Back

Lee Credit Now

Ellsworth, ME

4.9
2,735 Reviews
Lee Credit Now specializes in helping customers with past credit problems get the car, truck or SUV they need. A division of Lee Auto Malls, Lee Credit Now stocks hundreds of used cars and has access to hundreds more. We set ourselves apart with a fervent commitment to customer service, exclusive financing options and a selection of vehicles that far surpasses what most used car dealers offer. That's why Lee Credit Now has been awarded DealerRater's Maine Used Car Dealer of the Year Award 10 times. Visit one of our locations in Bangor, Brewer, Ellsworth, and Newport or get pre-approved today at www.creditnow.com.
Contact Dealership

100 Downeast Highway

Ellsworth, ME

04605

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,735 reviews

June 15, 2024

They were extremely prompt and incredibly helpful! Such a positive experience! I am going to recommend Kyle and Lee Auto to everyone I know!! More

by Saraocnn
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monty Judkins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kyle Veinote
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 13, 2024

Tony was incredible. I wasn't sure how it was going to go so I was hesitant. I walked in and talked to Tony and I instantly felt comfortable. He made sure I understood th More

by Nicko
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Long
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tony Gardner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Hannah Terry
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 14, 2024 -

Lee Credit Now responded

That is wonderful to hear! We are so happy we were able to help you out.

June 10, 2024

Jacob helped me every step of the way in getting my Dodge Challenger! He went above and beyond to get all the information I needed on purchasing this vehicle on my own (which was a request right at the very More

by Carolyn.daigle
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Amber
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 11, 2024 -

Lee Credit Now responded

You are most welcome! And thank you for such a wonderful review.

June 09, 2024

It’s exceptionally easy to deal with Tony and Lee Auto. We barely had to do anything. It was so easy. . Friendly faces our salesman Tony was the best! He made sure that our granddaughter got the exact fir More

by Bea
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Gardner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 10, 2024 -

Lee Credit Now responded

Thank you so kindly! And it was absolutely our pleasure. We are working on the key issue!

June 06, 2024

Jim was beyond kind and helpful in my search for a new car. I instantly fell in love with the Hyundai Kona and Jim made my dream a reality. Could not recommend him higher! More

by tkpomroy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Beede
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 06, 2024 -

Lee Credit Now responded

That is excellent news! We love making peoples dreams come true.

June 06, 2024

Had a great experience. Very friendly and accommodating. Kyle was the greatest salesman. Made us feel like we were family More

by Vgood1948
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Veinote
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 08, 2024 -

Lee Credit Now responded

Thank you so much for sharing!

June 05, 2024

If you are in need of a new vehicle, I would highly recommend Lee Credit Now. They make you feel like you are family, not just another customer. Kyle Veinote was so very pleasant and personable. I w More

by Tweety
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monty Judkins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kyle Veinote
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 05, 2024 -

Lee Credit Now responded

That is incredibly kind! And you are like family to us. Thanks for sharing.

June 04, 2024

Miracle worker! He and Monty never gave up til they got the arrangements made! Honest and hardworking More

by Tamarapple
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Veinote
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Monty
Jun 05, 2024 -

Lee Credit Now responded

Awesome to hear! Thanks for sharing.

June 04, 2024

Very friendly, great people. Kyle was the best to work with. Will definitely come back again! More

by kcamp0316
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monty Judkins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kyle Veinote
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 05, 2024 -

Lee Credit Now responded

Thanks! We look forward to it.

June 03, 2024

Very easy to deal with, no big pressure rushed sales pitch. Generally pleased with our purchase. Could've been more willing to negotiate on sales price but overall we're happy More

by ledrew90
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner Dunham
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 04, 2024 -

Lee Credit Now responded

Thank you very much! Let us know if there is anything else you need.

1
...