Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ruben Cardenas.
Ruben Cardenas
Ruben Cardenas at Longo Toyota
5.0

Ruben Cardenas | Page 23

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Longo Toyota

3534 Peck Rd
El Monte, CA 91731

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

233 Reviews of Ruben Cardenas

July 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"IM FOREVER GRATEFUL! "

- LgonZa47

I just bought a 2014 Toyota Corolla S and I couldn't be more satisfied with the service I got from Ruben Cardenas.. I got the deal I was looking for all around town. If I were you, I would go straight to Longo. First time buyer, and I would DEFINITELY buy from Ruben again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2016

Longo Toyota responded

Thank you for posting this 5 Star Dealerrater review. We know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealer and we're all very honored you've selected Longo for your car care needs. Welcome to the Longo Family! Kary Loefler

July 04, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great service on 4th July"

- Lucia s.

We were looking for a good reliable commuter car and stopped by at Toyota Longo. We were approached by one of their salesman Reuben who has helped us out and we took home our new car. Great service, highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abe from finance

Jul 06, 2016

Longo Toyota responded

Good Afternoon Lucia - it's Longo and we all wanted to THANK YOU for sharing with others about your experience. We know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealership and we're all very honored you've chosen Longo for your car care needs. Call us if you need us! Kary Loefler 626.580.6057

July 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ruben is great salesman"

- Marcie29

Second time at longo Toyota and Ruben Cardenas has helped me both times. Very nice man has a lot of patience and knows what his doing.. Makes me feel really comfortable. 👍🏻👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2016

Longo Toyota responded

Good Afternoon Marcie29 - it's Longo and we're so happy to read that you've returned to Longo and that Ruben took wonderful care of you - Nice Job! Hey make it a great day Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director 626.580.6057

June 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Jazmin

Amazing service. He explained everything to us clearly and was very helpful. He helped me buy my first car! I'm honestly going to recommend him to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2016

Longo Toyota responded

Good Morning and Thank you for sharing with those who follow DealerRater. My name is Kary Loefler and I manage our online reputation and came across this awesome review. We know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealership and we're all very honored you've chosen Longo Toyota/Scion for your car care needs. Hey make it a great day and keep spreading the word about Longo we can never have enough business. Kary Loefler

June 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He did a good job explain everything very clear I like It..!"

- Ingrid,Diana & ilda

I think everyone have to explain everything bout credit, because if you don't have good credit you can't get a car. I think that's really important and not lie..! smile all the time..!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2016

Dealership Rating

"awesome guy. "

- ed4567

He is the nicest person I got to know he is very understanding I will refer him to all the people I know if you are looking for someone he is your guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Banos

Jun 01, 2016

Longo Toyota responded

Good Morning It's Longo Toyota/Scion and we wanted to THANK YOU so much for letting us know how well a few of our team members did (Isaac/Ruben) - Keep spreading the word about Longo / Isaac / Ruben we can never have enough business. Hurry back - Kary Loefler 626.580.6057

May 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Maritessb

I was looking to get a bigger car to fit my family in. I was able to trade in my Lexus hybrid and finance a used Toyota Highlander. Ruben is extremely patient and easy to work with. He was genuinely interested in our needs and was very helpful throughout the negotiation process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2016

Longo Toyota responded

Good Morning it's Longo and we all wanted to thank you for sharing with others about your experience. We appreciate the time to do this and CONGRATULATIONS on the newly purchased vehicle. Make it a great day - Call us if you need us, we're always here to listen - Kary Loefler Longo Toyota/Scion 626.580.6057 "

May 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rubén Cardenas "

- Mrs.duran

Great customer service very helpful, knowledgeable, in and out in only two hours. Gave me a great trade in value on my truck and walked out with a corolla. Thanks Rubén Cardenas for exceptional customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2016

Longo Toyota responded

Good Morning Ms. Duran, It's Longo and we wanted to THANK YOU so much for the kind words about one of our team members. We love 5 star DealerRater reviews and are honored you've selected Longo for your car care needs. Hurry back! Kary Loefler - Guest Relations Director Longo Toyota/Scion - 626.580.6057

May 08, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Helpful and Informative"

- evelynagmo122

Ruben was extremely helpful and informative. I came in unsure of what model or year I wanted but he was very patient explaining everything and showing me different cars. He helped me find the car I wanted at the perfect price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2016

Longo Toyota responded

Hi Evelynagmo122 - Wow! I'm so happy Rubeni has made your car buying experience a great one. Thank you for sharing with us and remember we are here if you have any questions. Thank you both for choosing Longo!" Make it a great day, Kary Loefler - Guest Relations Director 626.580.6057

April 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family Dealership"

- Bthomas

The guy who helped me get my car was Ruben who helped my dad get his two cars and was more than willing to help me pick my out. I only spent a little over an hour and got all the paperwork to pick out my car and drive it home that very day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2016

Longo Toyota responded

Good Morning BThomas - My name is Kary Loefler, Guest Relations Director for Longo Toyota/Scion - I certainly wanted to thank you for posting this wonderful review about one of our team members, Ruben. We know how important it is to not only meet the expectations of our guest but to exceed them and I'm so delighted to read of the caring attention that Ruben provided. Have a great weekend and keep spreading the word about Longo - Ruben, we can never have enough business. Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director

221 - 230 of 233 results

Dealership Inventory (542 Vehicles)

used 2018 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $21,888
2018 Subaru Legacy
used
Red exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,888
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,388
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2018 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,988
2018 Toyota Corolla
used
Gray exterior
FWD
used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $34,488
2018 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $24,995
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD