About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ron denBroeder .
Ron denBroeder
Ron denBroeder , Sales Specialist, Land Rover Jaguar Main Line
5.0

Ron denBroeder

Sales Specialist

Land Rover Jaguar Main Line

325 E Lancaster Ave
Wayne, PA 19087

Contact Me

Grew up in Detroit, so I am a lifelong Car Guy: ask me about my '66 Pontiac! My career has been devoted to being "on the front lines" of customer/enduser interaction, and I pride myself on client advocacy and active listening.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Bronze Certification Jaguar

Bronze Certification Land Rover

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

32 Reviews of Ron denBroeder

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Range Rover!"

- DRKRJ Verified Customer

This is my first experience with Land Rover and my first Range Rover Sport! I absolutely love my new SUV! Thanks Alyssa for helping close the deal! Brian Pham was phenomenal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Brown, Brian Pham

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive "

- KRISTEN.CRAFT Verified Customer

It was fine. Routine tire rim touch up. Got a loaner. Quick. Smooth. Oh my goodness. This survey is too too long. I like having the loaner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"January service"

- STEPHAN.PAPPAS02 Verified Customer

I always experience prompt and courteous service at Mainline. Four vehicles and two decades later they never disappoint in the quality of service in the sale of the vehicles or maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tak Papariello, Jim Coll

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Cindy2018 Verified Customer

I went into this dealer during the last week of the year, so very busy time for them, and everyone was so nice and took their time explaining all my options with me. I really wasn't sure which vehicle I wanted and Ron DenBroeder spent quite a bit of time over several days going over all the features and benefits of each and helping me pick which one would suit me the best. Their finance person, Alyssa, was awesome too! She took the time to go thru all of my questions with the paperwork and my lease. And even after I picked up the car and drove it off the lot they have kept in touch with me numerous times to see how I like it and if I have any questions. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Brown

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Snowkitty Verified Customer

Great Expeirence. Friendly and honest service. Everyone was great to work with. Ron helped me to find the car I wanted for a reasonable price. He assisted with sincerity, integrity, and a desire to get me exactly what I wanted. I am very pleased with my 2019 Jaguar F-Pace

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tak Papariello, Alyssa Brown

Jan 04, 2019

Land Rover Jaguar Main Line responded

Thank you so much for your kind rating of Ron. I believe that people differentiate every company and I am very fortunate to have employees like Ron that are passionate about serving our customers. Michael A. Smyth President Jaguar and Land Rover Main Line

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ron was great from the start!"

- KIMDORING18 Verified Customer

Ron was was my salesman who is extremely thorough and a great communicator! The process of leasing from Main Line Jaguar was seamless and I got a great deal! Very professional and outstanding customer service. I’d recommend Ron to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tak Papariello, Alyssa Brown

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- BFORCINE Verified Customer

My dealings at Range Rover were excellent. Low pressure, efficient, informative and fast. What else do I want when buying a vehicle. I am very pleased. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenna Jones

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience Start To Finish"

- HMBERANLAWFIRM Verified Customer

From my first telephone experience where I was so fortunate to draw Ron den Broder as my sales agent through every phase of my lease purchase, every facet of the experience was a positive one. Ron was knowledgeable and accommodating, the dealership was more than competitive and honest and the buying experience was in all ways atypically stress free. Highest recommendation. Call Ron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenna Jones, Lynne Rideout

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, Fair, and Simple"

- ALFREDSANTORO4 Verified Customer

Leasing a car from Main Line was a pleasant experience, the process was made to be simple, and everyone with whom I’ve dealt was fair and honest. I recommend Main Line for anyone looking at Land Rover, Range Rover, or Jaguar automobiles. Thank you! Fred

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Brown, Brian Pham

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect!"

- JENNPARK424 Verified Customer

Ron greeted my family and I within 5min of us walking into the dealership, and the entire process with him from start to finish was smooth and simple. He was very easy to talk to and made my experience quite enjoyable. Jenna was just as friendly and easy to talk to and Brian went out of his way to introduce himself to me. I felt very welcomed at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenna Jones, Brian Pham

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar F-PACE

$67,000

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$71,779

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$66,800

2018 Jaguar XE

$30,303

2018 Jaguar E-PACE

$44,995

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$50,212

2018 Jaguar XE

$39,264

2018 Jaguar E-PACE

$45,995