Ronald Semons
Ronald Semons at Lee Credit Now
Refer Me

Ronald Semons

Branch Manager (Ellsworth)

Lee Credit Now

100 Downeast Highway
Ellsworth, ME 04605

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews
5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Ronald Semons

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best vehicle buying experience I have ever had in my 64 years. Great bunch of people work there all the way to the top !!! More

by emmonsgary
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassie Merchant, Wanda Jordan , Brian Poulin is the best

Aug 09, 2022

Lee Credit Now responded

That is excellent to hear!

Aug 09, 2022

emmonsgary responded

Thank you for fun experience buy a truck from you guys and gals

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice people to deal with and responsive to questions, particularly when I had a slight problem with the care - Wanda got right back to me and helped arrange a quick repair. More

by mikeabbott207
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wanda Jordan

Aug 01, 2022

Lee Credit Now responded

That is wonderful to hear. Thanks for sharing.

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first purchase of a used car, and Robin made it a great experience. From the start she was fully transparent about the inventory and the process, and I felt as if she was really keeping my best More

by PM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Cummings

Jul 08, 2022

Lee Credit Now responded

That is so wonderful to hear! Thank you very much for sharing!

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my very fist time buying a car and it was the best experience. They made me feel comfortable. I’m glad I went to lee credit! More

by Kwilbur95
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wanda Jordan

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish our experience was great! Robin was patient, and understanding right from the beginning! She made the whole process so painless and was so great to do business with! More

by Tiffany
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Cummings, Hannah Terry

May 09, 2022

Lee Credit Now responded

That is wonderful to hear!

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wanda and Robin and Ron were awesome to work with. Made us feel very good about buying a vehicle. More

by jefferyyork1977
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Cummings, Wanda Jordan

Apr 23, 2022

jefferyyork1977 responded

We appreciate your time and effort that was put into the purchase and I look forward to the next vehicle I purchase through your company.

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wanda and everyone in the office were all great, and their collaborative efforts helped me get the car I wanted. Very good experience, highly recommended. More

by happyinbluehill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonda and Ron, you were both so helpful! Thank you for helping me during a tough time. So pleasant to work with and got me what I needed in no time at all! More

by jamiesullivan28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wanda Jordan

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We couldn't be happier with the service we received from Robin Cummings and Lee Credit now! You went above and beyond to help us out and find the perfect truck for us and Ruger! It is "pup" approved! More

by Albunker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Cummings, Cynthia Hart

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim is so nice so polite and he got us into a car he is a great salesman More

by Sexy hot blonde68
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lyons, Hannah Terry , Ronild

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $19,777
2017 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Tungsten exterior
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,999
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
All-Wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $26,999
2020 Chevrolet Impala
used
Summit White exterior
Front-Wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,777
2019 Ford Edge
used
Agate Black exterior
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Acadia car, priced at $26,888
2018 GMC Acadia
used
Iridium exterior
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,999
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Ultra Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive