About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ronnie Taylor.
Ronnie Taylor
Ronnie Taylor, Service Advisor, Key Hyundai
5.0

Ronnie Taylor

Service Advisor

Key Hyundai

4660-100 Southside Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32216

Contact Me
Call
Email

54 Reviews of Ronnie Taylor

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"2008 Tiburon"

- Pberman

This car has been serviced here for the past seven to eight years. Imagine the great surprise to find my stereo was not broken, but needed to be reset which one of you did. First I want to thank you-my husband wanted to purchase a new stereo. Secondly, in the past years, it's the second time your people did this...thank you for that time as well. Sincerely, Sara Berman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Norman , Devin Alsup

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall Service Appointment "

- agorbeapr

Ronnie Taylor took really great care of my entire appointment from beginning to end. He was very attentive and gave excellent customer service. Thank you so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- sonny

Ronnie Taylor was extremely helpful,professional and knowledgeable. He knew exactly what the problem was, and the repair was completed in just a few hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- Bella314

I moved here from PA a year ago and always had a continuous problem with my Check Engine Light coming on. The dealership there would simply reset it and send me on my way. When I moved to Fl the problem kept occurring and I took my Hyundai in to Key Hundai. Ronnie Taylor took the time to solve the problem, order the parts necessary, and give me a loaner vehicle. Ive been back since to have my oil changed and also new battery and tires, Ronnie is always smiling and happy to help you and goes out of his way to assist you, and they even washed and vacummed my car! There are dealerships on every corner but wha tis important to me is how I am treated after I purchase the car, and hours to accomodate me. Key Hundai exceeds my expectations. I would recommend them highly to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best!"

- Caycay

Professional, friendly, knows their cars! Key employees really take care of you and your car. I wouldnt get a car from any other dealership! My daughter even bought a new Buick !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Rood

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car service "

- Ngunter61

Very friendly and knowledgeable . My car needed a leak fixed in the air conditioner. Ronnie spotted our problem and had it fixed in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff! "

- Kimsquared

They went above & beyond to make my experience a great one. I truly appreciate the effort & couldn't wait to tell someone! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Norman , Kaream

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ronnie & Kareem - Great Guys!"

- GreenCoffee

I've come to expect nothing but 5* service from Ronnie and Kareem, and they've never let me down! Great, friendly, courteous and informative service! Every time!!! Thanks, M Wright

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kareem

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Big maintenance time 60,000 miles"

- Barbie2011

Bigger job then I was used to, but appreciate the email coupon that was emailed to me. Appointment for my schedule was easy and ready when I got there. Ronnie called when my car was washed and ready for pick up. Love these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recommended service and customer service"

- TRAY

I have to send praise again for Sharon Norman. She has been my service rep for 6 years and every service has exceeded my expectations. Any issue with my vehicle that was not part of my service request is brought to my attention and addressed at that time. She communicates with me when my vehicle is being serviced and advises when my car is ready should I have to leave it at the dealership. The service team as a whole provide excellent service also, which keeps me coming back to Key Hyundai, versus any other repair facility. And a shout out to Ronnie Taylor for his help from time to time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Norman

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results