Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lee Credit Now

Ellsworth, ME

4.9
2,359 Reviews
Lee Credit Now is open for business. Our showrooms are open and taking extra precaution for its customers and staff. Lee Credit Now specializes in helping customers with past credit problems get the car, truck or SUV they need. A division of Lee Auto Malls, Lee Credit Now stocks hundreds of used cars and has access to hundreds more. We set ourselves apart with a fervent commitment to customer service, exclusive financing options and a selection of vehicles that far surpasses what most used car dealers offer. That's why Lee Credit Now has been awarded DealerRater's Maine Used Car Dealer of the Year Award 8 times. Visit one of our locations in Bangor, Brewer, Ellsworth, Newport or Oakland, or get pre-approved today at www.creditnow.com.

100 Downeast Highway

Ellsworth, ME

04605

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,360 reviews

January 16, 2022

Very nice,very efficient,got me out've here with a nee vehicle that I wanted,real easy to deal with,not pushy like some I've delt with,thank you More

by fmgrass
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2022

Michelle Castonguay was a pleasure to work with. She made the whole process of financing extremely easy and worked to get me the best rate possible. Would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a More

by rbpomeroy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2022

We recently moved to Maine from New Hampshire and realized we would need a much bigger vehicle for traveling to visit family. I wasn't sure how the process would go trading in an out of state veh More

by Jacquelyn.doak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2022

Thanks for the help. You guys went above and beyond to get us our car More

by Lezlie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2022

Wanda was very helpful and courteous to me. I would definitely recommend to all .thanks More

by Daisiemae59
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 08, 2022

Always a pleasure doing business with Lee Auto and Jeff!! This is my 3rd vehicle from them and 2nd time dealing with Jeff and he made the whole process easy for me!! Told him what I was looking for and he di More

by Megan.tonero
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 08, 2022

Fourth purchase from Lee and our second from Michelle. We will definitely be back again for another reliable vehicle and excellent customer service. More

by Gmc4me
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2022

Thank you for helping me with getting a new vehicle, everything was so greatly appreciated More

by Chelseygerrish
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2022

Lee credit has made buying a car a breeze. Just got my second car through Robin at Lee credit and will 100% be there for the next! Robin is absolutely amazing, efficient, attentive, helpful and speedy! Ro More

by theplaingirl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2022

Wanda was so nice and had everything waiting for me to sign and drive away. I would definitely recommend Lee for your next car. They’re awesome More

by Daisiemae59
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,360 results