About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ron denBroeder .
Ron denBroeder
Ron denBroeder , Sales Specialist, Land Rover Jaguar Main Line
5.0

Ron denBroeder

Sales Specialist

Land Rover Jaguar Main Line

325 E Lancaster Ave
Wayne, PA 19087

Contact Me

Grew up in Detroit, so I am a lifelong Car Guy: ask me about my '66 Pontiac! My career has been devoted to being "on the front lines" of customer/enduser interaction, and I pride myself on client advocacy and active listening.

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Bronze Certification Jaguar

Bronze Certification Land Rover

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

15 Reviews of Ron denBroeder

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience with first Jaguar purchase"

- philj64 Verified Customer

I purchased a Jaguar XE from Main Line in Sept 2018. First contact was via the web, and Jeff was very efficient despite the fact that it was 8pm on Friday night. I got a followup from him at 6:50am the following morning. At the actual dealership I dealt with Brian, Ron (primarily), Alyssa who made the entire process much better than your average car buying experience (and at that point I'd dealt with 3 other JLR dealers at varying levels). This would be my first choice in dealerships if I buy another Jag.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership. Very happy with my sales rep"

- SUDHIRPATEL1946 Verified Customer

My sales person Ron Dan was very honest and worked with sales manager to get me a good deal. The dealer ship is great and work with customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Brown

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Range Rover Sport"

- SHANEBRODY479 Verified Customer

Always a pleasure working with ML Land Rover. I’ve been with them for 10+ years and now 3 vehicles. Attention to detail is second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tak Papariello, Alyssa Brown

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase 2017 Discovery"

- ZEGERE Verified Customer

Adam and Rob did an extraordinary job finding the Discovery for me. Excellent communication during sales process/followup. Flexible and accommodating. Alyssa did an excellent job walking me through sales paperwork and extended warranty options. Patient and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Brown, Adam Forland

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flawless"

- LEO16 Verified Customer

Ron was a great sales agent. The financing process was very quick and easy. The dealership has a lort of inventory available. User friendly. Awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Brown

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb"

- BENTZIEP Verified Customer

Excellent all-around service. Ron denBroeder was terrific to deal with and made it very comfortable to ask questions. I have spoken to many family members & friends about your nice dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simonizing"

- CW2126 Verified Customer

I selected to have my car simonized when I purchased it. The Mainline dealership provided a loaner or the option of having a pick up. I chose the loaner and I was notified the next day that my car was ready. The treatment looked beautiful! I was assured that it would continue to have the shine years down the road. I definitely would recommend purchasing this package. The service and sales department was very helpful and friendly throughout this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Brown, Andrew Wander

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very complete and easy "

- Jeff Verified Customer

Very friendly and up front with all pricing and trade in. Rob was excellent and answered all questions quickly. Trade in process was easy and a fair value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tak Papariello, Jenna Jones

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- MJC1270 Verified Customer

Ron was great. He was knowledgeable about the cars and was very patient with us going back and forth between different models. Alyssa made the financing quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Brown

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- JOHNO3 Verified Customer

Amazing experience. Definitely recommend. Easy to work with, great pricing, and delivered car as promised. Ron was knowledgeable and made the car buying experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenna Jones

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar F-PACE

$63,700

2018 Jaguar XE

$51,500

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$84,575

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$74,013

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$74,867

2018 Jaguar F-PACE

$51,689

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$74,149

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$75,747