About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ronnie Walker.
Ronnie Walker
Ronnie Walker, Sales Consultant, Premier Autoplex
5.0

Ronnie Walker

Sales Consultant

Premier Autoplex

401 US-59
Livingston, TX 77351

Contact Me

Hi my name is Ronnie Walker been in the car business about 2 1/2 years I love it because I love to talk to people and help them find the right car for them. I would love to work with you to make sure you have a great car buying experience.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

30 Reviews of Ronnie Walker

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ronnie Walker was great to meet and work with."

- Laduff

Ronnie Walker was great to meet and work with. Thanks no problem with the purchase or finance department. Thanks again for a great experience. LD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Premier Autoplex responded

Thank you for the 5-star review on your vehicle purchase experience with Ronnie he is definitely one of our best we're happy you had the chance to work with him! Enjoy your new ride!!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with! "

- Amrtnz10

My family and I had a quick and easy experience and process when purchasing my car! I highly recommend you stop by! The service there was extremely friendly! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Premier Autoplex responded

Thank you for the 5-stars and the awesome feedback! We're so glad to hear about your recent experience with us here at Premier. We appreciate your business greatly!

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was awesome "

- Tgburns52

They were very helpful with finding me and my family a new car that fits us all for a good reasonable price. We love our new 2014 gmc acadia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Premier Autoplex responded

Thank you for your five-star rating and awesome feedback! We appreciate your business. Be sure to check out our website for monthly service specials! We look forward to your next visit!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience .salesman very knowledgeable. Not push"

- Sbigstevehd

Very good experience . Treated very nice .no pushy .would recomend to anyone wanting a new or used auto.my first time their but won't be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin

May 04, 2018

Premier Autoplex responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating and feedback its very much appreciated! We are so happy to have you as part of the Premier Family!

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car shopping experience "

- Kathy

Fast and friendly service! Made my car buying experience easy and stress free! Thanks for all your help! I would definitely recommend buying your next vehicle from Premier Autplex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meagan Griswold

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love it "

- Charles Cain

It awesome it will at least last me my whole life it has a really good motor and it's big inside the truck thank yall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Lockhart

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Rcl

They worked hard to get me the best deal.. They were able to answer all questions that I had and I greatly appreciate that..Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Ferguson

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE "

- Batonrouge376

Had an awesome time buying my first GM vehicle today. Absolutely love this truck and all parties involved in helping making this deal happen are top notch. Thanks Premier P.J.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Lockhart, Meagan Griswold

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Kristin

If you are looking for a car Premier Autoplex is your place! They have great customer service and helped me with every question I had! I’ve been in the market for a new vehicle for a couple of months and I’m so glad I chose them. They didn’t hassle or try to get me to get things I didn’t need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray DeJesus, Meagan Griswold

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very fast, and I felt like a valued customer."

- Kevin Sirmons

I am very satisfied with my truck. The sales rep was friendly. Over all I had an alright experience. I would recommend people to give Ronnie a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (313 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$64,603

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$70,179

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,910

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$33,812

2016 Chrysler 200

$22,461

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$37,959

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$62,124

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$44,540