Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ronnie Walker.
Ronnie Walker
Ronnie Walker at Premier Autoplex
4.9

Ronnie Walker

GM Sales Consultant

Premier Autoplex

401 US-59
Livingston, TX 77351

Contact Me

Hi my name is Ronnie Walker been in the car business about 2 1/2 years I love it because I love to talk to people and help them find the right car for them. I would love to work with you to make sure you have a great car buying experience.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

34 Reviews of Ronnie Walker

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly people"

- Tami

My first time using Premier Autoplex and was very please with the friendly staff and the "No Hassle" purchase of my new Chevrolet Suburban. They found what I wanted within days and the deal was done promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2019

Premier Autoplex responded

Tami, we are so happy to read such an awesome review about our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasure to work with "

- WFH2018

I have always hated buying a vehicle, but Ronnie and Louis made it pleasurable. We love our Dodge Ram 1500. Thank you so much. WFH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Ferguson

Jan 21, 2019

Premier Autoplex responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Premier Autoplex. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove over an hour....worth it"

- martines

Drove from Houston after a terrible experience with Beck and Masten. Got more truck for a better price. No haggle needed. No time wasted. Premier Autoplex made the car buying experience AWESOME!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candice Thompson

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was wonderful "

- Bigsexy568

It’s was a wonderful experience working with me Ronnie walker I will go back again to deal with mr Ronnie he is the best salesman in the

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Ferguson

Aug 21, 2018

Premier Autoplex responded

Thank you for the awesome review about your recent vehicle purchase experience with Mr. Ronnie Walker, he is definitely one of our best and we are pleased you had the chance to work with him! Enjoy your new wheels and of course see you next time!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ronnie Walker was great to meet and work with."

- Laduff

Ronnie Walker was great to meet and work with. Thanks no problem with the purchase or finance department. Thanks again for a great experience. LD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Premier Autoplex responded

Thank you for the 5-star review on your vehicle purchase experience with Ronnie he is definitely one of our best we're happy you had the chance to work with him! Enjoy your new ride!!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with! "

- Amrtnz10

My family and I had a quick and easy experience and process when purchasing my car! I highly recommend you stop by! The service there was extremely friendly! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Premier Autoplex responded

Thank you for the 5-stars and the awesome feedback! We're so glad to hear about your recent experience with us here at Premier. We appreciate your business greatly!

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was awesome "

- Tgburns52

They were very helpful with finding me and my family a new car that fits us all for a good reasonable price. We love our new 2014 gmc acadia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Premier Autoplex responded

Thank you for your five-star rating and awesome feedback! We appreciate your business. Be sure to check out our website for monthly service specials! We look forward to your next visit!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience .salesman very knowledgeable. Not push"

- Sbigstevehd

Very good experience . Treated very nice .no pushy .would recomend to anyone wanting a new or used auto.my first time their but won't be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin

May 04, 2018

Premier Autoplex responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating and feedback its very much appreciated! We are so happy to have you as part of the Premier Family!

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car shopping experience "

- Kathy

Fast and friendly service! Made my car buying experience easy and stress free! Thanks for all your help! I would definitely recommend buying your next vehicle from Premier Autplex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meagan Griswold

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love it "

- Charles Cain

It awesome it will at least last me my whole life it has a really good motor and it's big inside the truck thank yall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Lockhart

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $32,963

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$32,963

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,605

2019 Ram 1500

$33,605

New 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $46,296

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$46,296

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,605

2019 Ram 1500

$33,605

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,966

2019 Buick Encore

$21,966

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,570

2019 Ram 1500

$33,570

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $54,040

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$54,040

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,763

2019 Ram 1500

$33,763