Search
Back
Start your review of Roy Ribeiro.
Roy Ribeiro
Roy  Ribeiro, Sales Consultant, Bell Ford
5.0

Roy Ribeiro

Sales Consultant

Bell Ford

1200 Lincoln Highway (Route 27)
Colonia, NJ 07067

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Portuguese Portuguese

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

72 Reviews of Roy Ribeiro

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!!"

- Stephanie

I have been leasing from Bell Ford for the past 10 years. I have dealt with salesman Christopher Mortenson for all those years. Chris is professional, caring and listens to your needs. I have never felt pressured or rushed in leasing my car. He answered tons of questions and was a tremendous help in helping me. I would highly recommend Christopher. The other employees that i dealt with were also very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2011 Outback"

- ferret54

Roy was upfront and honest about the used Subaru I purchased from Bell Ford. He was not a pushy, pressure salesperson like I have dealt with in the past. Was truly a pleasure dealing with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- LEO

TOOK CAR IN ON TUESDAY 830 AM DID NOT GET CALL AS TO STATUS, CALLED DEALER AT 430 PM WAS TOLD PART NEEDED ADVISED BY SERVICE TO LEAVE OVERNIGHT SO IT WOULD BE REPAIRED EARLY. CALLED WED AT 100 PM WAS TOLD NEEDED ANOTHER PART NOT SURE WEN IT WOULD COME , AGAIN I WAS NEVER CALLED AS TO STATUS. PICKED UP CAR ASKED TO TALK TO SERVICE MANAGER WAS TOLD ONE WAS TRAINING FOR THE WEEK THE OTHER ONE QUIT. TALK ABOUT CUSTOMER SERVICE DO NOT TAKE YOUR CAR HERE FOR SERVICE. SHAME BECAUSE SALE TEAM IS REALLY GOOD.CAR STILL NOT FIXED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Tirado

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall service and honest!! "

- Singh Family

Just purchased a pre owned BMW 535 from dealership. Everything went perfect. From the moment we arrived , we felt welcome. General Manager Paul S And Manager Tony D And salesperson Roy were wonderful . They are asset to any organization!! Thank you !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parminder (Paul) Singh, Tony DeOliveira

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente Servicio."

- Flaca

Excelente servicio al cliente. Gracias Roy y Tony por tanta amabilidad. Muy buena calidad de vehiculos y precios. Los recomiendo 💯 %. Tambien se hablan espanol. Estoy enamorada de mi Mustang.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DeOliveira

Sep 01, 2018

Bell Ford responded

María, tu opinión positiva significa mucho para nosotros y estamos felices de poder ayudarte. Esperamos poder servirle nuevamente. Cuídate.

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress Free!"

- Kimmy

You know how stressful buying a car can be! Well not here. I must say this was the best experience I could of asked for. All the staff are patient, happy, respectful and very knowledgeable. Roy who was my salesman, was a joy to work with, I went in with a specific plan and he made it all happen the way I wanted. He was very honest, patient, respectful. See Roy when you go in, great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DeOliveira

Aug 15, 2018

Bell Ford responded

We're thrilled to hear you had a great sales experience with Roy! Thank you for the kind words, and we look forward to seeing you again.

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You!"

- zac

Everyone at the dealership was helpful throughout the whole experience. Mr. Roy our sales consultant was thorough and extremely professional during the whole buying experience. The whole staff along with the manager Tony and finance manager Paul were helpful and patient with all our questions. No one was pushy and they gave my wife and I the time to make our decision. Overall it was a very pleasant experience and I would definitely recommend them for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DeOliveira

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer."

- salmend44

My wife and I needed to buy a larger car to cart around our in-laws that were coming in a few days. We have a four-month-old baby, and this makes car buying especially problematic. We have to work around her schedule, and who knows when she's going to start a screaming-fest.... parents, you know what I'm talking about. Anyways, we found the car that we wanted on the Bell Ford website. We called to inquire. We were immediately replied to by Tony. I explained to the dealer that we wanted the car, we wanted to pick it up as soon as feasible, and we didn't want to wait around with a crying baby. Roy was our sales person. He immediately knew what we wanted and he took care of us. Top line service! We got the car that we wanted, at the price that they advertised, and a great deal of good old fashion customer service. I will certainly buy from them again, and I encourage you to trust them with your car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parminder (Paul) Singh, Tony DeOliveira

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Ford Mustang Owner"

- rayctomp

Good group; they are fun and helpful. Thanks for your assistance. It was good working with you and Roy. I am enjoying my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parminder (Paul) Singh

Jun 12, 2018

Bell Ford responded

Rayctomp, your positive review means a lot to us and we’re happy we could help you. We hope to be of service to you again. Take care.

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Roy is a great "

- Rosa

We went in to the to buy a Ford Explorer, he and the management team came up with the numbers we were looking for and they made the deal work. We really happy with the service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parminder (Paul) Singh

Jun 12, 2018

Bell Ford responded

Thank you Rosa for taking the time to review us. Our Bell Ford team strives to provide an exceptional experience for all customers and it gives us great pleasure to know that your visit was a superior one. Your response is exemplary of why good customer service is an integral part of a company’s success. Thank you again for the wonderful feedback and congratulations on your new Explorer! Best Regards, Bell Ford Team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Explorer

$54,895

2018 Ford Escape

$32,265

2018 Ford Escape

$32,275

2018 Ford Explorer

$55,790

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,210

2019 Ford Mustang

$33,445

2018 Ford Edge

$32,305

2018 Ford Edge

$41,685