPROF Verified Customer

My lease was scheduled to end in March 2019. I was able take advantage of the early turn in lease program at Land Rover Mainline.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Brown, Brian Pham

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most accommodating "

- SGRAVESANDE Verified Customer

Sales team was exceptional and really worked to help me get into the vehicle that met my needs. May have converted me from lifer BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Brown

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowles"

- BKNOWLES1 Verified Customer

The sales team got down to business & responded quickly. Didnt need to play let me go ask my manager game. Provided 2 new front tires to help make us feel that our safety was of interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Forland, Jenna Jones

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Convertible "

- BRAINKUTYA Verified Customer

Excellent thorough and cooperative Explained all options Data clear Ample time to evaluate cars All functions explained with opportunities for refreshing Will return for other vehicles and services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Brown, Adam Forland

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"17 Jag owner"

- STEPHAN.PASSAS02 Verified Customer

I have been with Mainline Landrover Jaguar for nearly two decades and never have been disappointed. I have owned three Landrovers and now my first Jaguar. I wasn't certain if I would like being a Jaguar owner but Mainline has exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar F-PACE

$67,600

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$74,867

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$75,747

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$57,715

2018 Jaguar E-PACE

$47,092

2018 Jaguar XE

$46,510

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$73,409

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$79,576