Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Roy Parsley.
Roy Parsley
Roy Parsley at Street Toyota
Refer Me
not yet rated

Roy Parsley

Sales

Street Toyota

4500 S Soncy Rd
Amarillo, TX 79119

Contact Me

Roy Parsley has been with Street Toyota Scion as a Sales Consultant since 2013. He has been in the car business for over 20 years. He loves working in this business because of all the people he has met and continues to meet daily. When Roy isn’t at work, he is with his son racing dirt track cars. He is a food connoisseur. One interesting thing about Roy is that he has never played golf in his life and he doesn’t plan to start anytime soon.

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Roy Parsley

January 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick service "

- probuyer

We were in and out within 2 1/2 hours which is not too long when buying a new vehicle. We were very pleased with the 4 runner we got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamid Jalali

December 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome"

- Thomasasmith

Awesome job by Roy, great company to do business with. Will be back and look forward to doing business with Roy and Street Toyota in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Service"

- brandif

Great service. They were helpful and attentive and answered all my questions. They worked with me to find exactly what I wanted and gave me a good trade in for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Garcia

October 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Easy & Fast"

- Aubrie

Very fast not wasting my time! Fair on price and trade-in. Willing to work with your financing needs. Will go back for service and future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie VanDeSpyker

September 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Easy to buy a new car!"

- tannerd6

I recently purchased a car from street toyota in Amarillo Texas. This was my second car to purchase at this dealership. Both cars have been great. I live in East Texas, but have purchased cars from Roy Parsley several times over the years. He is great with customer service. So, I contnue to purchase my vehicles from him. He has them delivered to me and takes my trade back to Amarillo when needed. If I have any problems after the purchase of the vehicle he goes out of his way to remedy that as well. He sold a car to a friend of mine in Tyler and she had a great expereince too. We both are enjoying our toyotas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"i bought two!!"

- 2rAv4

friendly, helpful, simply best car buying experience I ever had - so good that I bought two cars. Roy and the team at toyota are as good as their is: go to Street Toyota for your next car, i know I'll be back John Sturgeon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie VanDeSpyker, Matt Singleton , Cory Dupriest

Jun 26, 2015

Street Toyota responded

Thanks for the review, John and congrats on your TWO new vehicles! I hope this catches on...

June 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best experience buying a car"

- Amascetta

Roy Parsely made buying a new highlander easy and hassle free. We are a military family that lived over seas and needed a new family car. We had exactly what we needed the day we arrived back in the states. Not only did Roy make sure we had the exact car we wanted he even offered to pick us up at the airport in our new car. No matter where the military takes us we will be coming back to street again in the future for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"First buying experience went well."

- drewg

First time buying a car and it went pretty smooth. There's a lot that I learned and some mistakes I won't make next time but my experience with Street Toyota has been great. Roy Parsley is very friendly and definitely throws his sales pitch at you but he's humorous and easy to get along with. Everyone else at the dealership was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Garcia, Chris Clark

October 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Roy and Street Toyota went above and beyond!"

- TommyTucker

They found me the truck I wanted in the time frame that I needed it. Roy Parsley , the sales person, and Street Toyota went above and beyond! It was an easy, fast, non pressure sale. No back and forth let me see what I can do type of sale. This is the second Tundra I have bought from Street Toyota and will not be my last. Thanks, Tommy Tucker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Purchased a new highlander."

- Jim89

Outstanding in all phases. I enjoyed Working with Roy. He was fair and has help me since in getting me to understand all my new display toys etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (446 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,909

2020 Toyota Tundra

$50,909

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $42,502

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$42,502

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,965

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,965

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $56,973

2020 Toyota Tundra

$56,973

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,667

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$41,667

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,677

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,677

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,165

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,165

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,131

2020 Toyota Camry

$29,131