About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ronnie Walker.
Ronnie Walker
Ronnie Walker, Sales Consultant, Premier Autoplex
5.0

Ronnie Walker

Sales Consultant

Premier Autoplex

401 US-59
Livingston, TX 77351

Contact Me

Hi my name is Ronnie Walker been in the car business about 2 1/2 years I love it because I love to talk to people and help them find the right car for them. I would love to work with you to make sure you have a great car buying experience.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Ronnie Walker

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was wonderful "

- Bigsexy568

It’s was a wonderful experience working with me Ronnie walker I will go back again to deal with mr Ronnie he is the best salesman in the

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Ferguson

Aug 21, 2018

Premier Autoplex responded

Thank you for the awesome review about your recent vehicle purchase experience with Mr. Ronnie Walker, he is definitely one of our best and we are pleased you had the chance to work with him! Enjoy your new wheels and of course see you next time!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ronnie Walker was great to meet and work with."

- Laduff

Ronnie Walker was great to meet and work with. Thanks no problem with the purchase or finance department. Thanks again for a great experience. LD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Premier Autoplex responded

Thank you for the 5-star review on your vehicle purchase experience with Ronnie he is definitely one of our best we're happy you had the chance to work with him! Enjoy your new ride!!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with! "

- Amrtnz10

My family and I had a quick and easy experience and process when purchasing my car! I highly recommend you stop by! The service there was extremely friendly! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Premier Autoplex responded

Thank you for the 5-stars and the awesome feedback! We're so glad to hear about your recent experience with us here at Premier. We appreciate your business greatly!

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was awesome "

- Tgburns52

They were very helpful with finding me and my family a new car that fits us all for a good reasonable price. We love our new 2014 gmc acadia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Premier Autoplex responded

Thank you for your five-star rating and awesome feedback! We appreciate your business. Be sure to check out our website for monthly service specials! We look forward to your next visit!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience .salesman very knowledgeable. Not push"

- Sbigstevehd

Very good experience . Treated very nice .no pushy .would recomend to anyone wanting a new or used auto.my first time their but won't be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin

May 04, 2018

Premier Autoplex responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating and feedback its very much appreciated! We are so happy to have you as part of the Premier Family!

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car shopping experience "

- Kathy

Fast and friendly service! Made my car buying experience easy and stress free! Thanks for all your help! I would definitely recommend buying your next vehicle from Premier Autplex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meagan Griswold

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love it "

- Charles Cain

It awesome it will at least last me my whole life it has a really good motor and it's big inside the truck thank yall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Lockhart

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Rcl

They worked hard to get me the best deal.. They were able to answer all questions that I had and I greatly appreciate that..Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Ferguson

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE "

- Batonrouge376

Had an awesome time buying my first GM vehicle today. Absolutely love this truck and all parties involved in helping making this deal happen are top notch. Thanks Premier P.J.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Lockhart, Meagan Griswold

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Kristin

If you are looking for a car Premier Autoplex is your place! They have great customer service and helped me with every question I had! I’ve been in the market for a new vehicle for a couple of months and I’m so glad I chose them. They didn’t hassle or try to get me to get things I didn’t need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray DeJesus, Meagan Griswold

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (394 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Canyon

$36,585

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$45,202

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$38,533

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$33,774

2018 Buick Enclave

$43,530

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$36,255

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$38,532

2018 GMC Sierra 2500

$58,376