Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ruben Cardenas.
Ruben Cardenas
Ruben Cardenas at Longo Toyota
5.0

Ruben Cardenas | Page 2

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Longo Toyota

3534 Peck Rd
El Monte, CA 91731

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

232 Reviews of Ruben Cardenas

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the customer service My daughter..."

- Lupe

I was very pleased with the customer service My daughter and I received by our Sales man Ruben he met all our needs He was great went above and beyond to make us happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Longo Toyota responded

Thank you Lupe to you and your daughter for entrusting Longo | Ruben with your car care needs. Have a wonderful rest of the week. Team Longo

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ruben was great! He went above & Beyond to help me find..."

- priscillaramos2

Ruben was great! He went above & Beyond to help me find what I wanted. He was great at caring for all my needs & wants. He had an honest answer to all my questions. I was definitely in good hands. If you’re looking for a car at longo Toyota ask for Ruben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Longo Toyota responded

THANK YOU * THANK YOU * THANK YOU for the shout out on DealerRater and delighted to read of the caring attention, provided by Ruben and the team @ Longo Toyota. Enjoy what you drive and welcome to the Longo Family

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ruben was very helpful and very respectful with my..."

- Miranda.perez

Ruben was very helpful and very respectful with my family and I. He is knowledgeable with a great personality. Thank you for helping me me buy my very first car on my own and making the process go as smoothly as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Longo Toyota responded

CONGRATULATIONS on your first vehicle Woot Woo!!! - Longo's so honored to experience such a milestone memory with you. Make it a great day and enjoy what you drive. Team Longo

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt really comfortable and was very informed about the..."

- Destinymcastaneda

I felt really comfortable and was very informed about the vehicle I was interested in. Thank you Ruben Cardenas for your help and making me feel good about the car I chose. It was a nice clean environment and everyone was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Longo Toyota responded

Thank you for the shout out on DealerRater about your visit to Longo Toyota | Ruben. Everyone at Longo works very hard, every day to ensure our guests feel comfortable in their interaction with our company and delighted, that you were able to witness this first hand. Enjoy the rest of your week and welcome to the Longo Family. Kary Loefler | Guest Relations Director.

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Please realize the importance of having a professional..."

- Cynthia

Please realize the importance of having a professional and kind employee like Ruben. He answered all my questions and was willing to help sincerely. He went above and beyond when it came to meeting my needs and was a great communicator throughout the entire process. He has made a lasting impression and is already helping my mom with finding her next car. Thanks Ruben

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Longo Toyota responded

Thank you Cynthia for sharing your visit to Longo Toyota | Ruben on DealerRater. We're very fortunate to have Ruben on our team. He's certainly one of the many reasons why Longo is Longo - Enjoy what you drive and thank you again, for being part of the Longo Family - Kary Loefler | Guest Relations Director

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rubens Cardenas is very professional, and respectful. His..."

- Elizabeth Quinonez

Rubens Cardenas is very professional, and respectful. His service was excellent and he explained everything in details. If you are. First time buyer, I would recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Longo Toyota responded

Thank you for the shout out on DealerRater - Team Longo

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ruben was very attentive to our requests and determined..."

- marlina46

Ruben was very attentive to our requests and determined to assist us in what we needed. He is a great asset to Longo Toyota sales Dept

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Longo Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind review on DealerRater and delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Ruben. Enjoy what you drive - Team Longo

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with finding a good car and the..."

- Danielpajar

Had a great experience with finding a good car and the sales team where very helpful and made it easy to recommend longo Toyota to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Longo Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your visit to Longo Toyota on DealerRater & Congratulations on your recently purchased vehicle with Ruben. Make it a great day - Team Longo

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Ruben was patient and answered all our questions. He was..."

- K. Benson

Ruben was patient and answered all our questions. He was able to help navigate us through the buying process and was attentive. Thank you, Ruben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Longo Toyota responded

Thank you for the shout out on DealerRater and delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Ruben. Enjoy what you drive and welcome to the Longo Toyota Family - Team Longo

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ruben, I want to thank you for your professionalism in..."

- Rene Talavera

Ruben, I want to thank you for your professionalism in helping me get the Tacoma Truck. This is just the beginning of our future business friendship. I also want to thank Logo Toyota for making my and son dreams come true. Respectfully, Rene T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Rene Talavera responded

Kary, Thank you. My son loves the Truck. We only have a problem with it. The previous owner was a smoker and the interior smell very bad. I talked to Ruben about it and he talked to his manager. I was told to bring it in and they will do a treatment to get rid of the smell. Once again Ruben and Longo have pulled through for us. Thank you.

Jan 18, 2021

Longo Toyota responded

We love that we made a "DREAM" come true for your SON. Boy did this review ever make us smile at Longo. Thank you for entrusting us with such a special time for your family. Please tell you son we said hello and enjoy what he drives. Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director

11 - 20 of 232 results

Dealership Inventory (594 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,888

2018 Toyota Camry

$22,888

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $22,488

2018 Toyota RAV4

$22,488

used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $31,488

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$31,488

used 2018 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,988

2018 Toyota Corolla

$18,988

used 2018 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $21,588

2018 Toyota C-HR

$21,588

used 2015 Ford Flex car, priced at $26,995

2015 Ford Flex

$26,995