About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ronnie Taylor.
Ronnie Taylor
Ronnie Taylor, Service Advisor, Key Hyundai
5.0

Ronnie Taylor

Service Advisor

Key Hyundai

4660-100 Southside Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32216

Contact Me
Call
Email

57 Reviews of Ronnie Taylor

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Only the best service"

- devanywellman39

I only use Key Hyundai for any kind of service for my car, and it’s because they are the BEST. They have always taken such good care of me and my car. My car was having engine issues, and I was sure that I was going to need a rental because it would take several days to fix. Ronnie reassured me that it shouldn’t take that long and offered to pay for me to be driven to work clear over in jacksonville Beach. Sure enough, I had my car back by the end of that same day, completely fixed, and they gave me a ride to and from work so I wouldn’t need to rent a car. They were timely, on top of communication, and even vacuumed my car for me. Thank you so much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service with a smile!"

- Heather B

Everyone at Key Hyundai is amazing! Ronnie gets my car serviced promptly and keeps me updated with what's going on! Would definitely recommend them to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Jennfm

The people in the service department are always a pleaseure to deal with. The service is consistent, timely and they communicate with you. Bought my car here and have always serviced here. Would not go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Norman

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"2008 Tiburon"

- Pberman

This car has been serviced here for the past seven to eight years. Imagine the great surprise to find my stereo was not broken, but needed to be reset which one of you did. First I want to thank you-my husband wanted to purchase a new stereo. Secondly, in the past years, it's the second time your people did this...thank you for that time as well. Sincerely, Sara Berman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Norman , Devin Alsup

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall Service Appointment "

- agorbeapr

Ronnie Taylor took really great care of my entire appointment from beginning to end. He was very attentive and gave excellent customer service. Thank you so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- sonny

Ronnie Taylor was extremely helpful,professional and knowledgeable. He knew exactly what the problem was, and the repair was completed in just a few hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- Bella314

I moved here from PA a year ago and always had a continuous problem with my Check Engine Light coming on. The dealership there would simply reset it and send me on my way. When I moved to Fl the problem kept occurring and I took my Hyundai in to Key Hundai. Ronnie Taylor took the time to solve the problem, order the parts necessary, and give me a loaner vehicle. Ive been back since to have my oil changed and also new battery and tires, Ronnie is always smiling and happy to help you and goes out of his way to assist you, and they even washed and vacummed my car! There are dealerships on every corner but wha tis important to me is how I am treated after I purchase the car, and hours to accomodate me. Key Hundai exceeds my expectations. I would recommend them highly to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best!"

- Caycay

Professional, friendly, knows their cars! Key employees really take care of you and your car. I wouldnt get a car from any other dealership! My daughter even bought a new Buick !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Rood

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car service "

- Ngunter61

Very friendly and knowledgeable . My car needed a leak fixed in the air conditioner. Ronnie spotted our problem and had it fixed in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff! "

- Kimsquared

They went above & beyond to make my experience a great one. I truly appreciate the effort & couldn't wait to tell someone! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Norman , Kaream

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results