About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ronnie Walker.
Ronnie Walker
Ronnie Walker, Sales Associate, Premier Autoplex
5.0

Ronnie Walker

Sales Associate

Premier Autoplex

401 US-59
Livingston, TX 77351

Contact Me

Hi my name is Ronnie Walker been in the car business about 2 1/2 years I love it because I love to talk to people and help them find the right car for them. I would love to work with you to make sure you have a great car buying experience.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

20 Reviews of Ronnie Walker

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership"

- terejo

This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. I lost my car in hurricane Harvey and was having a horrible time trying to replace it. From the moment I contacted PREMIER Autoplex in Livingston Tx., to the moment I drove away in my Malibu was awesome. Superior service, freindliest, most helpful and honest staff. Great deals, beautiful vehicles and NO FLOOD VEHICLES !!! Thank you Louis Ferguson, Ronnie Walker and Meagan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Ferguson, Meagan Griswold

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- Happy customer

My salesman Ronnie Walker, along with all the sales management & finance team went above and beyond to make me a GOOD deal on both my trade in, as well as my new car purchase. It was a very easy process. I received excellent customer service and excellent price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meagan Griswold

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle purchase"

- John

Excellent car buying experience. Mr Walker made everything fast, easy and convenient. He also put up with me harassing him for the day in person and on phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with everyone at Premier Autoplex!"

- Keith

Herb, Ronnie, Candice and Megan are great people. Everything thing on purchasing my new truck went smoothly and no hang ups! I recommend anyone and everyone to visit this great team at Premier Autoplex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very happy customer "

- mikel79

I couldn't have asked for a better car shopping experience, the whole staff was very helpful. They have plenty of options for whatever you're looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Review"

- Tkay123

Ronnie was great to work with. He listened to my needs and found me a truck that's perfect. I totally recommend visiting Ronnie when you are looking to your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Ferguson, Meagan Griswold

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to work with."

- Antezgo

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable and worked with me to find my perfect truck. Thank u everyone at premier for making this a pleasent buying experience for me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service with purchaseing new vehicle "

- Becky

Mr Ronnie Walker was a pleasure to work with. No beating around the bush. I was so surprised to see what Mr walkers had picked out for me to see when I arrived. I had a very bad experience with the first Chevy Dealer two days prior and was really expecting the same no matter where I went. So I had applied on line for the style of truck I wanted and I had sent the inquiries to premier because this was where I purchased my last vehicle 15 years ago. And they proved their selfs again. Mr Walker was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray DeJesus, Louis Ferguson , Magen Griswald

Nov 24, 2017

Premier Autoplex responded

Wow, Becky we are sorry to hear you did not have a good experience at the other Chevy dealer, but are so glad you decided to give us another chance! You look great in your new ride! We hope you will give us a chance on the service side as well....Until then Enjoy the ride!

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ronnie"

- Jannae94

I gave this dealership the very hard task of not only keeping me happy, but my mother as well. Mr. Ronnie and Mr. Louis went above and beyond for us, from staying open a few minutes after close, to setting up the whole deal through 1,001 phone calls. I am so very grateful for their customer service and their strive to ensure EVERYONE was pleased. I am now the owner of a Toyota Tacoma and it’s all thanks to these two very patient men!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Ferguson

Nov 24, 2017

Premier Autoplex responded

Jannae - Thank you for trusting us with the task! We are so happy that the mission was completed to your satisfaction! We appreciate the 5 stars and the outstanding review! Enjoy your new Tacoma!

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Thad

Very helpful they worked hard to get me in the right vehicle , helped find the one that was the right fit for my budget .Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2017

Premier Autoplex responded

Thad - Thank you for taking time out to rate us with 5 stars and leave an honest review! We appreciate your business and so happy we were able to find your perfect match in a vehicle. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you on the Service side as well...

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (406 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Journey

$23,736

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$51,081

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,876

2017 Chrysler 200

$25,148

2016 Dodge Dart

$19,435

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$76,620

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$76,181

2017 Buick Verano

$23,150